Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Winter Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Outstanding service and result.

David & Veronica Decker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

The gentleman who came out couldn't have been nicer about showing me the problems with the door opener and the door itself. Once the electrical problem is reconciled I will have your company come back and fix the opener and door.

2677 Tierra Circle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Very satisfied service

Isabelle Mcmillan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Your service tech was very polite and seemed most knowledgeable.

Thomas Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Extremely impressed with the quality and professionalism Jeff and Mason provided with the installation of our new garage door openers. You were referred to me by a friend, and I’ve thanked her for her recommendation. I will refer you to others.

Alex Place

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

NUMBER 5 Tech and Service was great. Thank you very much

Rudolph & Corinne Gumkowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Rob and Blake were very professional and proficient.

Hyon & Tracy Banka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/02/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

My name is Evelyn Martinez Morales 1127 Arbor Glen Circle in Winter Springs. On June 27th I paid $1872.90 for a new garage door and 2 key pads which the techs did not have with them. The key pads were on the agreement I signed. Today I had an appointment between 3-4. I called at 3:53 to make sure someone was coming. I was told they were on their way. At 4:11 the tech called to say he would be here in 35 minutes. I asked why he had not called to advise he was running late. I spoke to Charlie who said there was a misunderstanding - miscommunicatiion about the pads. That he was trying to accomodate me. There was no miscommunication it was on the invoice I signed. That check has been cashed but I didn't receive the complete service. I work at the airport and left early to be here on time. This is unprofessional and inconsiderate. I would like a call from the owner.

Evelyn Morales


Response:

Ms. Morales - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We also want to acknowledge and thank you for being a valued repeat customer of ours. We understand your time is valuable and appreciate the flexibility you have provided. Please accept our sincerest apologies for our poor communication and punctuality. We will use your experience as a learning opportunity and make our best efforts to prevent these sort of issues from happening again. We trust the resolutions we have provided are to your satisfaction and hope you will continue to choose us to serve you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Helpful, quick, efficient, precise documentation via email. Honest folks they provide options to you not pressure.

Janene Conklin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Andrew was fabulous. High quality door opener installed, AND gave me an extended "how to", with question and answer session afterwards. I am impressed!! Your number is pasted into my mind!!

Jerry Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Because of their excellent reputation, I selected Precision to overhaul my garage door opener shortly after home purchase in August 2017. Over time the spring seemed to weaken. Precision came out to assess, and after examining the parts concluded that the work done last August used slightly less powerful springs than was recommended. They replaced the springs, adjusted the door's balance and did their usual thorough inspection at no cost. They stood behind their warranty --- no questions asked. I'm not sure what else anyone could ask for.

Gary Hofman


Response:

Gary Hofman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, even was willing to come early and did a very professional job. Explained the details of each repair in layman's terms. Would recommend and will use them again if needed. I had spring, rollers and seal replaced on an older door.

Julie Riggs


Response:

Julie Riggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Fast, Friendly, Economical. Extremely happy w/ service

Brian Keilman


Response:

Brian Keilman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He clearly defined alternatives and did a great job

Brad West


Response:

Brad West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Very nice, wonderful customer service. They were on time and finished the job in no time. The garage door hardly makes any noise now. Extremely happy and would recommend to anyone.

Marilyn Rodriguez


Response:

Marilyn Rodriguez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

courteous, on-time, and everything was explained. Can't comment on pricing as I was in a jam and didn't have time to shop around.

Eric Barker


Response:

Eric Barker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

My garage door broke. Precision was here in two hours and spent three hours repairing. They also came back the next day to help me program a clicker. Great service and great work.

Kristy Murray


Response:

Kristy Murray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Car trapped inside garage. Response from Precision was great. The guys arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem(s) quickly, explained everything clearly and did the repair quickly and well. just a fantastic experience all around. Thanks.

Forrest Jerome


Response:

Forrest Jerome, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Dylan has serviced our garage door more than once and is a 5 star employee. After repairs 4 months ago, the door was not opening properly. Dylan quickly diagnosed the issue and reprogrammed the system the same day that we called for service.

Charles Gordon


Response:

Charles Gordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Quality work.

John Halstead


Response:

John Halstead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Response to service request was within 2 hours. Work was satisfactory and employee (Jesse) was very well qualified and very professional.

Ray Magyar


Response:

Ray Magyar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Gus was very nice and helpful. Tried very hard to let me know what was happening and why he needed to replace the keypad..

Patricia Higginbotham


Response:

Patricia Higginbotham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Super Performance, Will's done a great job and very polite. Definitely recommend "Precision" to whoever need garage door repair.

Pep


Response:

Pep, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

5 star rating I will continue to call Precision in the future.

Adele Rivelli


Response:

Adele Rivelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Will was great, expanded everything. I will recommended your company to any one who will listen. Thanks Great Job

Joey Sarcinella


Response:

Joey Sarcinella, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the whole service experience getting my broken door spring replaced. The phone call for service, given a window of time that was kept to, along with a promise from the phone contact that my service tech, Jon, would call me when he was on the way, giving me an ETA, and that he would also call me if he was running late or needed to re-schedule (neither of which was necessary). Overall rating of 5 stars, most all of which was earned by Jon himself; polite, respectful, professional. I was very happy. Rick Lombard

Rick Lombard


Response:

Rick Lombard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

5 starts for the new opener and new door. The 3 employees were the best and they were 5 stars.

Denise Singler


Response:

Denise Singler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Thanks so very much to Blake and Will for prompt, professional, and efficient installation of our garage opener. They explained everything before and after install. They cleaned up after install. Very polite and friendly. Definitely recommend Precision Door Company. Reasonable costs. Thank you!

Sharon G.


Response:

Sharon G, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

I do love companies that go above and beyond!! And Precision Door did that and beyond 5 stars. My concern was a couple extra door openers, which were delivered and set-up to work...but also a check-up of the current condition of the door and its parts. A good education and VERY helpful. Thank You ! I will spreed the word of the quality of your service. You are the BEST!!!!

Diana Richardson


Response:

Diana Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Service call to fix outside key pad, but decided to replace opener with belt drive. Very quite opening and closing. This unit is much better than previous one. Tech explained all. Very pleased with this and the service provided.

David


Response:

David, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 112 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 277 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 27 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 122 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 324 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts