Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Leesburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Scott ascertained very quickly what was causing a very loud noise when the door was opening, and he corrected it very quickly. The door was installed new on July 1 by Precision. The noise started July 22. He was very polite and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the repair before he left. I was and I am!

Robert E. & Donna J. Heater

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

this was a callback to check on previous work, but, the unit wouldn't exhibit the concerning problem while Scott was here. Of course, the next time I opened the door after he left , it acted up again!

William Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

very satisfied with work. technicians,scot,very friendly and professional. I would highly refer precision. thanks much, shirley

Shirley J Habermehl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Precision installed our original door and opener in 1996, I think. In May of 2019 it started to work intermittently. There was a sticker on the door and I called Fri. , late. They were quick to respond on Mon., first with Rob, the Estimator, shortly after with Beau, the installer, who was here until 6:00 pm Monday. They replaced the opened. serviced the door, including the bottom weather strip, wheels, essentially all , save the door. ND, came back Wed, after I screwed up the remote. Wonderful folks, great service and the woman on the phone was equally wonderful. Very professional with latest tec. My wife and I highly recommend.

Thomas & Gena Strzelecki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

5 Stars our guy was excellent we highly recommend this service.

Randy & Georgette Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

We rate Precision door a 5, based on quick call back to my message & need for service, the quick and convenient estimate at our home and the installation process and product. Updates on arrival time of personnel were arranged with a repeat call to us 30-60 minutes before arrival. The two young men who installed our new garage door and automatic opener even helped my husband push his old antique cars back in the garage after they were finished.

James N & Monica M Schnitz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Five Star Rating . High quality Door and Service. Thank you for time and service. Kent

Shirley Simone / Kent Price

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

The team was very helpful and the garage was fixed perfectly. Now it is so quiet....wonder why I didn't do this earlier.

Meena Ande

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Your company installed a new garage door in 2007, i just had problems opening and closing the door recently. Great service! I did not have to wait for an appt. They came the same day I called. They put a new motor in, as the old one , was from 2000. And such fast service! Great people, professional, friendly, job well done. I would recommend your company to anyone needing garage door work. Thank you for your service.

KATHY WATTERS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

The two techs ( I don't remember their names ) were very informative. They explained what had to be done and why. They were good guys, I'll use Precision for any repairs I might need in the future.

Salvador Criscuolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

The Garage is working really good. No more noise. Richard Liotta did a wonderful job. Job well done .Thank you Precision!

Steve Dye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

No comment

Tony Quattrocchi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Scott was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and did exactly what he said. Great job!

Kathy Cook


Response:

Kathy Cook, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Excellent work, explained everything well..

Larry Merotz


Response:

Larry Merotz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

Review:

On time, straight forward and competent. Nice job.

Scott Gerich


Response:

Scott Gerich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

I was really surprised when the tech showed up promptly at 5 PM, only shortly after I called in the service order. He did exactly what I asked and upon inspection, recommended replacement springs and demonstrated why. All services and prices were accurately described and costed right up front. I had the technician add another remote for our convenience and that was quickly done. I've seen Precision Door around in the community here. I recommend them. Five stars for sure.

Gary Krafft


Response:

Gary Krafft, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Service was promised and completed the same day. The technician explained my options for repair of a broken spring. Both springs and their associated parts were replaced and work completed in a timely manner. Door works fine and I thank Eric for a job well done. Dallas Hatfield

Dallas & sandy Hatfield


Response:

Dallas & Sandy Hatfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

This was by far one of the best experiences I have had with any company in a long time. The 2 gentleman who came to our home were very knowledgeable, and very polite. They explained everything that they were going to do when they got here, did a great job, then went on their way. WELL DONE!

Larry Johnson


Response:

Larry Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Sorry. You guys can not improve on Kurt Beckwith's performance. Showed up ahead of appointment. Had all items needed for the repair. Results: Excellent. A real dedicated professional. A definite asset to your company. Deserves a raise!

Jose Barbosa


Response:

Jose Barbosa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Next day response. Tech arrived as promised. Service tech was fully prepared and qualified to complete the service. I will recommend Precision to my neighbors.

Frank Doscher


Response:

Frank Doscher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

A five star rating from start to finish!

Warren Taylor


Response:

Warren Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Quick response to request for new door. Next day installation. Obviously knowledgeable technicians that did installation. Courteous with customer and between each other. Weren't upset at watching or asking questions. Operation instructions were concise. Informed me of warranty along with contact information if any problems arise. Good price for a solid 24 gauge steel door with insulation, new door motor. Highly recommend.

Wayne Waddell


Response:

Wayne Waddell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

John is a fine young man and did a Cracker Jack job.

Ray Mangus


Response:

Ray Mangus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Excellent choice for all garage door needs. I called them up and told them my garage door opener broke and they were there in a couple of hrs to see what I needed. After viewing my options my old opener was 15 yrs old and they did not pressure me about a new one. They said they would fix my old one which was another brand than they sold. It was a chain drive and very noisy. I upgraded to a belt driven LiftMaster. I could not believe how much quieter it was. I love it and the installer was pleasant and very knowledgeable.!!! I would not hesitate to call precision again and would highly recommend them to anyone!!! They took all the stress out of getting my problem resolved. I give them the highest rating .

Chuck Berry


Response:

Chuck Berry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

We used Precision for a service call previously. We were pleased with our first call at that time. Your technician, Blake Furukawa, was a pleasure to work with. He took time to explain everything he was doing, and why. If you had a roomful of Blake's, you would not need to advertise. He is better than any newspaper or Yellow Pages ad. Thanks for sending him on this call.

Dale Myers


Response:

Dale Myers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with Precision. Your installers Eric and Ryan did a fantastic job. They were perfect gentleman and explained everything to my wife and I. I will recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

William Mitchell


Response:

William Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

He arrived as scheduled, provided an estimate for the repairs, and after we agreed on it he completed the repairs as stated. He was both polite and professional. I highly recommended his knowledgeable services.

Robert Friend


Response:

Robert Friend, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Can't believe that at 8:50 pm the torsion spring broke after returning home and closing the garage door. By 10:50 pm two hours later they had replaced the springs, and rollers, and were done. The technician was polite and worked efficiently. The only thing I noticed were the brown smug marks left on the wall above the door and ceiling from apparently dirty work gloves. Will have to clean or touch up the paint. Overall very satisfied and would suggest them to anyone needing service. Their 24 hour service with NO upcharge for emergency night calls is somewhat unheard of but appreciated.

David Wiley


Response:

David Wiley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

The tech was on time, courteous, professional. Addressed our concerns and fixed the problem.

Mel Evans


Response:

Mel Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Very please with their services! Their team workers very polite and co-operative. I was extremely happy with the collaboration of their Manager: Charlie I would highly recommend this Company

Francine Ford


Response:

Francine Ford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 113 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 282 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 28 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 123 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 329 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 75 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities