COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Leesburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/16/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Percision Door is a first class business. After their visit to evaluate my old door left me with no questions unanswered Their service, workmanship, date and time of installment of my new door were excellent. Their initial visit was so professional and not like the other high pressure approaches. I found their price to be more than competitive.

Arleen Kirst

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You pay for quality and professionalism - worth it.

Dennis McQuillan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott ascertained very quickly what was causing a very loud noise when the door was opening, and he corrected it very quickly. The door was installed new on July 1 by Precision. The noise started July 22. He was very polite and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the repair before he left. I was and I am!

Robert E. & Donna J. Heater

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

this was a callback to check on previous work, but, the unit wouldn't exhibit the concerning problem while Scott was here. Of course, the next time I opened the door after he left , it acted up again!

William Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very satisfied with work. technicians,scot,very friendly and professional. I would highly refer precision. thanks much, shirley

Shirley J Habermehl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed our original door and opener in 1996, I think. In May of 2019 it started to work intermittently. There was a sticker on the door and I called Fri. , late. They were quick to respond on Mon., first with Rob, the Estimator, shortly after with Beau, the installer, who was here until 6:00 pm Monday. They replaced the opened. serviced the door, including the bottom weather strip, wheels, essentially all , save the door. ND, came back Wed, after I screwed up the remote. Wonderful folks, great service and the woman on the phone was equally wonderful. Very professional with latest tec. My wife and I highly recommend.

Thomas & Gena Strzelecki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars our guy was excellent we highly recommend this service.

Randy & Georgette Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We rate Precision door a 5, based on quick call back to my message & need for service, the quick and convenient estimate at our home and the installation process and product. Updates on arrival time of personnel were arranged with a repeat call to us 30-60 minutes before arrival. The two young men who installed our new garage door and automatic opener even helped my husband push his old antique cars back in the garage after they were finished.

James N & Monica M Schnitz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Star Rating . High quality Door and Service. Thank you for time and service. Kent

Shirley Simone / Kent Price

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team was very helpful and the garage was fixed perfectly. Now it is so quiet....wonder why I didn't do this earlier.

Meena Ande

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company installed a new garage door in 2007, i just had problems opening and closing the door recently. Great service! I did not have to wait for an appt. They came the same day I called. They put a new motor in, as the old one , was from 2000. And such fast service! Great people, professional, friendly, job well done. I would recommend your company to anyone needing garage door work. Thank you for your service.

KATHY WATTERS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The two techs ( I don't remember their names ) were very informative. They explained what had to be done and why. They were good guys, I'll use Precision for any repairs I might need in the future.

Salvador Criscuolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Garage is working really good. No more noise. Richard Liotta did a wonderful job. Job well done .Thank you Precision!

Steve Dye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No comment

Tony Quattrocchi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and did exactly what he said. Great job!

Kathy Cook


Response:

Kathy Cook, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work, explained everything well..

Larry Merotz


Response:

Larry Merotz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, straight forward and competent. Nice job.

Scott Gerich


Response:

Scott Gerich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars!!!! Both men were well dressed & trucks were clean & well marked. I rate both with 10. Will be sure to use you again.

Woody Stewart


Response:

Woody Stewart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door did not open completely and I backed my car into the door. I found Percision in the phone book. Nick and (Tod - in training) were here within a few hours to evaluate the problem. Nick was very professional and gave me estimates on repair verses replacement. Due to the damage and age of motor I decided on replacement. He said it can be installed on a weekend which is convenient for my schedule. They did enough repairs to get my car out of the garage until the door can be replaced. I give them 5 stars.

Debbie Buzard


Response:

Debbie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job that Ryan Rozelle did was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and nice. I felt very comfortable having him in my home fixing my garage door, and it was more than just the springs that needed to be replaced, as the garage door is the original door that was installed when the home was built but now it looks like a new door and it is so quiet. I love it. He was very efficient and showed me how the old parts looked compared to the new ones. Big difference! He fixed my door and did it in a timely manner also. Thanks again for your help!

MaryAnn Remmel


Response:

MaryAnn Remmel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very informative and explained in detail what needed to be done and was very courteous answering questions. He was very efficient and timely and fixing the problem and installing the necessary parts. I would rate his service a 5.

Lillian Lockette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was really surprised when the tech showed up promptly at 5 PM, only shortly after I called in the service order. He did exactly what I asked and upon inspection, recommended replacement springs and demonstrated why. All services and prices were accurately described and costed right up front. I had the technician add another remote for our convenience and that was quickly done. I've seen Precision Door around in the community here. I recommend them. Five stars for sure.

Gary Krafft


Response:

Gary Krafft, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was promised and completed the same day. The technician explained my options for repair of a broken spring. Both springs and their associated parts were replaced and work completed in a timely manner. Door works fine and I thank Eric for a job well done. Dallas Hatfield

Dallas & sandy Hatfield


Response:

Dallas & Sandy Hatfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was by far one of the best experiences I have had with any company in a long time. The 2 gentleman who came to our home were very knowledgeable, and very polite. They explained everything that they were going to do when they got here, did a great job, then went on their way. WELL DONE!

Larry Johnson


Response:

Larry Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sorry. You guys can not improve on Kurt Beckwith's performance. Showed up ahead of appointment. Had all items needed for the repair. Results: Excellent. A real dedicated professional. A definite asset to your company. Deserves a raise!

Jose Barbosa


Response:

Jose Barbosa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day response. Tech arrived as promised. Service tech was fully prepared and qualified to complete the service. I will recommend Precision to my neighbors.

Frank Doscher


Response:

Frank Doscher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A five star rating from start to finish!

Warren Taylor


Response:

Warren Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response to request for new door. Next day installation. Obviously knowledgeable technicians that did installation. Courteous with customer and between each other. Weren't upset at watching or asking questions. Operation instructions were concise. Informed me of warranty along with contact information if any problems arise. Good price for a solid 24 gauge steel door with insulation, new door motor. Highly recommend.

Wayne Waddell


Response:

Wayne Waddell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John is a fine young man and did a Cracker Jack job.

Ray Mangus


Response:

Ray Mangus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent choice for all garage door needs. I called them up and told them my garage door opener broke and they were there in a couple of hrs to see what I needed. After viewing my options my old opener was 15 yrs old and they did not pressure me about a new one. They said they would fix my old one which was another brand than they sold. It was a chain drive and very noisy. I upgraded to a belt driven LiftMaster. I could not believe how much quieter it was. I love it and the installer was pleasant and very knowledgeable.!!! I would not hesitate to call precision again and would highly recommend them to anyone!!! They took all the stress out of getting my problem resolved. I give them the highest rating .

Chuck Berry


Response:

Chuck Berry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 67292 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 131 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 318 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 134 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 35 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 95 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 348 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 79 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities