Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

Sanford

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the service today. I would like to thank you for sending help soon. Greg was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks

Jose & Zaida Rosa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

Greg came and inspected my current system (that wasn't working unless you held the open and close button and made a lot of noise). Needed a new system (old system was 16 years old). The Tech, Maurice, was exceptional. His customer focus and patience instructing me on the use of the system was great. Very pleased with the end result and look forward to years of service. Great job everyone!

Robert Michaelis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

Scott was excellent in doing some adjustments that quieted the door. He took time to hear what I mentioned was happening and made the appropriate adjustments. Very nice gentleman and conscientious too.

Ann Lukaszow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

I will recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing assistance with garage door repairs. They showed up on time and were sensitive to my need to get to work even though my garage door was broken. Both the estimator and the technician were professional and likeable.

Lynne Kendig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2018

Sanford, FL

Review:

Totally dissatisfied. Trying to sell me I needed more than was Bessarabia. Exhiorbitant price.

Marian Vahl


Response:

Marian - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret we may have missed our mark. We always take a holistic approach to assessing the items which fail our 25-point safety inspection, along with the reasons for their failures. Our goal is to ultimately leave a customer’s door in the safest and most efficient operational condition possible. We regret we ultimately arrived at the point where we agreed to disagree with one another. We appreciate the opportunity you provided us to assist you with your door. Although we weren’t able to earn your business this time, we hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2018

Sanford, FL

Review:

I have seen precision on t.v. and decided to call my technician Rob was very professional and kind did everything to help me but at this marine didn't have all of money but will be working to get it and call back for service

Patricia Bass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/28/2018

Sanford, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have had Precision and both times it was 5 star service! I love my new garage door and I especially love the fact that Precision adds the extra green coating on the spring above the door to prevent rust and they stand behind the quality and work. I have never seen that before and a great feature. The door is solid, the work was professional and everyone was super nice. I do believe you are the best in the business as far as quality for sure. I would most definitely recommend you to anyone!!

Leanne Schottmiller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Sanford, FL

Review:

Your technicians went above and beyond. When they realized that the installers had done poor wiring when your company installed the doors a couple years ago, they required all under warranty. “Your paid to have the doors installed right. They weren’t. But they are now.” We love your company!

Richard Owens


Response:

Richard Owens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Blake did a professional job in replacing motor highly recommend

Mario


Response:

Mario, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

I have always been very happy with the service provided by the techs. Always friendly and very knowledgeable about their products Will never use any other door company!

Connie Voorhees


Response:

Connie Voorhees, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

I was impressed by the prompt service that I received from the person who answered my call and set up a time for the techs to come out; to the actual work that was completed in a very timely manner. Eric completed his assessment, gave me a breakdown of all the issues; what my options were and the costs involved with the different options. Eric also answered all my questions and provided information in an easy to understand manner. I am totally satisfied with the work performed and would recommend this company to anyone looking to have repairs/maintenance/new items installed.

Anji Patel


Response:

Anji Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

the garage door repair was fantastic very pleased with the job so is my MOMOM

Queen Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Very pleased with Adam Lopez's work. He was clear about communicating what repairs needed to be performed. He was also courteous and professional. 5 Star rating.

Lee Webb


Response:

Lee Webb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Great people. Eric and Adam did a great job fast and solid. Thanks.

Dana Bennett


Response:

Dana Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Complete explanation of time and process of job. Presentation was extremely good. Knowledge of product line impressive.

Phill Spain


Response:

Phill Spain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Great service, I was very happy to receive service on Sunday!! The Technician, Blake was very pleasant and knowledgeable, arrived on time. I would recommend Precision Garage Door repair and Blake!! Thank you for the great service!!

Thomas Parisi


Response:

Thomas Parisi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Jesse did a great job replacing the belt. He was professional on time and I'm pleased all around. Thank you so much!

Tammie Hoover


Response:

Tammie Hoover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Blake did a good job. He was polite and experienced.

Lewis Good


Response:

Lewis Good, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Very happy with ability to service my needs so quickly. (Same day) Scott was the technician for my repair. Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He worked quickly but had good attention to detail. Satisfied Customer

Mark Braunstein


Response:

Mark Braunstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism distributed by the two technicians that did the work at our house. I know that one person was Dylan but I did not get the other gentleman that worked with him. They both did an excellent job changing the motor of the garage and changing the chain that pulls up the door. The door is so quite now!! I love it!! Thank you again and when we build a new home again I will definitely want this company to do our garage doors.

Rosa Montoya


Response:

Rosa Montoya, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Called on Friday, and serviced on Saturday. No emergency cost. The installer was very professional, explained all aspects of the repair. We had a broken spring on the door. Repaired quickly and very professionally. Have used this company before and will continue in the future as needed. They did not use hard sell tactics and did not try to up-sell any products. very happy.

Robert Johnson


Response:

Robert Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Did a nice job - up sold me to the more expensive service, but caught me in a good mood so I did it. Finished when he said he was, was courteous and nice. Only negative was his truck left a grease spot on the road in front of my yard (not driveway, but road). I went ahead and cleaned it off - so I'm good now.

William Wills


Response:

William - Thanks for your honest feedback regarding your experience with Precision. We do our best to provide the best product, service, and warranties in the industry. We apologize that our truck leaked in front of your home. We will certainly check into that since it's only 1 year old. We appreciate your business and feedback. We will look for to the opportunity to serve you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

We were very please with the service and technician, Jonathan Moya that serviced our garage. Jon was so professional, courteous and just a pleasant person. He was knowledgeable about the broken spring and the problem that caused it. His advise about the maintenance and up keep of our garage door was priceless. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door service, we rate Precision Garage Door five stars, and Jon five plus.

Altamease Wright


Response:

Altamease Wright, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Prompt and great service. The technician, Andrew, explained everything to me and the cost of repairs up front. The job was done in a timely manner and very professional.

Nelson Pagan


Response:

Nelson Pagan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Yes! Five Star service. Dillion was very professional and did a great job on the install!! I really appreciate the service recieved and would reccommend Precision. K. Mattingly

Kim Mattingly


Response:

Kim Mattingly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillion and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Nick was very professional and he arrived ahead of schedule. Nick was so knowledgeable and he took his time explaining everything to me. I am very satisfied with the quality of service I received and it was at a very affordable rate. I will definitely be using this company again and referring customers as well. Thank you Nick, for a job well done!

Ashley Nelson


Response:

Ashley Nelson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained how the garage door opener worked and went into detail about how each item worked and there use. Called for quoted late in the morning and installed by mid afternoon. Very good service. Thank you.

Mike Harber


Response:

Mike Harber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Blake our tech was very professional and provided me with a detailed information regarding the problem that I was encountering with my garage door. I opted based on his recommendation to replace my equipment and today I feel safe because of his recommendations.

Jorge Meza


Response:

Jorge M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

5 stars for an excellent job. I had rollers replaced, new garage door opener and new springs as well as a tuneup. Tech Dylan was very knowledgeable. He explained any problem in detail first and then recommended what needed to be done. I have used Precision Doors in the past and they have always been great!

Dave Keller


Response:

Dave - thank you for again choosing Precision. We are pleased to know you are a satisfied customer. Thanks for the great comments!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 113 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 284 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 29 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 124 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 330 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 75 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities