Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Groveland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Excellent service backed by professional experience. Great flexible scheduling.

Sylvia Rios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

If you are looking for quality work, good service and fair prices, look no further. Precision Door Service is the company for you. For the last 30 years. at least, I have built and owned 3 new homes and have had numerous repairs and improvements done. I have always had to have the workers come back for one reason or another. Half the time it was shoddy work. I was very leery to have, yet again, another job done on my present home. I've never been so pleasantly surprised. I never thought I would find the quality and service of a decent company again - as it used to be. I don't think you will find a better company anywhere else - Garage Doors or other businesses. It is very rare in today's market.

Frank & Dianne Donegan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Awesome installer and descent prices...

Robert Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

They did a great job. They were on time and did a terrific job. Very professional and not pushy. They work with your budget and get your door working.

Lesha Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Amazing!!!!!! Rob Wiggins is the best!! Very quick and professional and explained everything that needed to be done! If any happens to our garage we would ask for him.

KCrandall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Scott was just here for a repair to my garage door track ... I could not be happier! He was pleasant, professional, and extremely informative! I will definitely not use anyone else for garage door service and new door installation.

Alison Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Scott was very good at informing me of the work and parts that were needed. It completed the job in no time and I was good to go. Service was excellent.

Robert Iadone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

They are all very helpful and professional . The tech is very knowledgeable . The whole experience is super great thanks to all of you

Ismial A Ismail Rph,CEO,CFO

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Groveland, FL

Review:

great one day service. very nice technician, good explanations about repair work, costs and services. arrived on time, great one day service, explained my options and costs of additional services. did I mention SAME DAY SERVICE. will definitely refer them to friends.

Peter Sobel


Response:

Peter Sobel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Groveland, FL

Review:

5 Stars! Jonathan Hollmann was my technician. He called before he came out. He arrived on time. He explained all of my options, and gave me a quote. He answered any questions while he was working. He explained to me everything that he had done, and made sure I understood everything. He was polite and professional. He also left my garage much cleaner that when he started his work. Five stars isn't enough. The process from my initial call, till the completion of the repair was beyond my expectations.

Keith Woll


Response:

Keith Woll, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2017

Groveland, FL

Review:

Daniel was affable and did a god job. My garage door is fully operational again, thanks for the service.

Rodolfo Terrazas Sr.


Response:

Rodolfo Terrazas Sr., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Groveland, FL

Review:

My kids and I have been long time customers and have had four residences worked on among us, and every time Precision has come out we've been 100% satisfied! Whether it's a minor adjustment or replacing a motor, they've always done a great job and great communication before, during and after work is completed. We highly recommend them to anybody for all your garage door needs!!

Pam Mclin


Response:

Pam Mclin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2016

Groveland, FL

Review:

Great job....fast...cleaned up....very quiet opener...tech had a great personality....I signed a statement saying my garage door was in bad shape on invoice sent to me ...could not see the fine print on his tablet...not true....tech told me the door was in great shape and was well balance...he lubed it for free.

Mike Valenta


Response:

Mike Valenta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Groveland, FL

Review:

Today I came home to a discombobulated garage door! As I pulled up I saw my husband and father in law drenched in sweat, trying to fix a garage door that was literally falling apart. I called your company, and was able to schedule an appointment for later on in the evening, (between 7p-9p to be exact). But within minutes, I received a phone call that a technician would be available sooner than what I was told. Within 1/2 hr of that phone call, I received another call from Blake letting us know that he'd be at our house within 15 - 20 minutes. Blake and Scott were our technicians and we could not be happier with their services..they both were extremely professional and very patient as we had to translate for our parents all the information that they were explaining. And in between all that listen to our 12 year old ask all kinds of questions! Within an hour we had our garage door fixed. Please, take the time to thank both of these gentlemen. They were very kind and very professional. You guys have an amazing team. Thanks again, V. Bodre

Vanessa Bodre


Response:

Vanessa Bodre, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Groveland, FL

Review:

This is one of the best service companies in Central Florida. I had an emergency and they came out immediately. Thank you so much for all that you did.

Joyce Liss


Response:

Joyce Liss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2015

Groveland, FL

Review:

I have NEVER been more impressed with a company in my life! From my initial phone call to a response/ repair within a matter of hours, NOT DAYS made me feel great. The Tech explained everything clearly and prices associated with what I needed repaired. He showed me frayed cables needing replacement along with my springs. Professional workmanship from a GREAT COMPANY. I got cards that I am handing out to my neighbors with my experience today. They can chose whoever they want or not waste their time and make one phone call.

George Jodeksnis


Response:

George Jodeksnis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2015

Groveland, FL

Review:

William Roberts Installed Our New Door, Quickly and cleaned up and removed the Old Door Completely. Great Guy Awesome Personality, He is a superb salesman and Installer, I highly recommend anyone to ask for him personally.

James Mcdaniel


Response:

James Mcdaniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 52901 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 110 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 274 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 27 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 121 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 91 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 323 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts