Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Kissimmee

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We needed a door spring replaced. Our opener was working fine before the spring broke but after the safety inspection the motor quit working. True to their advertising motto, Precision Door stepped and took care of the problem the next day. The technicians were courteous and professional throughout.

Michael & Barb Vall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Great service experience

Sharon Chupalio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Received a new garage door, opener and all the equipment that goes with it. Ian and Frank installed the door. They did a great job. They where very professional and friendly. I give them and the company a 5 star rating.

Judith Couch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Original garage door opener failed in the evening on Monday...Called and was able to get an an appointment on Tuesday (next day) at 8:00 am. Tech arrived on time, checked out the system and offered several different options. While the original system could have been repaired, I figured 20 years was a good run and replaced/upgraded the system. Tech explained the approximate timeline (same day 1.5-2 hrs.) for the install and was very friendly and answered any questions I had during the install. Very pleased with the service call/install/tech and highly recommend them.

Tom M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Very good service

Juan Alfonseca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We've seen their TV ads for years but only recently their website. Both are professionally presented and so when our very loud garage door "squeak" finally got to a point where we just couldn't stand it any longer we thought we'd give them a try for the first time and boy are we glad we did. Nicolas was our inspector-technician and did a wonderful job of both explaining the repair options as well as thoroughly completing the one we chose for now. (Really nice guy too.) In our estimation this is a company that does business right. Great experience. We will definitely use their services again.

JD Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Service was very prompt and the repairman was very knowledgeable. It went so well that I decided to have both of my doors repaired. Job well done!

Randy Weston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

This is the 3rd time we have used your services over the years and each time was pleased with it. Today, Noel was here and was very fast and efficient. We give you 5 stars and would recommend you to others.

Joe Coamey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I heard Precision Door Service was excellent so I gave them a call. My garage door was acting up...very loud, opening by itself, spring looked very old and was scared it was going to break, etc. Precision is available on the weekends and the price isn't more since it's a Sunday, which is great. I called and they had a cancellation and Steve was at my house within 30 minutes. Sure enough, my unit was over 15 years old and was burning out. I got a new unit....so quiet and I love it. So much more updated. Steve was professional, informational, and I would recommend the company and Steve to anyone! FIVE stars!!! Thank you Precision!!!!

Marge B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Professional and quick service. Always there to help us when we are at need.

Jiffy Lube

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Responsive, same day service, new system installed same day, knowledgeable courteous installer

Kathy Quigley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

New garage motor

C PETERSON

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We are very sorry to inform you that we were very displeased with your service to our center. Upon completion of the roll-down doors, Electric wires were hanging from the ceiling, ceiling tiles were left open, and overall we were very displeased with the service performance overall.

Imam Helmi Elagha


Response:

Mr. Abufarah – Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with your youth & community outreach center. We regret that we weren’t able to fully meet your expectations with the removal of your old doors. We will take this as an opportunity to improve our services and communication with our customers in the future. We appreciate the opportunity you have provided and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Steve came out and got my garage door working. He was very professional. He explained everything he was doing and why. He is an asset to your company and a gentleman. I am a senior and he treated me with respect.

Helen Grabowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service and new garage door opener. He explained what needed to be replaced and offered a couple of solutions. Did the job quickly but then took time to explain how everything worked. Even programmed my car rear view mirror to open garage door. Not the cheapest in town but you pay for quality!

John M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The service was excellent. The repairman was very knowledgeable and also very friendly. The one down side is Precision is expensive but on the other hand it was worth it. They use top quality replacement parts and it was fixed within 4 hours of my initial call.

Bruce Shank

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent service!

Diego Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Noel was incredible. Very professional and efficient. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of the job he did. I will recommend Noel and this company to everyone!

Steve Kramer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Very professional service with timely service. Tom Scott, the service tech was informative and provided the options & prices I needed to make decisions. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing Garage door repairs. Thanks, MDS

Michael Shaffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called Precision because there was no one else that could come to my house within 24 hours. My garage door could not open and I need my vehicle for work. I never realized the mechanics involved with a garage door but my technician (I know he thought I was insane) took the time to walk me through the details and it all made sense. Safety was his priority and I am grateful for that. The work was done quickly and while the price was more than I expected, it was well worth it. I will refer the company and call them again to complete the work I could not afford during this visit

Karen Serrette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Overall a superb experience and on-point. Company kept in communication vi a text and email to re-confirm appointment and to provide status on the technician being enroute. Tech arrived on time and went to work right away, inspecting the garage doors and all the associated equipment and then recommending different options for me to select on what I wanted done. I am very happy with he skills and expertise demonstrated by the Tech, the work done, the new parts and warranties included, and the cost of the work. Will both recommend and use again if needed.

JR


Response:

JR, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I have had service from them several times. Come when they say they will. Courteous and efficient. Would use no other company.

Marie Weaver


Response:

Marie Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The young man that came out to service my garage door was super awesome. Just a great guy and honest. Definitely using precision door again.

Jose Santos


Response:

Jose Santos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guys that were sent to me house were amazing. Nick ant the older guy that was in training. I would definitely let all my family and friends know to call precision if they have any issues with their garage door. Thank you for the excellent service, much appreciated.

Victor Lopez


Response:

Victor Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Friendly, knowledgeable,fast and efficient in completing the repair

Philip Luney


Response:

Philip Luney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I think the 'The Garage Repairman" did a professional job. I would give him a big 5.

Harry Ramotar


Response:

Harry Ramotar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent service and fast work. The technician did an excellent job. I really appreciate your work. I called him in the morning and he came as he promised. He had to repair almost everything in my garage door and he finished fast and everything clean. Really excellent!

Evelyn Acevedo


Response:

Evelyn Acevedo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent service and timely response when called

Jerry or Jean Testa


Response:

Jerry and Jean Testa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guys who install our door were great. the did it in a reasonable amount of time and the noise was not bad . The door works great!

Charles Thomas


Response:

Charles Thomas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Was on time,called 15 mins before,told us what we needed. Was very kind.

David & Myra Hornburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51683 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 108 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 269 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 27 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 121 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 91 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 321 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts