Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 69 Reviews in:

Kissimmee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Very professional service with timely service. Tom Scott, the service tech was informative and provided the options & prices I needed to make decisions. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing Garage door repairs. Thanks, MDS

Michael Shaffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called Precision because there was no one else that could come to my house within 24 hours. My garage door could not open and I need my vehicle for work. I never realized the mechanics involved with a garage door but my technician (I know he thought I was insane) took the time to walk me through the details and it all made sense. Safety was his priority and I am grateful for that. The work was done quickly and while the price was more than I expected, it was well worth it. I will refer the company and call them again to complete the work I could not afford during this visit

Karen Serrette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Overall a superb experience and on-point. Company kept in communication vi a text and email to re-confirm appointment and to provide status on the technician being enroute. Tech arrived on time and went to work right away, inspecting the garage doors and all the associated equipment and then recommending different options for me to select on what I wanted done. I am very happy with he skills and expertise demonstrated by the Tech, the work done, the new parts and warranties included, and the cost of the work. Will both recommend and use again if needed.

JR


Response:

JR, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I have had service from them several times. Come when they say they will. Courteous and efficient. Would use no other company.

Marie Weaver


Response:

Marie Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The young man that came out to service my garage door was super awesome. Just a great guy and honest. Definitely using precision door again.

Jose Santos


Response:

Jose Santos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guys that were sent to me house were amazing. Nick ant the older guy that was in training. I would definitely let all my family and friends know to call precision if they have any issues with their garage door. Thank you for the excellent service, much appreciated.

Victor Lopez


Response:

Victor Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Friendly, knowledgeable,fast and efficient in completing the repair

Philip Luney


Response:

Philip Luney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I think the 'The Garage Repairman" did a professional job. I would give him a big 5.

Harry Ramotar


Response:

Harry Ramotar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent service and fast work. The technician did an excellent job. I really appreciate your work. I called him in the morning and he came as he promised. He had to repair almost everything in my garage door and he finished fast and everything clean. Really excellent!

Evelyn Acevedo


Response:

Evelyn Acevedo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent service and timely response when called

Jerry or Jean Testa


Response:

Jerry and Jean Testa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guys who install our door were great. the did it in a reasonable amount of time and the noise was not bad . The door works great!

Charles Thomas


Response:

Charles Thomas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Was on time,called 15 mins before,told us what we needed. Was very kind.

David & Myra Hornburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

This company has always demonstrated professionalism and their products are outstanding.

Felicita Soto


Response:

FELICITA SOTO, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Replaced keypad. Quick response, excellent service.

Joseph Crotti


Response:

Joseph Crotti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

To Whom it may concern, I have been using your company for several years now. Recently I called your company for a broken spring replacement . The technicians that you sent were amazing! Dylan May and Ryan were very professional and cared about the quality of there work. They also cared about my situation and also helped me with that. Because of the people they hire , the quality door products and the fact that they cover their warrantees, I will never use another company to fix my garage door as long as I have a garage! Thank you Precision! Ed

Edward Millet


Response:

Edward Millet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Dylan was professional, accessed the problem, provided options and listen to my concerns. Both technicians were friendly and fixed the garage door in a timely fashion.

Dee Marrero


Response:

Dee Marrero, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The technician was displayed complete professionalism. He was prompt and explainined the different options allowing me to make an informed decision concerning my repairs. Thank you Kurt B!

Nitika Phillips


Response:

Nitika Phillips, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The company needs more good workers like Robert

Errol Vaughn


Response:

Errol Vaughn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guy sent out was sarcastic and rude, making unnecessary comments about my dog and where I lived, (how far out I was). When he asked what my expectations were I explained "just a basic door and opener, like last time", his response was, how much are you looking to spend; I said "around $1250 - $1300". His response was, "you're not going to get that here." The quote given to me was almost $1000 more then what I paid for the exact same thing (basic double door and opener) just 3 years ago with your company in Tampa Bay. My previous experience with you guys was top notch and reasonable. I'm very disappointed and will be going with someone else.

Yeni Gartner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service , I was able to have an appointment the same date and Jon was very professional and explained everything that he was doing during the process / 5?????????? I highly recommend precision door ! Best company in town and affordable prices!!!

Ismael Torres


Response:

Ismael Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Best company ever, recommended 100%

Pablo Holcombe


Response:

Pablo Holcombe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Our technician, Dylan is an excellent installer. We would recommend him to any of our friends. Thank you for your prompt appointment and great service.

Robert Burnson


Response:

Robert Burnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Tech, Dillon, was very professional and straight to the point on was needed and performed the work quickly. Would highly recommend him and your company to do any work.

Juan Cortes


Response:

Juan Cortes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called on Friday night at 4.50 pm expecting to make an appointment for the next week. Instead I got an appointment immediately and Jonathan arrived that same night and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. What a quick response and service.

Simon Buckingham


Response:

Simon Buckingham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Professional, quick and knowledgeable. Great job, Tim Hefner

Tim Hefner


Response:

Tim Hefner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The tec that was here was very nice and performed his job in a very timely manner. Thank you for great service.

James Borger


Response:

James Borger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Service professional in every way. Everything explained clearly and with care. Would refer every to Precision Garage Door as they know how to provide customer service as well as tech services. Kudos to Andrew and his partner.

Bruce Kerr


Response:

Bruce Kerr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

First time doing business w/Precision Door. What a smart choice I've made. No push sales, Everything I ordered was as expected. The technicians ware here on tine right on the dot. Installation, a breeze not to mention very courteous from beginning to end. These guys deserve much more than a simple 5 star rating. No need to second-guess in selecting them for their service, you won't regret it. •••A+++++++++

Eddie Hernandez


Response:

Eddie Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Thank you for you fast, efficient and friendly service.

Mary Imhoff


Response:

Mary Imhoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Awesome experience in 2009. The 2009 door opener then is still going strong without trouble. Went back again today for another for 2nd garage door opener installation. Very happy again! Jesse was fantastic. Excellent work and covered everything I needed to know to operate the "bonus" features I probably ordinarily wouldn't have used without his easy explanation. Thank you.

trevster27


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 73 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 203 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 22 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 89 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 29 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 76 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 261 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 41 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 59 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 35 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts