Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Navarre

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great service, professional and friendly.

Carlos Rugnitz


Response:

Thank you Carlos for your business and nice review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Both service men were polite and answered all my questions and quickly fixed the issue.

Cindi Nybo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Austin was outstanding! Very professional. Did a thorough safety inspection and fixed our problem with our garage. Highly recommend him and Precision to do the job. Thank you!!

Mark Kelley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Daniel was great he new what he was doing good job

Jerry Payne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision Door was awesome! I called and they had a cancellation that day. The guy came in and had the spring changed in an hour. He did a great job and was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Precision Door.

Paula Bumgardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Excellent quick service. I would highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs!

Tanya Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Daniel did a great jab, worked fast and efficiently. I was very pleased with his work done. Would definitely recommend!!

Trudy Van der Post

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Thus Far the Best; fastest, most customer professional Contractor I have hired in the Navarre, Fl. (Pan Handle) area to date. Garage Removal and Replace happened inside of 3 hours. New 16X7 door with complete hardware replacement. Door opens so quiet you could sneak out of the house without anyone noticing...Nice.

Gary Ward

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Professional, knowledgeable and great customer customer service. Thank you.

Ruthjie Castillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Timely repair, on time service and repair done by a professional who knew what he was doing.

John Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great Service, prompt and efficient.

Donna Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt, professional and courteous. The work was completed in a timely manner. All of this and I never once felt like I was being taken to the cleaners. That is because he clearly laid out all of the pricing options and the differences between them without ever pressuring me into paying for unnecessary work. I will absolutely go with Precision Garage Door again if ever the need arises in the future. Without a doubt an A+ experience!

Martin E.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

If you had zero stars I would have chosen it. Simply awful and shameful business model. I am contacting the Florida Attorney General about your business model and tactics. You should be put out of business. Period.

Tom Tomello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Ready for immediate appointment. On time. clean and uniformed. listened to the problem. proposed the fix. fixed, repeated what he had done so i could better understand. Cemented my business forever!!!

Robert Martens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Best price for great and prompt service. BETTER than anyone else in the area. Don’t waste time and money on others. This company is spot on and gets your garage door fixed!!

Benjamin Eicher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service provided by the service man He sure knew what the problem was and took care of the problem in quick order. Very professional. Great job.

George Ratter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Navarre, FL

Review:

Our service tech Mr JD Kelly was helpful explained all pros and cons And our options and stressed that he would do what ever option we chose

Edward Provost

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Five stars for sure! Great service, polite, efficient, helpful and competent technicians. Now my “go to” for garage door needs.

Landers Helen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Prompt service Friendly and professional technicians Outstanding service Thank you very much Al Bowles

Al Bowles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Thanks to Austin for doing a great install.

Mike Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

The service techs called and advised on a timely arrival. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They also had all the parts needed to repair my garage door and completed the repairs in a short time. I am very satisfied.

Curtis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with the timeliness of the repair and the techs were top notch! Daniel and Zac were professional, knowledgeable and efficient...I would highly recommend Precision to all my friends and family.

Eileen Carelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was very impressed by how quick I could get an appointment. The installation was done perfectly your technician was very nice and explained everything thing to me. I look forward to using your company in the future and I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a garage door company.

Joan Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great service. Repair man was very kind and fixed my problem very quickly. Very fair as far as cost was concerned. I will recommend Precision to everyone.

Nancy Shopmyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great service! The technician did an amazing job explaining what needed to be done and accomplishing the job quickly.

Patrick Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Daniel and Austin were professional, courteous and efficient. It was very pleasant/comfortable to have them at our home. I would recommend this company based on 2 experiences with Daniel.

Louise & harry Miller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

***** Technician was from Moblie and was helping out the Florida office, He did an outstanding job and performed the work in a timely manner. Would recommend Precision for future garage door services...

Anthony Cegielski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Poor customer service, will not use Precision in the future. would not honer military discount.

Tom Downing


Response:

Tom - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call and thank you for your service to our country. We do our best to offer quality and value to each and every customer. Traditionally, when a coupon is appropriate, we offer the coupon with the greatest value to our customers. We also do not allow multiple coupons to be used on a single service call for sustainability purposes. In your case, we would have gladly extended and honored the military discount but we offered to waive the service call instead that decreased your invoice by nearly $20 more. We regret that we couldn't offer you more. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision has earned their name! Our garage door springs needed to be replaced; however, not only was I given an option 1 (fix springs) but an all encompassing option 2 (replace everything except the doors)! Chose option 2, work completed in less than 2 hours, and placed us on the call in top priority! Fantastic customer service to high quality of work completed!

Jeffery Fletcher


Response:

Jeffery Fletcher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Service Rep was professional and helpful explaining each option.

Donald Crauswell


Response:

Donald Crauswell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts