Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Milton

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

J.D. was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Jon Wright


Response:

Thank you Mr. Wright for your business and kind words. Our technicians work hard to gain the knowledge they have, and J.D. is no exception. Thank you again for your positive review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

Very professional. Right on time.. very satisfied with work the crew did..

Linda & Kenny Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2019

Milton, FL

Review:

We had an emergency, called and Austin was here in less than an hour! And on a Saturday! The door was repaired in an unbelievably quick time. We are very happy with your service and highly recommend.

John Julius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

5 Stars! Kirby was so amazing, he installed a new computer board on a gate system, and although he readily admitted that he normally didn't work on gates he had fixed the gate and reprogrammed my remotes inside of an hour!

Kathleen Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Very quick and efficient and very proffesional.

Kenneth Hane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Very polite

Virginia Buckalew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Bailey Parker did an excellent job. Pleasant, patient, and professional. Will recommend Precision Garage Door to all my friends. Thank you.

Donna Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

J. d did a great job.

Jerry Ranger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Bought the highest tier opener a bit over a year ago and had awesome service from start to finish. Needed service that week and had unsatisfactory customer service at the call center. After I cooled down a bit, I called again and spoke to Sierra who treated my problem as her own and made arrangements for the service. JD came out and in minutes, had my door operating as it should. Cant say enough about Sierra. She alone saved me as a customer as I was ready to go elsewhere.

Edward Carson


Response:

Edward – Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We appreciate the business and are glad to hear the opener is working well. We regret we bumped our toe on the call and are pleased to hear Sierra did a great job. We hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Your technician was very professional and polite, and he quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. I don't recall his name, but please thank him for a job well done!

James Hall


Response:

James Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

I would like to those the team at Precision for their quick response to my garage door needs. They are truly a 5 star company. The technician who arrived at my house was very professional and was able to resolve my issue in a short amount of time.

Steve Boothe


Response:

Steve Boothe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Wade was beyond great. Wish every repairman was as good as him!! 5 stars for sure..

Larry Marley


Response:

Larry Marley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

The technician Wade McNeal was very nice, and helpful. He presented the options, and let me choose with no pressure. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you, Wade.

Snow Moles


Response:

Snow Moles, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Darrell did a wonderful job!! I really appreciate that he was willing to come out on a Sunday!! Great customer service! Definitely recommend!

James Galvan


Response:

James Galvan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because they were able to send a technician to repair my door within one hour of my phone call to them for an appointment. The technician, Wade, was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Ed


Response:

Ed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Called at 1000AM job was done by 1230 that day. Cory did a great job installing new springs an bearing. Works well no problems.

Richard Gromacki


Response:

Richard Gromacki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Wade was very informative and helped me understand the features of the opener.

Susan Becker


Response:

Susan Becker thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door opener installed, as well as, repairs to our door's cables. Our opener broke on Sunday afternoon. I called later Sunday and they had a tech out Monday morning at 11am. The tech, Coray, installed the new opener, repaired the cables, and set our new controllers under two hours. All I can say is this company is outstanding. They are quick, friendly, and professional. Five stars well deserved

Harry Chadwick


Response:

Harry Chadwick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Robert was on time and performed his assessment of our problem in just minutes. He gave explanations of the servicing required and had no difficulty in completing the repairs. 5 stars all the way!

Carl Stone


Response:

Carl Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

On the day Hurricane Nate was to make a visit, our garage door broke. While trying to locate a company to come out, we were fortunate to find Precision Garage Door of Pensacola. We were told a time our technician Wade would be here, and he came within the time as promised. Wade explained the options available to us and we chose the one that best fit our needs. The door was fixed quick and is working better than when it was first installed. Wade did an excellent job, we highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Pensacola if you need repair work or for any garage door need.

Paul & jacque Maiorino


Response:

Paul & Jacque Maiorino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Wade was very professional giving estimate and on time thanks

Thad Pace


Response:

Thad Pace, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Robert, our service technician, was friendly, courteous, fast and professional!

John Garton


Response:

John Garton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

10 Stars on a 5 star scale! Darrell (Tech)-called before with ETA, quick assessment, presented options, military discount, great professional service. Educated the customer. Triston (Assistant)-professional, listened and followed Darrell directions. As mentioned to the team, I've used Precision 3-4 times over the years and when I had today's problem...don't waste time calling around, call Precision first. They take care of the problem with exceptional service! Thanks Darrell, Triston, Precision.

Harold & patty Hawkins


Response:

Harold & Patty Hawkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Very happy with the work that was done. Technician was here on time and was personable and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to call them again.

Fred Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Awesome service. They were here to fix the garage within an hour of calling them, on a SATURDAY morning. The repair took less than an hour and we were still able to meet our friends in Pensacola on time for lunch! I would recommend them to anyone who needs service or installation of a new door.

Larry Mckee


Response:

Larry Mckee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Excellent service. On time and very professional. Would highly recommend this company to others.

Joshua Pettus


Response:

Joshua Pettus, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Darrell was the technician that came to my house, and as I thought, I needed a new garage door. He was very courteous and helped me through the process of purchasing a new garage door. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for giving me same day service and sending such a nice gentleman to assist me.

Kathy Klein


Response:

Kathy Klein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Service fast, friendly here in record time to fix broke chain. Corey, professional excellent worker. So will rate service as a five and hope spring will last as long as previous spring 22 yrs plus.

Linda & kenny Richards


Response:

Linda & Kenny Richards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Speedy response. Repaired my broken garage door spring quickly and efficiently. Friendly and courteous technician. I'm well pleased.

Bob Monson


Response:

Bob Monson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Corey Hane did a real good job

James Bryars


Response:

James Bryars, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts