Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

Panama City

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

08/09/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

If you are thinking of a door install or repair this is the company to go with, from the office to the field technician friendly and reliable people. My service technician JD Kelly knows his stuff. Thanks for your reliable service

Claude Eneau

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/08/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Wanted another door just like the one I just purchased. Gave them the model number over the phone. They wanted to send someone to give me an estimate. The service guy came and gave me three estimates, none of which listed the door that I wanted. I told him I wanted another door just like the one he delivered last week that I purchased from home Depot. He looked at the label on the door and still gave me three estimates, but none listing what I ask for; an insulated 7'X9" door with a windcode of W6.

Joe Fox

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Daniel and his crew did an amazing job putting in our new roll up door at our shop. Fast turnaround time from the time we placed our order great service! Thanks Precision Door

Paul Flaig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

These guys are good! 5 stars

Clarence Campbell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Zac was early as he had just finished another local job. No problem, he's always very friendly and goes out of his way to keep you informed of what he's doing or may have to do. Just did adjustments to a door he put in in Nov 2018. Great guy and pleasure to have his show up again. Top of the line tech. Keep him!!!! i

Craig Chaffee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

PROFESSIONAL and Friendly! Fast service!

Mike Murphy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/19/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

The technicians were GREAT! They were on time, worked efficiently, were very pleasant and respectful. We highly recommend both of them!

Rusty and Laurie Russell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

The tech, Corey Hane was very professional and personable. I called to have my springs replaced since one broke. Corey checked the entire door and system and noticed that my rollers were in bad shape. He did not try to force sale me and I appreciate it very much, After looking at them I had them replaced too. Corey was very efficient and completed the work very quickly. I would highly recommend Precision for all your garage door needs.

Don Lancaster

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Service technicians came in and immediately analyzed the problem and completed the work in in extremely quick time. Great Job

dora/carmello bascetta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

I have been impressed with Precision Doors Teams professionalism keeping me in the loop on every aspect of the process. From the estimates to ordering to installation. All your service processes are above the rest. The two person installation team yesterday was excellent. I had two short garage doors installed. However the two taller garage doors was not installed but was reordered and will be installed in a couple of weeks. I would like the same installation team to return and install the two taller garage doors. They were awesome. Great job. Thank you Precision door for your excellent servicie and supporting our Bay County Fl community. See ya soon with the two taller doors. 850 Strong Jon

Jon Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Your tec Daniel, was very percise and did an excellent job. What ever ya'll pay him, its not enough. He is definitely an asset to your company. I will highly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks

George Thomas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

JD provided excellent service today. He was prompt and took time to hear what we thought was a problem. He immediately took care of the problem and gave us preventative info to keep our door functioning as designed. We purchased this garage door from Precision Garage Door in Oct 2018 following Hurricane Michael.

Camilla Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Our technician, christopher, was beyond awesome. I wiuld recommend this company 100 percent. Christopher was the "man"

Bill Snyder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Austin was outstanding. Diagnosed problem and made the correct repair. Thanks.

Bob Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Highly satisfied with the work and craftsmanship from Precision Door. Daniel Lane was our technician and was thorough and professional. He took the time to explain the repair and completed the job in a timely manner. Definitely recommend Precision Door for all your garage repair needs.

Cristina R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Excellent job. Exceptional technicians (2). Outstanding office staff.

Carmelo Roman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Very professional and quick replacing garage door. Technicians cleaned every part of the door and and triple checked everything before leaving. I will definitely recommend to everyone in need of a door.

Richard McSwiney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Great job and a great company to work with the door looks perfect thanks

Andrew Chizmar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

The lights on the opener do not come now. They did before your visit

James Mormile

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the service and installation of our new garage doors.

Wayne Wert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

The estimators were great and every time I have called I have received excellent service. Workers today called ahead of time and arrived on the job site early and called to make sure it was ok. Couple of snafus; no one explained to us new codes requiring 6 x 2's etc. Fortunately, we have another home under repair across the street and our contractors had the necessary materials and tools to make the changes. Secondly, I felt funny paying in full when another trip will be necessary to connect the motor and adjust the springs accordingly. I didn't really want to pay until the job was completed, but I did, against my better judgement. I only hope the job will be completed as promised, 2/21 or 2/22. No complaints, just pointing out things that could have gone better. It cost us double to install the 2 x 6's because we had just had termite damage repaired, the day of the install, only to have to tear it out to be replaced with 2 x 6's. This could have been avoided...

Pamela Tarikas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

My door is grate. Very quiet and smooth operating

Joel Jackson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Thanks for responding so fast. To our request the tech was very professional and knowledge. I would recommend them to my friends.

Carl Jones

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

the guy were great forgot they name order new frame

Karen Shubert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/20/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Purchased and had installed roll down shutters. Enjoyed working with Billy...very helpful! (Note: there was no option for shutters so marked install garage door)

Lynn Hobbs

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2019

Panama City, FL

Review:

Percision IS the company to go with!!! They do everything they say they will! Look no place else for respectful, quality service!

Gina Covert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended by a couple of neighbors; absolutely met expectations; 5 stars; Service preformed was garage door (and its parts) replacement after Hurricane Michael; positive experience and would recommend to others (and recently have recommended to a co-worker).

Lonn Blankenship

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

Great job was on on time and very professional. Will highly refer him to anyone. Thank you for having this employee

Keith Duncan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

Everyone was very professional, worked hard and did a good job. Especially appreciated the email updates on arrival and pictures and profile of installers.

Joyce Scurlock

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

I would recommend position to people because your technician showed up on time they installed a new garage door for me and a new garage door opener and everything work perfect for some reason the door opener stop working so I call for a service tech to come out and check it the service tech came out actually came out earlier than his appointment which I liked he fixed it immediately and everything is working fine so I recommend all your technicians that came out to my house the once it installed the door and the one that worked on the door opener I think they're all professional Curtis and I would recommend your company to anybody

Robert Richmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58617 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 98 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 167 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 172 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 79 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities