Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 284 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Austin and Austin were very professional, told me what to expect and went right to work. Our garage door opener never sounded so quiet! Both deserve Kudos!

Patrick Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I was told by mr. Roberts one of my Customer that precision do good Wk at a fair price. The technicians was very Knowledgeable. Alex was very courteous and knowledgeable

Joe Pagan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service.

Armalan Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt, and thorough service! I have used this company 3 times (at different properties) and each time they have called ahead of the scheduled time and asked if it was ok that they come earlier than expected. Knowledgeable friendly staff willing to not only answer questions, but explain the why as well! Will use them again, although hopefully not for a long time ;)

Sean Daley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I did not get the technicians name that came out today but he was totally professional and knew his job and even though it was very hot today he took time to explain to us the questions that we asked. He made sure he covered every detail, so I give him a rating of 5 stars.

Charles Wells

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Just when I thought customer service had died. From the customer service ladies to the technicians this was an excellent experience, thanks to all of you.

Frank & Nancy Beckwith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service technician arrived early, always good and completed work very quickly. The early text with photo of technician is a welcome plus.

JD Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Zac was very helpful in solving my door problem.Very professional, very effective. Thank you for the service.

Calvin Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Was supposed to be here between 2 and 4 pm, arrived around 8pm. The service man (I forgot his name) did call me twice to let me know he was running late and would be here when he could. I really appreciate him calling and keeping me informed. The telephone is a very good customer service device. There is nothing more frustrating than having to wait for service with no idea when it's coming. I thanked him for keeping me informed. He was very friendly and worked efficiently and quickly. If I ever have need of your services I hope he is person that comes..I would like to know his name.....Thank you

Jimmy Bodiford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Jd showed up on time,installed new opener in a proffesional manner.he explained operation of new opener .very proffesional ,courteous,friendly employee.nothing new i have used yall in the past.and do recommend yall very highly to anyone.have already recommended to someone today. Thanks for a job well done. Kc.

Kenneth Shelby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

J.D. Kelley did an outstanding job replacing our garage door spring replacement, opener installation and door rollers replacement, etc. He's a 5+ for rating score. He's got a great sense of humor and applies it well! J.D. stayed focused even in the high humidity and heat. Great company and technician; we'll definitely tell friends and other about your company and services.

Peter Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision replaced a broken spring on my 18' residence garage door last year and recently replaced a malfunctioning circuit board. the reprogramming of an exterior remote was inadvertently missed and they came back at no charge to correct that. This folks are well organized as a business and their employees know what they are doing. It's been a pleasure doing business with this company. I highly recommend them.

Tim Common

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The team was professional Jason went out of his way to make sure the opener install & parts replacements operated properly.

Hector Castro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I elected to replace both springs instead of just the broken one. These guys are very professional from start to finish and reasonable too. Very happy I called Precision Garage Door Service.

Robert Withum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Best and fastest service I have experienced in memory--and I have a long memory: decades.

Jack Stevenson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Prompt Service, excellent repair very nice rep to work with, knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend Precision!

Fletcher Kee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Anazing service! Always on time. Very very knowledgeable. I had a new gate opener instalkrd and 8 remotes programed fir gate and garage door. These people KnOW what they are doing! Don’t waste your time and miney with others that never get it quite right. Precision will.

Robert Decker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I am still awaiting my quote so I can't give a review without a quote. However the truck was clean and the tech was early to the quote appointment. Also your service performed options don't ever cover what work we are having quoted. We aren't doing anything with a garage door.

Selectricity

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the service. Would definitely use them again.

Louise Trawick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Rubber seal replaced, new rollers and a tune up. Professional service, easy to make appointments and great job. Will keep Precision Garage door on my vendor list.

Donna Hazlewood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision was very efficient and professional, installing 2 new motors, keypads, control modulars and new Door rollers. Excellent quality & great Service -Rep/ Salesman/ Austin Young! I’ve owned garage doors for 28 years. Precision by far provided the best service, pricing, quality & a life-time warranty / transferable to future owners of my home.

Elizabeth Sherrill Hollimon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I would like to the Mr. Corey Hane for another job well done. This young man is very professional and I feel is an asset to Precision door service. I will alway's ask for him to do all my repairs and also all the other home owners in my neighborhood as well as all my friends who need service. Thank You Corey. Mike Zacko

Mike Zacko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Your tech was very professional and thorough.

Joe Beckham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 stars all around. Thanks. Warranty door replacement.

Nick Nicholson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Raj Singh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

There isn't an option for "Estimate" among the services, so I'll top the note with that. The visit was efficient and courteous and the representatives were very friendly and informative. Would definitely call on y'all again!

Vera Travis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade the Tech. was amazing, he found my problem within the first five minutes of the call. He repaired my door and gave me instructions on how and where to lubricate my door. He also advised me on the product to use . Awesome service. They came at my convenience. I will always use Precision Doors. Wade sold me the Door last year.

vanessa wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Thank for the prompt response to my nonfunctional garage door. Very satisfied

Tom Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very prompt, efficient service!

Tannie Addy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Came when scheduled, provided different options for repair, and completed the repair quickly/

Robert Wiersma

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts