Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 214 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job, knowledgable techs.

John Kafka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We had a problem with our door and Precision came to check it out the same day I called. They scheduled an appointment to fix the door within two days and fixed it quickly. They are very prompt and professional.

Wendy Levesque

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I had a good estimate with a knowledgeable representative and purchased doors and openers. Can’t wsit for the installation in less than 3 weeks

Rose Russo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent service above and beyond what I expected

John Scapin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Immediate service. Honest. Very nice technician. Would definitely recommend.

Ray Chagnard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade did a super job. I am really impressed. Harry

Harry Hebb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They were out super quick and were super friendly

Gina Rhoda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called in the morning, ther were here by 2:25pm. Precision installed a new garage door opener that day. Completely satisfied!

Titus Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job!

Eric

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Thank you ever so much for responding same day to our recent garage door emergency. Your employee was very courteous, knew exactly what to do and had all the repair parts on hand in his truck. If you ever need a 5-star rating for a new prospective customer, please call on us. It is a pleasure to do business with your company.

Tina Riley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 Star

Joyce Knox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Two technicians from Precision showed up at my house at the very beginning of their time slot, which is often not the case and usually not their fault, but that was appreciated! The work on my garage door was completed quickly and professionally. They explained exactly what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it. I would not hesitate to call again if I ever need a garage door fix again!

Chris Spiker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Roger and Bailey were very professional. I would definitely call Precision again!

Vicky Holloway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient and reliable. Always come in a couple of hours. Recommend to everyone

Kathy/dan Nigolian


Response:

Kathy/ Dan Nigolian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and speedy

John Kimes


Response:

John Kimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We've used Precision twice and have been very pleased with their quick response and excellent work. The techs are very knowledgeable and get the work done quickly and professionally. I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Thanks....

Gary Mcgraw


Response:

Gary Mcgraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Install was great installers where proffesional & worked clean , Jason did a good job in folowing up on panel reorder due to quality control issues & keeping me up to speed of status, he's an asset to the company.Areas for improvement Wayne Dalton needs to do a better job in controlling special order inventory & boxing garage door panel reorder, panel was not in a box when delivered causing top panel to be scratched around window frames which installer touched up with white out manufacture must provide installer with a paint grade touch up kit not white out that's going to wash out I want a perminent solution.

Hector Castro


Response:

Hector Castro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They were able to come to the house same day, had the part I needed, and was quick to fix it.

Debra Krodel


Response:

Debra Krodel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent Service! Prompt and Professional. Mr. Cory came out as scheduled, replaced my tension coils on garage door, price was as quoted.

Yummy Nguyen


Response:

Yummy Nguyen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast and Great service. I recommend them to anyone in need of garage door help!!!

Laquinton Dunn


Response:

Laquinton Dunn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We had a broken spring. Had another company coming but they were going to be 4 days repair!!! We called Precision and they repaired our door in less than 3 hours from time of contact. AWSOME company!!! Our technician John Garris was friendly, courteous, and repaired our door and helped us out of a big jam. ONE DAY LESS EXPENSIVE!! Great guy and great company!!

Walter Mcmilion


Response:

Walter Mcmilion, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

James was FANTASTIC. He was very prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. James took his time to explain to me what needed to be done and gave me options and recommendations on what would be the best thing to do concerning the garage door. The service was completed quickly, I am very appreciative of the service I received today and will be sure to refer anyone else that may need your services. Thanks again!

Latia Walker


Response:

Latia Walker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great response & excellent service Fast & friendly Thank you , I will recommend Precision Doiir

Mark Stephens


Response:

Mark Stephens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Chose Precision after reading previous reviews and was pleased with service provided. Wade was very polite and quick to determine problem. explained what was required and completed the work quickly. I rate this service as 5 star and will use this company again if I have garage door problems.

Lorenzo Bancells


Response:

Lorenzo Bancells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

On time, knowledgeable, very fast service.

Robert Parrish


Response:

Robert Parrish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The servicemen arrived fast and were very knowledge able, they also had an instant quote for me at the end of their estimate.

Steven Brown


Response:

Steven Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Quick and efficient. They got someone out the same day I called and fixed the door very quickly.

Heather & daniel Hunt


Response:

Heather & Daniel Hunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

BBB and Angie’s list

Mike Burns


Response:

Mike Burns, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called for an appointment early this afternoon. I was told sometime between 2pm and 4pm. Well, the technician (Wade McNeal) was here around 1:30pm. He was quick in assessing the issue and quick to repair the issue which resulted in replacing the circuit board and a broken roller. I also received a veterans' discount on top of that. I highly recommend Precision Door.

James Rea


Response:

James Rea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE JOB THAT THE SWEET YOUNG MAN DID. Wade McNeal was the Technician; he was very professional and did well; i am pleased.I went on youtube to do research so that i could do a describable chat.I am from New York and love the young men that you hire; they all feels like they are my grandchildren.You are doing awesome; It really pays to be nice. I needed your service and my husband went bowling; I wanted to ensure that i had enough money to pay you. paying is no problem when you are getting a service.You are the best.

Mamie Simmons


Response:

Mamie Simmons, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts