Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 298 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

J.D. from Preciion Doors was on time, polite, knowledgeable, efficient . Very pleased with the professionalism of this company.

Morris Eaddy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The tech came out and gave me a quote $3000 above the next highest price. I told him about it and then he started actig as though I was lying. Will not be doing business here.

Industrial Hydraulic Services


Response:

Danny – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. While we are certainly not the least expensive in town, we continually examine our pricing to make sure that we remain competitive for the level of parts and service we provide. We regret we weren’t able to review the estimates with you and apologize if our service technician was less than wholly professional. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to communicate better with our future customers. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you may still consider us again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was the best!

Carol Carlan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

very pleased with the fast service. Christopher Taylor was at my house four hours after I called for an appointnent. He was very friendly and explained things to me. He is a good employee and knows his business. I would certainly call and or recommend your company. Thanks again

Ron Fromm

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 star Chris did great job. Precision’s warranty is worth every penny.

Henry Gold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very quick to respond and replace garage door openers. Gentleman they sent was professional and did a fantastic job, both at explaining the options, doing the actual installation and going over everything once the installation was completed.

Paul Trippe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The first time we used Precision Door service was several years ago on a Sunday when our garage door spring was broken and we could not raise the garage door to get out I called and a Precision technician was there within less than an hour and fixed our garage door so it would open and close. We truly appreciated the quick service on a Sunday. That is why we will always be a repeat customer!! 5 Star service.

Tina Riley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Christopher was my tech on this call. He figured out the problem in less than 30 seconds. My sensor on left side was blocked. He then called his boss Jason. Jason did not charge me for svc call. This took place upon me asking Christopher to call the office to inquire about the charge. Thank you thank you thank you. Jason and Christopher are excellent assets to the company.

William Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great service and knowledgeable technician.

Jeff Benton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AS WELL AS THE EXPERTISE OF THE TECHNICIANS. A JOB WELL DONE.

Betty Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision did a fantastic job on my garage. I couldn't be more satisfied!

Richard Dean

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Was quoted a time between 12 and 2, guys showed up early. Did good job, fast and efficient. A little pricey for 15 minutes work, but, job was done right. I would use again if needed. Mitch Schenkel

Mitch Schenkel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision door was very prompt and professional. They followed up and completed the task very efficiently.

Glenn Langan


Response:

Thank you Glenn for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and we are happy to know you were pleased with the service we provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They showed up right on schedule, explained everything to me before they quietly went about their work, and after they were finished explained how to use the new equipment. The pricing may be a little more than others but the work and the life time guarantee are worth every extra penny.

Deborah Mcclintock


Response:

Thank you Deborah for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service they provided. Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Austin and Austin were very professional, told me what to expect and went right to work. Our garage door opener never sounded so quiet! Both deserve Kudos!

Patrick Rushing


Response:

Thank you Mr. Rushing for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. Our technician Austin Forman and trainee Austin Young are excellent examples of the level of training and knowledge our staff maintains.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I was told by mr. Roberts one of my Customer that precision do good Wk at a fair price. The technicians was very Knowledgeable. Alex was very courteous and knowledgeable

Joe Pagan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service.

Armalan Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt, and thorough service! I have used this company 3 times (at different properties) and each time they have called ahead of the scheduled time and asked if it was ok that they come earlier than expected. Knowledgeable friendly staff willing to not only answer questions, but explain the why as well! Will use them again, although hopefully not for a long time ;)

Sean Daley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I did not get the technicians name that came out today but he was totally professional and knew his job and even though it was very hot today he took time to explain to us the questions that we asked. He made sure he covered every detail, so I give him a rating of 5 stars.

Charles Wells

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Just when I thought customer service had died. From the customer service ladies to the technicians this was an excellent experience, thanks to all of you.

Frank & Nancy Beckwith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service technician arrived early, always good and completed work very quickly. The early text with photo of technician is a welcome plus.

JD Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Zac was very helpful in solving my door problem.Very professional, very effective. Thank you for the service.

Calvin Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Was supposed to be here between 2 and 4 pm, arrived around 8pm. The service man (I forgot his name) did call me twice to let me know he was running late and would be here when he could. I really appreciate him calling and keeping me informed. The telephone is a very good customer service device. There is nothing more frustrating than having to wait for service with no idea when it's coming. I thanked him for keeping me informed. He was very friendly and worked efficiently and quickly. If I ever have need of your services I hope he is person that comes..I would like to know his name.....Thank you

Jimmy Bodiford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Jd showed up on time,installed new opener in a proffesional manner.he explained operation of new opener .very proffesional ,courteous,friendly employee.nothing new i have used yall in the past.and do recommend yall very highly to anyone.have already recommended to someone today. Thanks for a job well done. Kc.

Kenneth Shelby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

J.D. Kelley did an outstanding job replacing our garage door spring replacement, opener installation and door rollers replacement, etc. He's a 5+ for rating score. He's got a great sense of humor and applies it well! J.D. stayed focused even in the high humidity and heat. Great company and technician; we'll definitely tell friends and other about your company and services.

Peter Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision replaced a broken spring on my 18' residence garage door last year and recently replaced a malfunctioning circuit board. the reprogramming of an exterior remote was inadvertently missed and they came back at no charge to correct that. This folks are well organized as a business and their employees know what they are doing. It's been a pleasure doing business with this company. I highly recommend them.

Tim Common

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The team was professional Jason went out of his way to make sure the opener install & parts replacements operated properly.

Hector Castro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I elected to replace both springs instead of just the broken one. These guys are very professional from start to finish and reasonable too. Very happy I called Precision Garage Door Service.

Robert Withum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Best and fastest service I have experienced in memory--and I have a long memory: decades.

Jack Stevenson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Prompt Service, excellent repair very nice rep to work with, knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend Precision!

Fletcher Kee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 99 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 173 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 80 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities