Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 104 Reviews in:

Palm Beach Gardens

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent service - even on a lifetime warranty part Excellent technician

Jim Arbogast

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah, Your Technician was a Delight to have Service our Broken Springs. He was very through and Technical in his approach in the installation of the New Springs. He answered all my questions. He is an outstanding representative for your Organization. I look forward to working with Micah if Your services are required the future.

Paul Frank

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Well done, the door of the garage works perfectly, glad to recommend your company and your repairman Walter Higgins to my neighbors.

Chris Tighe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

THIS IS SHORT BUT GRATEFUL NOTE TO LET YOU KNOW HOW WONDERFUL YOUR SERVICE MAN KEN IS! HE REPAIRED OUR OPENER AND CHAIN SO PERFECTLY THAT IT IS BETTER THAN NEW! WE NEEDED A PART AND HE HAD IT...AND INSTALLED IT FAST. WE SENIORS WILL ALWAYS USE PRECISION AND TELL OUR FRIENDS. WE ONLY REGRET THAT WE HAVE ONLY OPENER TO LET PRECISION TO REPAIR!!!

Howie Wallen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The guys were very nice and helpful but that isn’t the issue. It’s the point that we had the entire former door removed prior to them coming thinking it would help get us some of our pre paid money back. It obviously saved them at least an hour in labor. As well, I thought there might be some consideration being that we had Precision do our repair on the original door then the very next day is when my husband went to move the car back into the garage when he had the accident. $500 for the work then the very next day had a purchase a brand new door. He paid to have a rush as well. I just feel like Precision could give us some break in a refund of some of the monies paid out by us.

Dan Depaola

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed by Ted and his service was excellent.

Jack Markowitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

From start to finish a first class experience! The door is so quiet even my dogs don't hear it open.

Irwin Morgenstern

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah & Nate did a great job & were very knowledgeable & friendly. Thank you!

Carol Epstein

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

nice job

Michael Moshontz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Rony was my service person. He was extremely pleasant,explained everything, gave me three options about servicing the door and did a great job. Highly recommend this company! Five stars

Janet Kozikowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

My serviceman was prompt and professional.

Richard Smukler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Everything was handled professionally

Dennis Daniels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I did my homework online and found that Precision had the best quality materials in their inventory. I called and in less than 3hrs a professional tech was at my house installing my new spring that have broken off of my garage door. I was satisfied with the service and with the professionalism I was given, thank you.

Angel Matos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Edwin provides exceptional service!

Beth Sheldon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The Tech arrived on time and was very helpful. He suggested another product that would help and I purchased it. He was an excellent representative of your company.

Carol Patton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very pleased

Jane Squier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was floored by their level of service and professionalism. Excellent Customer Service and Micah C. deserves a A+++++!!! Thank you for your honesty and great work!! Eduardo

Eduardo Gruvman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Edwin was courteous and professional. The service was exceptional!

James Krupski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

William did an excellent job, very pro, fast, efficient, and neat!!. Job done quickly too.

Rose Heath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Timely. Great Service. Everything was clearly explained. I will definitely use Precision again when needed.

Mirella Bostick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Brad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5 stars. This is the second time we have used them and both times they were very good and very nice. The employees are always great and professional! We would recommend them very highly!

Jo Marx

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah was very good and accommodating. Finished on time. Excellent representative for your business. Fifth star wouldn’t come up but he definitely deserves them.

Bob Stalcup

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah was very professional, honest, friendly and thorough. He went beyond what I expected. Great job. Definitely would have Micah at Precision take care of our garage door needs in the future

Roman Pena

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Prompt & professional. Explained all the options. Worked quickly to accommodate my time schedule.

Joseph Fuchs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Services were performed in a timely manor. Jeff was professional and polite.

Jo Ellen Hillbrath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/26/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Neighbors informed me of your services and products. Your employees, Merrick Gayle and his partner, were very professional, cleaned up nicely after their installation and informed me of all the essential information concerning the maintenance and care for the new garage door. They both were very thorough and inspected their work several times before leaving. It was greatly appreciated that they took such care with your product and my new door.

William Baker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Your ad Service was great.

James Fanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Rony provided an excellent service to fix our garage door today. Following his recommendation, we replaced rollers and motor system with new garage door opener. The new garage door works great, with much less noise and much smoother. His tips for maintaining the rollers are great. Thanks, Rony!

Tan R

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Thanks so much for coming out and fixing the door in less than 2 hours!

Sara Wiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts