Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 112 Reviews in:

Palm Beach Gardens

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Your Service Rep, called to let me know he was on the way, was on time, did a Great job and was very nice! Give him a raise!

Mark Lerose

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Technician was very helpful and knowledgeable. We discussed next steps if the same problem happens again as well as the new Wi-Fi garage door openers.

Mike Derle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

You have the friendliest techs working for you. Nathan came and was very helpful, personable and knowledgeable. We got our door from you and don't regret it. Thank you for all you do, definitely a 5!!

Mike Borello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the ease of getting a service call scheduled. You installed new sensor eyes for the main garage door as well as new cables and rollers. You also install a closer button on my golf cart garage

Ben Kovalsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

They are friendly and very professional

Rodolfo Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

We just had new hurricane proof garage doors and openers installed by precision I have to say that the entire precision team made the whole process relatively painless and they're very professional and nice people. Riley did a great job coordinating and Adam and Raymond spent 6 hours installing the doors and did a great job. They left a job site perfectly clean and the doors look and work great. I highly recommend them.

Jim Callandrillo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The tech arrived on time ready to do his job. He replaced the motir and programmed 2 new remotes and set up new car for new opener,

Richard Mazzola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Incredible response time. Expert service at fair cost. There is no reason to use anyone else.

Mark Goldman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent service - even on a lifetime warranty part Excellent technician

Jim Arbogast

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah, Your Technician was a Delight to have Service our Broken Springs. He was very through and Technical in his approach in the installation of the New Springs. He answered all my questions. He is an outstanding representative for your Organization. I look forward to working with Micah if Your services are required the future.

Paul Frank

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Well done, the door of the garage works perfectly, glad to recommend your company and your repairman Walter Higgins to my neighbors.

Chris Tighe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

THIS IS SHORT BUT GRATEFUL NOTE TO LET YOU KNOW HOW WONDERFUL YOUR SERVICE MAN KEN IS! HE REPAIRED OUR OPENER AND CHAIN SO PERFECTLY THAT IT IS BETTER THAN NEW! WE NEEDED A PART AND HE HAD IT...AND INSTALLED IT FAST. WE SENIORS WILL ALWAYS USE PRECISION AND TELL OUR FRIENDS. WE ONLY REGRET THAT WE HAVE ONLY OPENER TO LET PRECISION TO REPAIR!!!

Howie Wallen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The guys were very nice and helpful but that isn’t the issue. It’s the point that we had the entire former door removed prior to them coming thinking it would help get us some of our pre paid money back. It obviously saved them at least an hour in labor. As well, I thought there might be some consideration being that we had Precision do our repair on the original door then the very next day is when my husband went to move the car back into the garage when he had the accident. $500 for the work then the very next day had a purchase a brand new door. He paid to have a rush as well. I just feel like Precision could give us some break in a refund of some of the monies paid out by us.

Dan Depaola

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed by Ted and his service was excellent.

Jack Markowitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

From start to finish a first class experience! The door is so quiet even my dogs don't hear it open.

Irwin Morgenstern

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Micah & Nate did a great job & were very knowledgeable & friendly. Thank you!

Carol Epstein

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

nice job

Michael Moshontz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Rony was my service person. He was extremely pleasant,explained everything, gave me three options about servicing the door and did a great job. Highly recommend this company! Five stars

Janet Kozikowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

My serviceman was prompt and professional.

Richard Smukler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Everything was handled professionally

Dennis Daniels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I did my homework online and found that Precision had the best quality materials in their inventory. I called and in less than 3hrs a professional tech was at my house installing my new spring that have broken off of my garage door. I was satisfied with the service and with the professionalism I was given, thank you.

Angel Matos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Edwin provides exceptional service!

Beth Sheldon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The Tech arrived on time and was very helpful. He suggested another product that would help and I purchased it. He was an excellent representative of your company.

Carol Patton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very pleased

Jane Squier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was floored by their level of service and professionalism. Excellent Customer Service and Micah C. deserves a A+++++!!! Thank you for your honesty and great work!! Eduardo

Eduardo Gruvman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Edwin was courteous and professional. The service was exceptional!

James Krupski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

William did an excellent job, very pro, fast, efficient, and neat!!. Job done quickly too.

Rose Heath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Timely. Great Service. Everything was clearly explained. I will definitely use Precision again when needed.

Mirella Bostick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Brad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5 stars. This is the second time we have used them and both times they were very good and very nice. The employees are always great and professional! We would recommend them very highly!

Jo Marx

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57558 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 144 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 261 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 112 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 44 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 125 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 55 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 67 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 76 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 166 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities