Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 66 Reviews in:

Pompano Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

William came out to our home on Friday 7/5/2019 and replaced all the moving parts on our garage door......as this was really need - the door is 23 yrs. old and never had a lot of the parts replaced. I was extremely surprised that I heard from you on 7/4/19 ( a holiday) and set up the appt. for the following day. The young man I spoke to on the phone was very nice and understanding. The service Tech William is extremely knowledgeable and really helped us in making the decision by showing us options as to the work to be done. I was also impressed with the fact that he had all the parts that were needed on his truck and started work right away ......fast and efficiently. We rate William and Precision #5.

Judy Nadel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Everything was done in a professional manner and overall was very satisfied. The installer did not help setting up the Wi Fi connection which was disappointing. It took us 2-3 hours and calling customer service to eventually get the Wi Fi feature to work.

Robert Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Technician Nathan was very competent and professional, he explained a few options for my opener repair, and I am very satisfied with the completed job - would definately use again, and recommend

Matt Breiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Precision was prompt in scheduling an appointment the next day for me to have my garage door spring repaired. The service representative, Nathan, was knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He got their within the appointment time & promptly got to work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Laura Usuriello

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very courteous and professional.

Glenn Fleischman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

One of the fastest replies to a repair that I've ever experienced. Rony was here within 20 minutes. Fast, professional, and honest. Your company is very lucky to have an employee like this. Great job...A+++++

Louis Cianciola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Dave worked to get me the best quote vs the competition. All the personnel were very professional, punctual. The installing crew did an excellent job.

Amin Chequer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Edwin was very professional and informative.

Carla Cabrara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

So professional...

Jorge Castellon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Great service and technician On time

Ilona Blumberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2019

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I called to replace a broken spring on my garage door. Precision came when they said the would, Their tech, Jose Valdes, clearly explained the options for the repair that he felt were necessary. He completed the work on time, cleaned up afterwards & did a great job! I appreciated his expertise & professionalism. I recommend that anyone needing garage door work call Precision to do the work.

Martin Liff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

From start (Jessica who answered your phone), to finish (William was my service tech), your company was a pleasure to do business with!! Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Efficient and Fair prices. I will certainly recommend your company

Wayne Summerlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Jose was great. Very Satisfied!

Tim Drushella

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Jose was great this co very good pleasure to deal with and fair

Jonathan Bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Logan and RJ were very professional. Logan explained how to maintain the springs and what to expect with the city inspections. This is the second door we had installed by Precision Doors and very pleased both times.

Jack Pole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

I DIDN’T THINK PEOPLE WERE PROFESSIONAL ANYMORE UNTIL I CALLED PRECISION~ON THE PHONE,IN PERSON. I DIDN’T REALIZE WHAT A NEW GARAGE DOOR WOULD MAKE SUCH A DIFFERENCE IN MY HOME!! IT’S ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL,WELL MADE AND THE INSALLERS CLEANED UP SO NICELY (I THINK MY GARAGE IS CLEANER THAN WHAT IT WAS BEFORE THEY GOT HERE)!! I’M SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU!!

Tina Larussa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

David was very nice and informative, he's very good at what he does...

Holly Lund

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Ken O. arrived on time. He explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly, walking me through all of the different parts of the garage door and opener, including what needed to be replaced and why. He was extremely friendly and polite. He went the extra mile in providing excellent service!

Philip Duvalsaint

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was fantastic. On time. Friendly and did a great job. Thank you!!

Chris Colbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Precision was timely, service person professional and knowledgeable , work impeccable . Would recommend precision , it’s definitely a 5 Star Service !!

Glen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

courteous, fast and reliable service

Sara Kruchkow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

The technician called me 30 min prior to appointment and showed up on time. He was very professional, installed a new motor, key pads and wheels. Finished the job pretty fast and took his time to explain the new system, set me up with a new code and ran through everything again to make sure I knew how to operate it before he left.

Camilla Martinez


Response:

Camilla Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

technician was great. Reliable and dependable. Would highly recommend to family and friends for expert service.

Joel Mortellaro


Response:

Joel Mortellaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

William was great! He fixed the problem with the garage door - no problem! He was friendly and courteous. I would definitely use Precision again

Laura


Response:

Laura, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Micah was prompt, polite and professional. So often customer service is sacrificed to get the appointment quickly processed, and gear you to the 'buy'. I was grateful to have Micah to answer my questions thoroughly and work with me to get me quickly squared away. I would highly recommend Precision!

Antonia Calihan


Response:

Antonia Calihan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Micah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

My door opener wouldn't open, it just made a loud hum. It was 18yrs old and never been serviced. The technician, (William,) responded promptly. He explained to me what the problem was and told me that the opener should be replaced. After we talked about what he was going to do I agreed and William went to work immediately. He did an excellent job and explained the warranty and 1year guarantee on labor. I highly recommend Precision for your garage door opener needs for repair or replacement.

Jules Fijux


Response:

Jules Fijux, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2018

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent job!!!! The technician explained everything and advised me on the best ways to address the issue. It was a great experience! Jeremy is very nice and professional. I’m glad I called your company. I’ll use your company for any future problems with my garage door. Thank you!!!

Samuel Landrian


Response:

Samuel Landrian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Fast service, estimate and repair completed on same day. Thank you Mike !!

Stacey F.


Response:

Stacey F, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Great service! Professional and very good at his profession. Would recommend!

Fredrick Smith


Response:

Fredrick Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Review:

Very happy with the technician and his work.Arrived on time.Price was fair.Work clean and quick.

Kim Farley


Response:

Kim Farley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 142 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 256 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 76 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 109 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 43 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 30 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 123 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 54 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 66 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 75 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 70 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 163 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities