Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Jupiter

Average Rating: 4.84


Install Garage Doors

09/10/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff B was a pleasure to deal with. He sold us 2 new garage doors along with motors/openers. He was straight forward and knowledgeable. He sold us what we needed and didn’t try to talk us into anything we didn’t want. He was very accommodating and customer satisfaction oriented. I am very happy with the way I was treated and our new garage doors.

Andrew Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five stars! Great garage door repair service from Jeremy E. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. I was also impressed by the call service and prompt response time and email confirmations. Your procedures made the repair process easy. Thanks!

Ron Crescenzo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Excellent response

Eileen Reina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Micah did a great job. Called and showed up on time- diagnosed the problem, presented alternatives and proceeded with the work. He was neat and friendly. He replaced almost all of the working parts- springs, rollers, brackets , motor/drive and furnished new remotes.

William Liedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We initially called because our door spring broke yesterday. The technician Jeff Brown explained all of the issues with the system and what was required to repair it properly. He gave us options in a very courteous manner explaining the pros and cons. We wound up replacing the opener as well. He is an asset to your company. Everything works great! Thank you for the quick service!

Paul & Sandra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

My thanks for a job well done !!! I appreciate those to whom I spoke with on the phone..very helpful. But, especially the technician (Jeremy).. He showed up on time and called twice to explain the whole procedure....that meant alot. I give you FIVE stars !!!! Judith Nilsen

Judy Nilsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very good service.

Jerry Troyer


Response:

Jerry Troyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great work very well done. Ronnie understood exactly what i needed.

Nirio Rubiera


Response:

Nirio Rubiera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

my tech was Ken O.- he was great, he was punctual and professional. he is an asset to your company.

Jorge Anton


Response:

Jorge Anton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Garage door cable had broken and door was jammed. Technicians reset the door and replaced broken cable. I also had them install new springs, rollers, bearings and rubber bottom seal. Both men were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. Arrived on time and finished all repairs without delay. Very happy with the service they provided!

Bob Allen


Response:

Bob Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called Memorial Day Monday just planning on leaving a message, technician came that afternoon as scheduled and replaced old, worn out system in about an hour. Amazing service in my book, will highly recommend to my friends and neighbors.

Robert Rago


Response:

Robert Rago, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Replaced worn springs causing heavy lift. Also replaced rollers and bottom seal. The door is now whisper quiet and no more water pooling at entrance. Very quick response time and friendly service. Quite happy with the people and work.

Andy


Response:

Andy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Star rating (5) Excellent. Called Precision because of an ad in a local newsletter presenting local services available. Initial phone call reflected the ability to check out the problem quickly. Jeff Brown was able to address my automatic garage door problems quickly and courteously. His knowledge gained my confidence that the old equipment was no longer serviceable. While I did not want to replace two complete mechanisms, Jeff made it clear that was the only option that met newer safety standards and would provide excellent performance. He was able to install the new systems as he had the supplies on his truck. This one stop service on a Saturday afternoon was much appreciated. While the cost was more than I would have liked he deducted some costs such as the cost of the service call etc. I wholeheartedly recommend Jeff Brown as a valuable member of the Precision Garage Door team.

Stephen Dukkony


Response:

Stephen Dukkony, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Mike was the best - On time and very professional He was able to replace the springs and opener with out any issues When you call Precision - ask for Mike !!

Greg Ryan


Response:

Greg Ryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

5 star service at a 3 star price!!! Everything was smooth from the sales guy too the office gal and installation crew... couldn't be happier with our new door. Bonus... we are now 100% hurricane protected! Thanks Precision Team!

Mark Mantegna


Response:

Mark Mantegna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service was done very professionally. Time to complete the job was minimal, that is no waste of time. Serviceman was friendly, well informed of the products offered, and professional in all respects.

Dale Fisher


Response:

Dale Fisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I posted a review on Yelp as soon as the crew left yesterday. I love the doors, they're beautiful; but, my review was primarily about the service of Adam, Logan and Pete. All three of them helped me through a difficult situation and I think that speaks to the kind of "over and above" service that Precision provides. I will recommend Precision whenever I get the chance...keep hiring people like Adam, Logan and Pete.

Marsha Hodges


Response:

Marsha Hodges, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam, Logan, & Pete.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Merrick Gayle installed our new garage door quickly, efficiently and provided great service. He was knowledgeable and professional.

Dick Ramspacher


Response:

Dick Ramspacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I am totally satisfied with the prompt response from 'Precision' and the professional service preformed by David Zayatz!!

Joe Lafferty


Response:

Joe Lafferty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff from Precision called to advise he would be a few minutes late. Upon arrival he inspected the garage door, and advised his observations, along with specific costs for each part-- Springs, bearings, cables, etc. Within an hour our garage door was repaired and greased working better than new. Would highly recommend this service.

Richard Hudak


Response:

Richard Hudak, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

was excellent,professional courteous,got us going again in no time,arrived same day service

Frank/ penny Custureri


Response:

Frank & Penny Custureri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Awesome job

Ray Kidwell


Response:

Rey Kidwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Hit a home run calling up Precision. Had recently had some work done on garage door and ended up being a poor choice of contractors. Precision was on time and sent out a very professional associate to perform the work. Dale knew what he was doing and explained everything that needed done and we agreed on a price for the work. I fully recommend their service

Robert Cooper


Response:

Robert Cooper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Service Technician Ken was very proficient, presented all the options and explained the benefits clearly and concisely . Job completed very quickly.

Norman Alexander


Response:

Norman Alexander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Professional team ! Explained all great . Micah and Dale were wonderful

Jeanine Secor


Response:

Jeanine Secor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Kyle showed up on time and repaired our Garage door. I have asked our tenants to comment on the service as I was not there.

T.o. Johnson


Response:

T.O. Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

5 stars great work

Liz Bohne


Response:

Liz Bohne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Kyle is an impressive young man that was very knowledgeable about putting together a quote for me today.

Bernie Mcallister


Response:

Bernie Mcallister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very pleasant experience, showed up when they said they would. The technician, Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend for garage door issues.

Dale Fell


Response:

Dale Fell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Able to get appointment quickly (great), heavy in upsales, presented three tiered pricing package offers before even checking on problem. Advertised $90 service call, work took 5 minutes to adjust limit settings, and told charge would be $179. 5 minutes of work should have been included in service call. Guessing technicians get paid more for upsales.

Peter Labbe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43350 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 171 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 54 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 77 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 26 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 19 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 79 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 25 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 50 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 50 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 104 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts