Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 115 Reviews in:

Jupiter

Average Rating: 4.88


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great job by Dave servicing my three doors, they work like new.

Richard Eannarino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Precision is just that; I got an appointment for the same day, today, and the technician was very polite, informative and did the work efficiently. I would certainly recommend Precision Garage door service to anyone needing garage door service. Thank you.

Mary jane Seitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly service. Completed the job in 2and a half hours.

Higinio (hb) Bartolome

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Excellent, fast efficient and professional

Edward Bechtold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Technician came out right on time. Was supplied with what I needed. Did installation of new opener in under an hour. Super friendly and work was done perfectly.

Adam Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Just want to say that obtaining a new garage door was to say the least an exhaustive process between midnight repair by a fly by night company, to HOA members beyond impossible. Anyway, every single person I dealt with at Precision exceeded my expectations in every regard. I want to personally thank Jeff, Merrick/Joe?, and Riley Black for being patient, empathetic, and professional. The owners of this company have developed a culture of pleasing the customer. Keep up the great work!

Jeff Poe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Our garage door came crashing down and narrowly missed our car coming into the garage. Called Precision and they were great from the start explains fees etc. ken was our service provider and he came on time and was a total gentleman patiently explaining all our options. He did a terrific job and we would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door service/repairs.

Dan Sheehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

This company is Awesome! They emailed me ahead of time to let me know who would be coming. They showed up early? They did not try to sell me on crap I did not need. They finished early and the entire experience was easy.

Tim Goering

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

What an awesome company. First Jerry C. came to my house, and spent a lot of time going over the right garage door for me. He was courteous professional and boy he knows garage doors. Then Riley set me up an appt. for install, very kind and professional did everything to help me set the perfect day and time. The day of my install, Adam F., Jose and Chris all showed up ready to work right on time. They were awesome, very informative, worked very hard and explained everything. When they left I felt very comfortable and my garage door, and new Key Pad. Not only does the door LOOK GREAT but it is so QUIET. Thank you all, the entire team, for a job well done! I will definitely recommend, in fact I already told my son in law to call them. You won't be disappointed. Happy Customer Cathy Tequesta Fl.

Cathryn Oenbrink

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Rony completed a spring replacement on my garage door....he was professional and explained everything. He did a clean job and I would recommend him for anyone in need of any garage repairs...

Dean Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five Star service with a five star professional, installing and repairing a malfunctioning garage. Mr. Higgins was extremely knowledgeable of everything pertinent to the garage repair. Precision definitely lives up to it’s name. Well done and thank you! ??????????

Ms.M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

5 stars for Teddy and Precision Door???????? Highly recommend their professional service and knowledge. A good value for quality work.

Donna Prybyl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

We got same day service. They came on time. They had the needed parts. They explained what was needed and didn’t try to sell anything else. Ken was polite and confidant

Ruth Bauman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Good job. So far, so good.!

Michelle Balcom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great job and fast service!  We called around 10 am, garage door wouldn't open, was promised a service tech would be here between 1:30 and 5pm. To our pleasant surprise he showed up at 1pm and had the door fixed in a few hours. Techs name was Nathan, this guy is good, really knows what he's doing, pleasant and efficient. We are satisfied customers!!

Rick Winters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

The service technologist William went above and beyond to make sure my garage door was up and running. He was very kind, knowledgeable and patient with me. Especially with all the questions i had, not mention the time straint that i was under to have the door serviced and needed to up and running within the same day. Once a big Thank You to William and the Precision door. Having my garage door up and running within 14 hours from the time i called to when service was completed. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you Dianne

Dianne Simpson-guido

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/18/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with installers

Judith Bruggenthies

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I had used your company some years ago for a repair and was very satisfied with that , so when I needed a new repair on another door, I decided to use you guys again. My previous experience with your tech guy was really good and that, more than anything, prompted me to return. Daniel did a good job this time, but was also very friendly and informative. Diagnosed the problem and went through the various options on how to handle the job. Would not hesitate to reccomend your services to anyone else.

Graham Wiggett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Thank you for being so fast and professional.

Claude Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five stars. My service rep was Edwin, he arrived on time, made an assememt of the damage and provide me wiitj a few options based on price. He fixed the door per the optiom I wanted in timely manner. I was satisfied with the whole experience.

David Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

i decided to have Precision work on my garage door based on customer reviews. Every review I read was very positive so I thought I’d have them come out and get an estimate and an anticipated date to perform the job. Well, I got the estimate and was pleased with the price but was even more pleased when they said they could do the job immediately and finish within a few hours. Parts included springs, rollers, belt, frame, opener, remote etc. They did a fabulous job (Jeff & Eddie)! Thank you so much!!!

Denise Rivet

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Garage Door Repair The response was timely and the service technician knowledgeable and efficient!

Arthur Mcquinn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/10/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

THANK YOU FOR SENDING WILLIAM TO HELP US SELECT A NEW GARAGE DOOR. IT WAS A PLEASURE. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT AND POLITE AND WE ARE HAPPY WITH OUR CHOICE. NEW GARAGE DOOR.

Lee Nataupsky

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Quick response and great service!

Meghan Mcmanus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I recently had to have my garage door repaired and had no idea who to call. After a brief search I found Precision Garage Door and I'm glad I did. What a pleasant experience it was!!! The technician, Jeff, is a very pleasant and personable young man and very knowledgeable in his field. Not only was he extremely prompt but didn't waste anytime getting to the task of a major repair job. He explained the different options I had to choose from, from the least expensive to most expensive, with no hard sell tactics. He was clean,neat and professional and did a great job!! I was very impressed with the job that Jeff did and would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone. I very rarely write a review but I knew I just had to!! Thank you Jeff and company.

Christopher Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable repairman

Johanna Biederman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Someone recommended you and your web site was good

Joseph Larosa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Called for help early Monday morning and received amazing service and complete satisfaction by 3 pm. Service man was even early for the appointment!

Richard Maus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/10/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Jeff B was a pleasure to deal with. He sold us 2 new garage doors along with motors/openers. He was straight forward and knowledgeable. He sold us what we needed and didn’t try to talk us into anything we didn’t want. He was very accommodating and customer satisfaction oriented. I am very happy with the way I was treated and our new garage doors.

Andrew Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Five stars! Great garage door repair service from Jeremy E. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. I was also impressed by the call service and prompt response time and email confirmations. Your procedures made the repair process easy. Thanks!

Ron Crescenzo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts