Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Wellington

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

08/18/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

My new garage door looks and works great, The two men that installed it were extremely professional and courteous, Thank you for doing a great job.

David Price

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

I had a broken spring replaced this morning, called in at 8:30 and fixed by 11:00. I was given an honest assessment, options for repair, with no pressure for an upsell. Also no waiting, great service, all the boxes checked.

David B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great and prompt service by your Technician Mike. I had a question concerning the full installation done by him about two months ago. He came to the home today, checked out all components and discussed with me the concern I had. Everything was resolved successfully. Thank you for a great job!

Gordon Genek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Unfortunately I fell over abox and could no longer contrite. I would like a paper receipt of the work done and also a user manual I am unable to download the receipt you have sent to my email address. As i believe you guanantee you work I would like that included in your receipt.

Seemah Feldberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Friendly, fast and professional services, highly recommended. Good job William!

Josey Gerould


Response:

Josey Gerould, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great service. Very capable serviceman. Will past it on.

Robert Nappi


Response:

Robert Nappi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Your technician Ken was the best. He was knowledgeable, courteous and fixed everything I needed. Would highly recommend.

Andrea Michna


Response:

Andrea Michna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

I called Precision, spoke with Brian re the garage door would not open, he set a time for Jeremy to be here that morning. Jeremy called when her was about 30 min out, arrived when he said he would, Jeremy was very professional, courteous and very well groomed,( I don't know why but grooming says a lot to me about a company). Jeremy located the problem, most likely the sensor was burned, that made complete sense to me as there was a lightening strike the afternoon prior that I was sure hit the house. I decided to have the motor replaced, Jeremy suggested I get a single outlet surge protector, I did while he did the install. He also tightened the cables, set the openers, installed a key pad and left the garage as he found it, I did not have to clean up after completion. Both Brian and Jeremy represent the company in a knowledgeable and professional manor.

Elizabeth Daoud


Response:

Elizabeth Daoud, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Rony did a good job, called before coming, was punctual, polite and courteous. After inspecting my door he explained the items that were in need of replacing. Hope I don't need him again but if I do I know who I'm calling!

David Clark


Response:

David Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with Precision. From the way they handle the phone call, to the tech that came to our home and the many times I had to call to reschedule my appointment due to my availability, they were professional and courtious. Arrived right on time and were knowledgeable and helpful in walking me through the right replacement for our garage unit. I love the added light in our garage and how quiet it is. Only wish I’d done it sooner!

Marilyn and Raj Alexander


Response:

Marilyn and Raj Alexander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Jeremy was great, knowledgeable and got the job done pretty quick. Definitely call your company again in the future. Thank you!

Mike R


Response:

Mike R., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Everything was great

Howard Keller


Response:

Howard Keller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Our entire experience with Precision was exceptional, from the initial call speaking with Chelsea to the service tech Ken Odierno. Ken was pleasant, courteous, professional at all times and extremely knowledgeable. We would recommend Precision without hesitation. A “5” for Ken and company.

Janette B


Response:

Janette B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Thank you for the prompt service. Jeremy called ahead to let me know when he would arrive, gave me options & completed the repair quickly.

Jenny Sparks


Response:

Jenny Sparks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Here is an updated review. I previously reviewed a repair that was completed by PGD. Todays review is about the garage door replacement that was performed on Jan 2 2018. After waiting the 6 weeks for the door to be manufactured, I was contacted by Samantha that the doors were in and we scheduled a date and time. I was called by Adam before he and his apprentice showed up. He said it they were 30 minutes away. They showed up on time. Next they introduced themselves and went over the day's agenda of what was going to happen. Adam said it would be about 4 hours. From the time they showed up to the time to sign the final bill, it was 4 hours. They were clean and friendly before and after the install. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone I come into contact with needing door repair or in replacing their old garage door. Everyone that I have come into contact with at PGD has been fantastic. My wife was blow away at how nice the technicians were for both visits. Thank you PGD!

Jon Crego


Response:

Jon Crego, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

We had a new Precision Garage Door and garage door opener installed. Dave did a great job on the initial consultation, providing us with all the options and features. He was very professional and easy to work with. Whenever we had a question, the office staff were also very helpful. We had the garage door and opener installed a few weeks later. Merrick and Dale were our installers for the day. They were very professional, thorough & explained everything about using the new system. Everything came out great, and we are very happy with our purchase. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Elyn Small


Response:

Elyn Small, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Quick response, evaluation and fix. Like that you post your technicians on website....

Meredith


Response:

Meredith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

I think the excellent tec was jeff and I hope he will be assigne to any job I might have in the future.

Gayla Christensen


Response:

Gayla Christensen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Say day service and employees knowledge of system was immediate to fix. Thank you

Julie Lobdell


Response:

Julie Lobdell thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Called around 7:45 am (09/12/17) and the lady who answered was very professional and pleasant. Service man (William) called before arriving. Was right on time. Dressed nice and represented Precision as a professional. He did an excellent job in installing two main springs and completing the job in around one hour. Would definitely recommend Precision to my neighbors.

Pete Schneider


Response:

Pete Schneider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Prompt, efficient service. Very pleased.

Donna Blum


Response:

Donna Blum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great service. Thanks

Andres Volosin


Response:

Andres Volosin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Quick friendly service. Technician was very polite and finished spring replacement quickly

Kevin Mcsweeney


Response:

Kevin Mcsweeney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

The doors look great, really give the house a new look. The crew were professional and friendly. Everything was top notch from sales to install. Thanks!

John Vetters


Response:

John Vetters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Prompt & professional service. Serviceman very cordial. If I ever have another problem with my garage door (hope not), I would not hesitate to call precision again.

Robert Brown


Response:

Robert Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Very efficient and punctual. Satisfied with the work

Sheila Sarofsky


Response:

Sheila Sarofsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

fast service

Tricia Wright


Response:

Tricia Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

your call center sucks ??!! no repair done

Larry Sweetwood


Response:

Larry - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service call. I apologize that there was alot of static coming through the phone connection when you called. Sometime those things happen with a large storm approaching. I am glad that your cell phone worked better when you called back. Occasionally, we encounter an opener that has many additional failed parts beyond the one you called about. In your case, it didn't make sense to repair the opener because of the overall cost. We hate that you didn't ask us to replace. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and trust that this will lnot blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

Of course my garage door fails on Sunday morning of Labor Day weekend! Precision was at my house within two hours and the job was done quickly and neatly. Technician, Bobby, very capable and a polite fellow to deal with. Explained some future problems that I should keep an eye on. Will definitely call them again.

Richard Baker


Response:

Richard Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

I found an ad in a local magazine, the company was local & could come out the next day to replace a spring.

Mary and stephen Cornell


Response:

Mary and Stephen Cornell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43388 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 171 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 55 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 77 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 26 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 19 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 79 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 25 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 50 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 50 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 105 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts