Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 72 Reviews in:

Wellington

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

They came and worked quickly and very honestly!

Adam Pugatch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

thank you for same day service teddy was a very nice respectable young man,they are hard to find now days .

Dennis Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Edwin Cody called me about 30 minutes before his arrival. He was right on time and very professional. He checked and fixed all my garage door problems in 30 minutes. We will definitely continue to call Precision for all our garage door repairs.

John Kingston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Rony was WONDERFUL!!! He made an old lady not feel quite so stupid when the problem with my opener turned out just to be flipping a switch for the power. AND he arranged for my service call fee to be deleted!!!! That was SOOO appreciated!! He left me with an estimate to replace my opener (mine is like prehistorically old!!!). When the time comes, I will certainly be calling for your services. I would and will recommend Precision and Rony to anyone who needs garage door repair or service.

Renee Harrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

What a great experience- prompt, knowledgeable and super friendly! Look no further if you need these services.

Christine Austen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Spring broke yesterday. We researched some companies and liked what we saw for reviews. Office staff was very knowledgeable and personable. William came out and discussed options for our situation. He completed the work and explained care and answered all questions. I would reccomend them if you need this service! Lisa M.

Elisa Meltzer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

They arrived during the promised window, did a full analysis, and provided me with options of services. Because the previous installation was 25 years old, I appreciated the honesty and recommendations for a complete overhaul. I am happy to recommend them for all garage door repairs.

Arthur Levene

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Excellent installer cleaned up no mess explained everything

Harris Solomon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

5 star;s

Andy Soto

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great service!! Edwin was great!

Randy Marquez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Amazing service and attention to detail. Highest possible recommendation.

James Marshall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Technician Jeff arrived on time and diagnosed the problem in under 15 minutes. Gave us the price and repaired our door immediately! I was highly impressed. This is our second service call by Precision and we highly recommend them. Outstanding!

Clark Conover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

your responded to my call and job request immediately. Jeff called and left message re his arrival time. I informed Jeff of the garage door history and its maintenance. He clearly explained the necessary procedures to get the mechanics in improved condition. He praised the garage door for its excellent condition. Jeff was most helpful with regard to what was needed. His install for the new Garage Door exterior opener was quick and well done. two new car remotes were a big aid as well. You have a good man. alan stopek

Alan Stopek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Logan was very polite and professional arrived on time. Is an asset to your company

Emmett Mahoney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Wellington, FL

Review:

Excellent and reliable service.

Marieange Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

My Service Was Good But I Did Not Get My Invoice Sent Too Me Thank You.

Nary Ramdass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Will and Eddie at Precision were absolutely amazing and a delight to have at our home! We connected through Google Search and hope to remain customers for life! Thanks Precision! Great experience all around!

Christopher & Candace Schwarz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended by my son. The garage door was 21 yrs. old and was extremely noisy after all was replaced, after 2 weeks the door would open and close half way. It turned out to be the sensors. The gentleman that came was excellent. He came both times. His name is Rony Cabral. I would give him and Presicion a 5 plus rating. (No product purchase as all had been replaced 6 weeks before.

Alice Pugliese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Really appreciated the service that was provide today by Ronny. He was fantastic, no pressure and the the quality of the work was fantastic and my garage was repaired in about 2 1/2 hrs.

Blake Levy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

The gear on my garage door opener broke. The chain came off and my door came crashing down narrowly missing a friend of mine. I called precision. They explained to me the likely reason it broke. They gave me several options for repair. From just fixing the broken part, fixing the part and springs, all the way to replacing everything except the door. I had the gear fixed, spring changed, and rollers replaced. The door is almost silent now. The work was fast and the staff was great. I highly recommend them.

Mike Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Thank you very much for the work you did on garage door repair , technician on time, very polite 5 stars will call again.

Carlos Zamudio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

The salesman never got back to me regarding a quote to get work done for a new garage door installation.

Jason Sundook


Response:

Jason – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret we overlooked the additional service you requested when we prepared our estimate. We appreciate you notifying us and the continued dialogue so that we could resolve our oversight. We trust this has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to completing the installation of your new door.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Precision reached out to me the following week and provided the feedback I needed. I have scheduled their service as I was satisfied with their response and quote.

Jason Sundook

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/18/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

My new garage door looks and works great, The two men that installed it were extremely professional and courteous, Thank you for doing a great job.

David Price

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

I had a broken spring replaced this morning, called in at 8:30 and fixed by 11:00. I was given an honest assessment, options for repair, with no pressure for an upsell. Also no waiting, great service, all the boxes checked.

David B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great and prompt service by your Technician Mike. I had a question concerning the full installation done by him about two months ago. He came to the home today, checked out all components and discussed with me the concern I had. Everything was resolved successfully. Thank you for a great job!

Gordon Genek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Unfortunately I fell over abox and could no longer contrite. I would like a paper receipt of the work done and also a user manual I am unable to download the receipt you have sent to my email address. As i believe you guanantee you work I would like that included in your receipt.

Seemah Feldberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Friendly, fast and professional services, highly recommended. Good job William!

Josey Gerould


Response:

Josey Gerould, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great service. Very capable serviceman. Will past it on.

Robert Nappi


Response:

Robert Nappi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Your technician Ken was the best. He was knowledgeable, courteous and fixed everything I needed. Would highly recommend.

Andrea Michna


Response:

Andrea Michna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

I called Precision, spoke with Brian re the garage door would not open, he set a time for Jeremy to be here that morning. Jeremy called when her was about 30 min out, arrived when he said he would, Jeremy was very professional, courteous and very well groomed,( I don't know why but grooming says a lot to me about a company). Jeremy located the problem, most likely the sensor was burned, that made complete sense to me as there was a lightening strike the afternoon prior that I was sure hit the house. I decided to have the motor replaced, Jeremy suggested I get a single outlet surge protector, I did while he did the install. He also tightened the cables, set the openers, installed a key pad and left the garage as he found it, I did not have to clean up after completion. Both Brian and Jeremy represent the company in a knowledgeable and professional manor.

Elizabeth Daoud


Response:

Elizabeth Daoud, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 144 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 261 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 112 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 44 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 125 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 55 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 67 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 76 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 165 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities