Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Chickamauga

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2019

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Robert was very personable. Respectful and on time. He actually had to wait about five minutes for me. He is very knowledgeable and I feel he gave me a fair and reasonable price. I tried to punch five star but it would not let me but five stars anyway

Wilma Pickel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2019

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

The technician was on time, courteous and professional. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. He had a handshake and looked me straight in the eye. Will use them again and will recommend them to others.

Randy Hallman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2018

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Great service, polite, explained what was wrong and I had two options to fix the problem. I had called other companies and had no success in getting anyone to call back or come out to help me. Appreciate so much the prompt service I received when I called this company. Will recommend Precision Doors to everyone. Five star rating.r

Nancy Harriss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2018

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Thank you for the prompt attention to my issue with the garage door openers. The technician was very kind and efficient.

Patricia Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

I needed someone to repair my garage door fast. I went online and chose Precision Garage Door based on their reviews. Called on Tuesday and got an appointment for Wednesday. Robert was my assigned technician. Very impressive young man! He was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable in garage door repair. He found problems w/ my garage door stemming from the initial installation 6 years ago by a different installer of which I was totally unaware. After identifying the problems with my door, he worked non-stop for at least two hours repairing everything necessary to get my door back in operation. I will definitely call Precision Garage Door for any future garage door problems I may have.

Paige Glass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Fast and friendly service.

Crystal Hale

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2017

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Conner came to my house this am and repaired my garage door. He was very efficient and very kind. I was very imptessed with his work.i am very pleased with the job he did. Thanks.

Vicki Hentz


Response:

Vicki Hentz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Conner and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2016

Chickamauga, GA

Review:

Fast, friendly, expect service. Would recommend to anyone

Christopher Thomas


Response:

Christopher Thomas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 34 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 156 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 49 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 53 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 79 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 64 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 12 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts