Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHATTANOOGA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Dayton

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2023
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are extremely happy with Precision's service. We called them at 2:00 pm today and the Technician Tyson was Very nice, polite and Very Knowledgeable of their products and service. We had a new Garage Door opener and the Springs, Cables, Rollers and other necessary parts replaced. I LOVE how Quiet this new set up is. I no longer have the sound of a freight train going through my garage each time the door is opened.

Nita Daniels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2023
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door broke this afternoon and I called Precision Door for service. Latoya was so very pleasant and helpful with getting me scheduled for the same day. A link was sent to my email so I could easily identify my service tech when he arrived. Aron called me in a little bit to let me know his arrival time. Aron was very quick to identify our needs and our door was fixed quickly. Thank you so very much for all that you did for us today. Will be highly recommending Precision Door to our friends and neighbors!

Tammy Villmore

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2023
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, fair price, and satisfied. Our tech Tony P was polite and took extra time to teach me how to keep up with the preventive maintenance that I should perform periodically. The person who booked my appointment was very friendly also. I got a same day appointment, and immediate service. We replaced pretty much everything but the door itself. Tony gave me multiple options and various price ranges to meet our needs. The price was so good I chose to have it all done. . 5 star service and performance.

Daniel Blystone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2022
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man arrived on time. Was neat, professional and extremely courteous..He explained the problem and the cost to repair my door. The door was working as it should when he left.I appreciate the fine service..

Sandra Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2022
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor had a door installed by Precision Door, and I asked him for their number. Joe the man who came out to give me a quote was very professional, courteous and friendly. Also the technicians who came out did a wonderful job, and I couldn't be more pleased with my new garage door. My garage which was previously pitch black is now flooded with light from the garage windows. Also the insulated door has greatly decreased the summer heat in my garage. Thank you Precision Door!

Margaret Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2022
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called on a Tuesday and I had a new quiet opener for my garage door on Wednesday morning. Tyson was friendly, courteous, professional, and competent. Thank you

Joyce Allred

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2019
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician arrived as promised on time, and was very professional and knowledgeable. Chris B. was able to quickly resolve all the issues with the door and explained exactly what had happened. Chris also showed me how to avoid similar issues from happening again in the future. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone and would definitely call again for any problems or installations in the future! Nice job Chris, thanks!! Jack

Jack Glover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome work.

Drew Randle


Response:

Drew Randle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Jerry did a wonderful job as usual. We are so pleased with your business and professionalism. We would rate Precision at a 5 it is best service for any garage needs. Thank you for being so kind to us. The Yates family.

Wendy Yates


Response:

Wendy Yates, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jerry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016
5 stars

Dayton, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, courteous, and efficient! And the price was reasonable and fair! Five stars all the way!

Richard Daugherty


Response:

Richard Daugherty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 62 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 260 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 508-4988 82 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 81 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 124 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 93 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 23 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT