Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Ringgold

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Needed a new tension spring. Fast, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and at a fare price. Don't know what else was needed.

Charles Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Both Robert and Lake were courteous and professional. They arrived on time, and corrected the problem with my garage door opener very quickly. I'll make sure to contact your team if I have any other garage door issues. Thank you!!

Diane England

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

No issues whatsoever with the work performed on my garage door. Nick called when he was 30 minutes away, arrived on time, and explained all the issues he seen. Work was does in a good time and timely fashion and I was well pleased with final product.

Michael Teems

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Nick did a great job on repairing my garage door. Originally the spring was broken and Nick said he could fix the issue or give my door a tune up and make it seem like new. I agreed to get the tune up and my door seems like it is new. Good idea Nick, keep up the good work.

Michael Healey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Robert was extremely courteous and explained everything thoroughly. He asked questions about our door to help him evaluate the cause of our spring breaking. He did a great job and also made sure that I saw how well balanced the door now is (previous company did not do any of this). I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to feiends!

Ronnie Massey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Robert was on time and very professional. His work was excellent and thorough.

Matthew Caswell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2019

Ringgold, GA

Review:

very efficient and knowledgeable. prompt on time. pleasant experience. i will do business in future

Ken Abernathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Ben Mills was my service tech. Ben called to let me know his arrival time and he was on time. Ben is Very professional and polite. Had everything with him to make the proper repairs and installation. I would highly recommend Precision for all your garage door repairs or for new installations.

Royce Hanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

The Technician and Office staff were very helpful and we could not be more satisfied with the work that was performed. We would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone that is needed this type service.

Scott + christy Keen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/07/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

We had a great experience when we replaced 2 garage doors. They were efficient and professional from start to finish - in giving pricing, scheduling, and installing. Ben, our installer, was both professional and kind. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Brian Paxton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Five star service. Quick and efficient install. Tech was a real pro.

Eric Bone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

I called the other company first. they answered with cold attitude and scheduled about 4 days later. But when I called this company their answer was so clear and the technician Steve was so nice. He was explaining to me what was wrong with door and what is the best option. He also was so proud of his working. We are waiting for the new door which we ordered. I strongly recommend this company.

Eunice Kal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY. GARAGE DOOR WOULD NOT OPEN, CALLED & WITHIN 2 HRS. SERVICE TECH RESPONDED & REPAIRS WERE MADE. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & OPTIONS WERE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL. WOULD RECOMMEND PRECISION HIGHLY FOR ANY GARAGE RELATED SERVICE OR SALES. I MUST SAY OUR SERVICE REP (ROBERT) WAS OUTSTANDING!!! GREAT REPRESENTATION FOR THE COMPANY. DO NOT HESITATE TO DO BUSINESS WITH PRECISION GARAGE DOORS.

Randy Pye


Response:

Randy Pye, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

I made my appointment on Saturday for Monday and Jerry was on time, assessed the problem, told me the price and when I told him to fix the door; he went to work and in 45 minutes he was on his way. Amazing! I will definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone needing repairs or a purchase.

Edith Crofts


Response:

Edith Crofts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Enjoyed working with Joe very professional, the company I owned and retired from was the largest home improvement company which we also got into the garage door business, so I knew about what was going on. In saying this, I highly would recommend this company, very professional. From setting the appointment to the completion.

John Mcgill


Response:

John Mcgill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

I like doing business with these people because they always show up on time and do what they say they will do. Their service is great and their prices are reasonable.

Kerry Brown


Response:

Kerry Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Mr. Berry did a total rebuild job on my door. Wow! if all companies had an employee like Mr.Berry, than they would be totally blessed. He blew me out of my rocker with his knowledge and being so professional in preforming his work.(he wasted not a minute). I would recommednd this Company. a five star rating.

Mary Bagley


Response:

Mary Bagley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Ringgold, GA

Review:

The repairman called arrived 20 minutes later looked the door over then fixed the real problem then saw that a sensor was out and asked if I'd had to hold the button down to get the door to close. He replaced the sensors as I agreed needed replaced and the whole event took just over 30 minutes. Nice, prompt and above all very knowledgeable. If I have any other issues I will call Pecision first!

Michael Riwitis


Response:

Michael Riwitis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Smooth and painless, both garage doors are working better than ever!

Andrew G


Response:

Andrew G, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

15-year-old garage door was in need of replacement. Called PRECISION around 10 AM, installer was thereby 12:30, and job was finished by 3:30. Works perfectly. This one is so quiet, we weren't sure it was working until we saw it going down! Amazing--we highly recommend PRECISION Garage Door Serv.

John Bergen


Response:

John Bergen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

I was having trouble with my garage door opener, and since I had just moved into the home, I didn't have an established company to work with. A little Googling showed great reviews with Precision, so I called to make an appointment. The experience was great - my technician was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, and explained my options. I ended up replacing the unit and was expecting to hear about an all-day install, but much to my surprise the work took hardly any time at all (efficient!). I have another garage door opener, and when it's eventually time to service it or replace it, I'll be calling again.

Jacob Liu


Response:

Jacob L, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Jerry was very professional and nice!...he explained everything, step by steps and tell me everything that was wrong with the door. Thanks very much appreciate your service.

Vanecia Straker


Response:

Vanecia Straker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jerry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Jerry was a pleasure to have at our home to perform the repairs to a broken torsion spring on our garage. Called at 8:30 AM, had an appointment at 5:40 and Jerry had us all fixed up and going by 6:30. Can't ask for anything better than that.

Clint


Response:

Clint, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

The service was prompt and the service person was extremely prfessional and courteous. I definitely recommend them to anyone.

Terry Barker


Response:

Terry Barker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Very pleased with the service we received.

Tony Jones


Response:

Tony Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Nice job by Connor.

Michael Hagen


Response:

Michael Hagen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Conner and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Superior service,on time and very knowledge technician. Fast service

Jim Gaines


Response:

Jim Gaines, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experienc

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

I called one night at 8:30 and the appointment was scheduled for the next day. Conner arrived and worked until 8:30 p.m. and stopped only because he didn't have a part. He finished the job two days later. He's professional and efficient. I highly recommend this company and this technician.

Jon Goranson


Response:

Jon Goranson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Very impressed with the service I received. Joe arrived at the scheduled time. He was very informative and gave us options that were reasonably priced. He completed the job in a short time and when he was done my garage door is operating like new again.

Holly Howell


Response:

Holly Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2017

Ringgold, GA

Review:

Jerry was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. He arrived at the time stated, and worked efficiently. This was today, so except for testing, I have not used the door to be able give a review of the product only the service.

Sherry Hackney


Response:

Sherry Hackney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jerry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 35 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 156 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 49 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 53 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 79 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 64 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities