Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 56 Reviews in:

Ringgold

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2022

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Fixed my garage within an hour. Cleaned up very nicely and garage was working!

Dennis Shields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2022

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech (Dylan) showed up at 3:30 in the given 3-5 time frame. Was quick to diagnose the problem and offer a solution. Had the parts on the truck to get my garage door back up and working. Very reasonably priced. Will recommend and use again if I find myself in need of garage door repairs.

Jordan White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Polite and most helpful on time very prompt service

Frances Woodard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyson was very good and professional!!! He explained everything throughly and it didn’t take him long at all to figure out was going on and what needed to be done! Then as soon as we have him the go ahead, he got straight to work and was done in no time! He showed it to us, double and triple checked to make sure all was working well and even demonstrated for us how to properly lubricate the springs and rollers and maintain them! Very impressive! Will definitely use and recognize y’all in the future!!!

Clint Hall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve always used Precision, years ago I seen their ad while looking for this type service that I needed. Every time something happens And I need this service Precision never delays to getting to me. When your garage door defaults for some reason it’s a big deal especially when my wife can’t park in the garage. I am really happy I went with the belt drive motor opener , I was going back with the chain drive , it’s a lot less , the tech sold me on the better and it’s awesome, it is so quiet , so smooth , my wife was especially pleased , it came with an outside keypad and has WiFi features , the technician was great , professional,courteous and answered my questions, he knew his job well. I tell all my friends about Precision when someone I know talks about their garage door just broke etc.

Martin Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Purchased a home 3 weeks ago, built in 1977. Had no garage door opener. Attempted a quick fix by purchasing 2 supposedly programmable openers at hardware store. Didn't work. Looked on Google. Precision's name came up. Showed great reviews. Called Precision around 1:30 in the afternoon. Technician arrived within the hour, with door openers that Worked. Wonderful customer service; technician quick to identify and solve the problem. Very reasonable price. PRECISION SAVED THE DAY!

Susan Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation crew was early, clean, friendly, efficient and informative. I could not have asked for them to be any better. When they were done they went over everything ensuring both doors and openers were operational. I was impressed.

Mike Woody

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service. I called around 11:00AM a service man arrived at ~12:20 had the job completed in less than 30 minutes. He replaced both tension springs and both cables (two car garage door). Service technician was very professional in appearance and conduct.

Roger Bentley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service! Technician came out promptly and explained things in very simple and detailed terms. Super kind and super efficient! Precision will always get my business!

Deston Franks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony did an excellent repair Job on my large Garage Door, was professionally accomplished, and showed up way ahead of schedule and maintained Covid-19 safety with masks and worked and checked his work carefully... very satisfied... Paid in full and received an Invoice of the work promptly. I will recommend you guys in the future to whom might may need your Services... Thanks to all... Gerald T. Wall Ringgold, Ga.

Gerald T Wall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2021

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company has sent representatives to my home on two different occasions to repair my garage doors. Tony came the first time and made repairs. He did an excellent job. Later on, my garage door was accidentally damaged and Joe made it look and operate like new again. He also did an excellent job. The repairmen are true professionals. I highly recommend this company!

Carol Kirby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2020

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trent was very knowledgeable and immediately went to the problem and fixed it within a minute or two. I also had him reset my outdoor remote which he did very promptly as well. Used Precision years ago to install the new opener, so it just made sense to choose them again.

Frankie Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys were life savers. the beginning of a holiday weekend, and I could not get the car out, because of a broken door. Came right away and did a great job. THanks again

Lauren Irwin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your installer was prompt, courteous, and professional in his work. The door is as good as new...what more could I want.

Ron Woody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

EASY- FAST My rental house in Ringgold needed a garage door repair done quickly to keep my renters happy. I called Precision after two other companies had failed and communication with those companies was always poor. This company Precision, came on time and did the repair as promised. The Service person Robert listens and gave me good options and the repair was made. The new motor is much more quite than the old. Precision was easy to work with and the on line person made it a process great. Now Precision is on my list for any garage door needs.

D Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed a new tension spring. Fast, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and at a fare price. Don't know what else was needed.

Charles Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both Robert and Lake were courteous and professional. They arrived on time, and corrected the problem with my garage door opener very quickly. I'll make sure to contact your team if I have any other garage door issues. Thank you!!

Diane England

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No issues whatsoever with the work performed on my garage door. Nick called when he was 30 minutes away, arrived on time, and explained all the issues he seen. Work was does in a good time and timely fashion and I was well pleased with final product.

Michael Teems

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick did a great job on repairing my garage door. Originally the spring was broken and Nick said he could fix the issue or give my door a tune up and make it seem like new. I agreed to get the tune up and my door seems like it is new. Good idea Nick, keep up the good work.

Michael Healey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was extremely courteous and explained everything thoroughly. He asked questions about our door to help him evaluate the cause of our spring breaking. He did a great job and also made sure that I saw how well balanced the door now is (previous company did not do any of this). I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to feiends!

Ronnie Massey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was on time and very professional. His work was excellent and thorough.

Matthew Caswell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2019

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very efficient and knowledgeable. prompt on time. pleasant experience. i will do business in future

Ken Abernathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben Mills was my service tech. Ben called to let me know his arrival time and he was on time. Ben is Very professional and polite. Had everything with him to make the proper repairs and installation. I would highly recommend Precision for all your garage door repairs or for new installations.

Royce Hanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician and Office staff were very helpful and we could not be more satisfied with the work that was performed. We would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone that is needed this type service.

Scott + christy Keen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/07/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience when we replaced 2 garage doors. They were efficient and professional from start to finish - in giving pricing, scheduling, and installing. Ben, our installer, was both professional and kind. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Brian Paxton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five star service. Quick and efficient install. Tech was a real pro.

Eric Bone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called the other company first. they answered with cold attitude and scheduled about 4 days later. But when I called this company their answer was so clear and the technician Steve was so nice. He was explaining to me what was wrong with door and what is the best option. He also was so proud of his working. We are waiting for the new door which we ordered. I strongly recommend this company.

Eunice Kal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY. GARAGE DOOR WOULD NOT OPEN, CALLED & WITHIN 2 HRS. SERVICE TECH RESPONDED & REPAIRS WERE MADE. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & OPTIONS WERE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL. WOULD RECOMMEND PRECISION HIGHLY FOR ANY GARAGE RELATED SERVICE OR SALES. I MUST SAY OUR SERVICE REP (ROBERT) WAS OUTSTANDING!!! GREAT REPRESENTATION FOR THE COMPANY. DO NOT HESITATE TO DO BUSINESS WITH PRECISION GARAGE DOORS.

Randy Pye


Response:

Randy Pye, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made my appointment on Saturday for Monday and Jerry was on time, assessed the problem, told me the price and when I told him to fix the door; he went to work and in 45 minutes he was on his way. Amazing! I will definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone needing repairs or a purchase.

Edith Crofts


Response:

Edith Crofts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Ringgold, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Enjoyed working with Joe very professional, the company I owned and retired from was the largest home improvement company which we also got into the garage door business, so I knew about what was going on. In saying this, I highly would recommend this company, very professional. From setting the appointment to the completion.

John Mcgill


Response:

John Mcgill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 52 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 222 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 74 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 73 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 108 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 87 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 19 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities