Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Harrison

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Harrison, TN

Review:

Our garage door began opening by itself at different times of the day and night. After sleepless night gave Percision a call. Robert provided curtesy call that he was on his way. He was thorough and took care of the problem. We would not hesitate using Precision for any future garage door needs. Great job Robert! Thank you!

Tina Wilkes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Harrison, TN

Review:

Excellent Service

David Jones


Response:

David Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2017

Harrison, TN

Review:

Have had new garage door openers installed on 2 separate occasions and more than happy each time. They are upfront and honest with pricing. Excellent staff, quality product, and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Michael Zdzieba


Response:

Michael Zdzieba, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2017

Harrison, TN

Review:

Hello, Caleb was very professional and informative about all aspects of my garage door opener and spring system. He cleaned up after himself and made sure I understood everything about the install. I'm glad I chose Precision.

Buddy Brown


Response:

Buddy Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Caleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Harrison, TN

Review:

The technician (Scott) arrived earlier than promised, identified what was needed and overhauled and tuned the door in under two hours. He dealt with making modifications to accommodate a second spring. He replaced spring(s), rollers, cables, and pulleys. He was both professional and personable. I was very pleased with the results and same day service. I highly recommend Precision.

Bob Kingsley


Response:

Bob Kingsley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Harrison, TN

Review:

I just have to say I am so pleased with with your company in its entirety. First of all I realized after I got home (thankfully) yesterday that my garage door was broken. The first place I called (no disrespect please) didn't have an opening until next Wednesday. I called your company second and the person who answered the phone was very delightful and was eager to help me. Much to my delight you had an opening the following day. It was scheduled for 4-6 p.m. The following day. (Second spoiler) I do happen to have another car so I wasn't trapped at home with my car stuck in the garage. I ran my errands this morning and as soon as I got home a gentleman named to Jerry called 4 hours ahead of the 4 p.m. time given to see if I was available early. He arrived promptly after his call and was very honest and straight forward. We even had similar interests so small talk came very easily. Jerry was extremely friendly and obviously has been doing this a while so I was put at ease quickly. The work was efficient, quick, and he obviously has been doing this a while, (remember he was 4 hours early) and I would absolutely recommend this company and Jerry to all. Extremely pleased.

William Ackerman


Response:

William Ackerman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Harrison, TN

Review:

Excellent service - great products.

Heather Gillespie


Response:

Heather Gillespie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Harrison, TN

Review:

I choose Prevision Door Service because they were working on my neighbors garage. ...One of the best choices I've made......Precision Door Service is a 5 star organization. .....From customer service to service personnel. ...The price was exactly what was estimated to me....On time, courtesy call ,quick perfessional work....I would recommend thier services to everybody. ...So big thanks to Mr. JOE THOMASON and PRECISION DOOR SERVICE

Welton Franklin


Response:

Welton Franklin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 36 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 166 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 52 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 57 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 83 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 68 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 21 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities