Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHATTANOOGA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Cohutta

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2023
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was easy to make an appointment and the repair man showed up on time. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He did the work fast, efficiently and he had all the parts with him. I would highly recommend your company.

John Greer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2019
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars. Very satisfied with Trent’s service. He is a very talented young man and highly professional for his age. Liked the way he interrelated with both my wife and myself. He came to make a repair and ended up installing a new opener which is better and quieter.

Charles G Barker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2019
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nathan was very helpful an professional. Thank you for your kindness, Constance Rooter Pros LLC

Constance Jiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2018
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen came out did his job get quickly and very WELL. We,could longer do this alone. This guy was very professional and did his job well. I would recommend him to anyone. He also told us what needs to be done at a later date. THANK you Precision you and your guys are wonderful!

Judy Knot


Response:

Judy Knot, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2016
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Conner was very professional and he explained to me why the replacement springs that another company replaced 5 years ago had already broke. I would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone that has garage door trouble.

Martin Caldwell


Response:

Martin Caldwell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Conner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2016
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service same day!!!

Rex Elrod


Response:

Rex Elrod, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2015
5 stars

Cohutta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe Thompson installed a new garage door opener today on 9/12/- 2015 His performance and knowledge of the product are excellent. We appreciate his polite manner and calling to give specific time of his arrival. Bill and Joyce Walker

Bill Walker


Response:

Bill and Joyce Walker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 62 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 260 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 508-4988 82 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 81 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 124 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 93 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 23 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT