Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Rossville

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Rossville, GA

Review:

your service man was very polite and fixed our door very quickly. He was also earlier than we expected. Thanks for the excellent service

Alfred Seiler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Rossville, GA

Review:

Made an appointment the day before and Robert was out here first thing the next morning. The garage door wouldn’t close by itself and it turned out to be a simple adjustment.

Charles Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2019

Rossville, GA

Review:

As always communication was good arrived on time and done quickly

Amy Inbody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Rossville, GA

Review:

Great service. They are on time. They call ahead. After doing the repairs they do a safe check and did a few light repairs at no charge.

Connie Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Rossville, GA

Review:

Robert was very professional and left an excellent impression for your company. We will be looking to purchase a unit from your company cause of him in the near future. Charles

Charles Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018

Rossville, GA

Review:

Entire process handled very professionally and timely. Would highly recommend. Technician was Robert. Explained everything completely and very courteous,

Mark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Rossville, GA

Review:

I think this is a great company. Always easy to get an appointment and best service ever. Everyone who has come to our house have been very professional and ready to fix the issues and have great attitudes. Thank you for your help

Roger Carter


Response:

Roger Carter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018

Rossville, GA

Review:

Service great, was just surpised at the cost.replaced all parts.

Faye Green


Response:

Faye Green, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Rossville, GA

Review:

I chose Precision because of their great rating with the Better Business Bureau. My garage door spring and cables broke and I could not even open the door. Precision came the next morning and my door was fixed before 11am. Service was great and work was outstanding.

Mike Guest


Response:

Mike Guest, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2017

Rossville, GA

Review:

I am very please for the service rendered by Jerry. We needed a new spring conversion and he did an absolute great job. He was very professional. I had talked to some of my friends who had dealings with you guys and they gave you a great review. If I have any future needs in regards to our garage door, etc. I will definitely be calling you for the service I need. I definitely give you a 5 star rating. Thanks again.

Tom Grier


Response:

Tom Grier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jerry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Rossville, GA

Review:

All moving parts were replaced I was told with U.S. parts. Door is quieter now than it was and seems to be working okay. Technician was professional and completed the task in a short amount of time.

Mary-jo Mccoy


Response:

Mary-jo Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Rossville, GA

Review:

Very happy with my repair. Technician called on schedule, repaired my garage door in a very short time. He also explained the problem to my home warranty company, in which they finally agreed to pay half the bill. Joe was very professional and did a great job in repairing my door..

Brenda Garrett


Response:

Brenda Garrett, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2015

Rossville, GA

Review:

Jerry was very professional. Did a good job ob repairing our garage door.

Charles Rogers


Response:

Charles Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 36 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 166 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 52 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 57 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 83 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 68 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 21 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities