Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHATTANOOGA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Rossville

Average Rating: 4.71

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2023
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was random

Jerry Porter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2023
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech game out to give a quote, and advised my garage door was “pretty old” and that he would need to call his boss to come back out with him to take a look. Never heard back from the teach, or his boss. Also never received a quote!

Hollie Crawley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2023
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with how fast they were able to come out and solve my garage door issues. I called late morning they were there around 4-430pm I figured I was just going to get an estimate, but he said he could do it right then. He fixed both my doors and and was done in about 2 hours. They both work like new. I can finally use my door openers. Thank you so much. Well worth the money.

Steve Catherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2021
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was amazing!

Eric Garner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2020
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional as always , quick to respond , had the part on the truck . One and done . Great people , great company !

Robert Vickery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't speak highly enough of Precision Doors and their employees. Two months ago my garage door malfunctioned on the weekend prior to when I was scheduled for back surgery. They sent out tech, Trent (Lake) who fixed the problem in short order for less than $50 on a weekend. He suggested that I might consider upgrading my system as it was old and at its end life. Today Precision Doors installed a top of the line garage door system which was just what I needed. Tom and John did the installed in less than five hours and I could not be more satisfied with the workmanship and their professionalism. Thanks you PD for a job well done and I would be remissed if I didn't recognize and give credit to the professionalism and help that I have received by their expert phone techs who did just an outstanding job and made me feel that I was the most important person in getting the service I needed. Thanks so much the Precision Doors team for being best in class.

Steve Combs

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was great, very professional, and on time. He assessed my problem quickly and came up with 2 possible solutions to choose between. I would highly recommend Precision, and will be using them again in the future.

Tracey Rico

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick did great job. I am well pleased with the results.

Bob Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your service man was very polite and fixed our door very quickly. He was also earlier than we expected. Thanks for the excellent service

Alfred Seiler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Made an appointment the day before and Robert was out here first thing the next morning. The garage door wouldn’t close by itself and it turned out to be a simple adjustment.

Charles Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As always communication was good arrived on time and done quickly

Amy Inbody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. They are on time. They call ahead. After doing the repairs they do a safe check and did a few light repairs at no charge.

Dale Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was very professional and left an excellent impression for your company. We will be looking to purchase a unit from your company cause of him in the near future. Charles

Charles Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Entire process handled very professionally and timely. Would highly recommend. Technician was Robert. Explained everything completely and very courteous,

Mark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think this is a great company. Always easy to get an appointment and best service ever. Everyone who has come to our house have been very professional and ready to fix the issues and have great attitudes. Thank you for your help

Roger Carter


Response:

Roger Carter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service great, was just surpised at the cost.replaced all parts.

Faye Green


Response:

Faye Green, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of their great rating with the Better Business Bureau. My garage door spring and cables broke and I could not even open the door. Precision came the next morning and my door was fixed before 11am. Service was great and work was outstanding.

Mike Guest


Response:

Mike Guest, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2017
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very please for the service rendered by Jerry. We needed a new spring conversion and he did an absolute great job. He was very professional. I had talked to some of my friends who had dealings with you guys and they gave you a great review. If I have any future needs in regards to our garage door, etc. I will definitely be calling you for the service I need. I definitely give you a 5 star rating. Thanks again.

Tom Grier


Response:

Tom Grier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jerry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All moving parts were replaced I was told with U.S. parts. Door is quieter now than it was and seems to be working okay. Technician was professional and completed the task in a short amount of time.

Mary-jo Mccoy


Response:

Mary-jo Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with my repair. Technician called on schedule, repaired my garage door in a very short time. He also explained the problem to my home warranty company, in which they finally agreed to pay half the bill. Joe was very professional and did a great job in repairing my door..

Brenda Garrett


Response:

Brenda Garrett, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2015
5 stars

Rossville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was very professional. Did a good job ob repairing our garage door.

Charles Rogers


Response:

Charles Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,465 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 62 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 265 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 508-4988 83 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 81 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 124 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 94 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 23 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.