Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Athens

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2019

Athens, TN

Review:

Wow!!! Can I just say that I have never seen such great service! I am extremely happy with the quick response and quality of repairs. This is a great company and I would highly recommend them. We had a broken torsion spring on our garage door and our technician, Alex was very thorough in explaining everything to use and was very polite and professional.

Sharon V

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2019

Athens, TN

Review:

Nick did great job!

Aaron Shope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2018

Athens, TN

Review:

5 Stars! On time, tech knew exactly what and how to complete the job. Would highly recommend them for anything garage door related.. Thanks again

Ralph Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Athens, TN

Review:

Everything was great. Service man was excellent. Time of replacement was super. Good experience. Thank you.

John Thomas


Response:

John Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2018

Athens, TN

Review:

Our technician Joe was great. He was professional and knowledgeable about all questions we had. We are still indecisive about the purchase.

Tim Bain


Response:

Tim Bain, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Athens, TN

Review:

I give my experience a 5 star rating.

Sue Cansler


Response:

Sue Cansler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2017

Athens, TN

Review:

I needed to get a replacement garage door on a rental unit. I got several quotes and chose the wrong company to do the work. I then called Precision in a panic because the other company did not complete the job. Precision came right out the next day and fixed someone else's mess. They were so nice and accommodating due to the time crunch. I am so grateful that they took the time even though it wasn't there faux pas. Precision is the best.

Gloria Blair-Hernandez


Response:

Gloria Blair-Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2017

Athens, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Job was done thoroughly and completed within a timely manner. Very polite and I was explained my options for the repairs and given a complete run down afterwards of what was done. I would recommend for any garage door repairs

Leah Jonson


Response:

Leah Jonson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Athens, TN

Review:

5 star. Here on time. The man explained all problems and the cost. Very nice service. I purchased a new garage door kit...

Joann Ayala-cano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Athens, TN

Review:

We looked your company up online, mad ea call on Friday evening and the tech, CONNER ARTWOOD was out first thing monday morning. Diagnosed the problem, gave me two options and then completed which one I chose. CONNER did a great job on my garage, and representing your company. 5 STARS from my family.

A. Montgomery


Response:

A. Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Conner and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2017

Athens, TN

Review:

5 star service. Very quick to show up and to solve the problem. Thank you so much. Wonderful service man.

Steve Kyker


Response:

Steve Kyker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2016

Athens, TN

Review:

5 star performance Jerry & Conner were very efficient and professional. They ripped out the old openers and put in new springs and openers. It's great to have a functional garage again. It is good to do business with a professional company with knowledgeable people.

Jack Haddock


Response:

Jack Haddock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2016

Athens, TN

Review:

After a week with an unusable door I took a chance and contacted Precision from their website that I found through Angie's List. I had no idea I would receive a same day appointment. I was very pleased with the service I received to repair broken springs. The technician was professional, informative and awesome. He went over the options for repair in detail, with no pressure, and I chose the lifetime limited warranty, which overhauled the parts of my door. I have already referred four friends to Precision.

Mary Thompson


Response:

Mary Thompson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2015

Athens, TN

Review:

Found that the 2 techs were very friendly and cordial, and explained everything to my satisfaction, both are an asset to your company. I would recommend your company to anyone

Frank Prevatt


Response:

Frank Prevatt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2015

Athens, TN

Review:

very professional and friendly, knowledgeable Five star rating

Jerry Axley


Response:

Jerry Axley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Athens, TN

Review:

I WILL GIVE YOUR COMPANY A 5 STARS RATING. YOUR TECH WAS OUTSTANDING , HE TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME ALL THE THINGS THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE, HOW LONG IT WOULD TAKE AND THE COST. I AM GLAD WE CAME ACROSS PRECISION, I WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER......RON GANN

ron gann


Response:

Ron, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad your experience with our company was so positive!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 36 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 170 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 55 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 57 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 84 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 69 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 21 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities