Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Dalton

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Dalton, GA

Review:

On a Saturday I was quoted about $250 and the charge was $473!! Had to go ahead because of restrictions my 82 year old father has. Found out the next day that my remote no longer worked. Called Precision and was told that no one could check it until Tues. and I maybe be charged more. A friend came to check it and found that the problem was in the opener and I had to replace it. Another $150 because my friend replaced it. Not happy with the responses from Precision. Will not use them again.

Candy Debolt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Dalton, GA

Review:

Nick was great! He was able to come the day after I called, which was a real pleasant surprise. He repaired and serviced our garage doors and was professional in every way. Highly recommended.

Thomas Bartley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2019

Dalton, GA

Review:

Robert was great. Your service is excellent.

BILL RICHARDS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2019

Dalton, GA

Review:

great young man knew what he was doing I will use him again when I need someone.

Wayne Pittman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Dalton, GA

Review:

Thank you very much for taking care of my garage door on a Saturday! Joe was awesome he called 30 min before arriving to let me know he was on his way!! Explained everything to me perfectly and had the door fixed in no time flat!! Great work!!

Lorie Goldberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2018

Dalton, GA

Review:

Excellent service and great communication about our roller issue on our doors. Thank you for prompt and wonderful service.

Donna Lusk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2018

Dalton, GA

Review:

Customer service experience was amazing throughout the process. Robert came out and clearly laid out our options and then did a great install. Very pleased. They were also quicker to respond and more inexpensive than other local options I called.

Aaron Marcelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

Dalton, GA

Review:

Precision Door Co. Provided same day service, arrived at the time promised, the tech exhibited a professional attitude and I am very please with the work on my garage door. They are a 5 star company in my opinion.

Kay Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Dalton, GA

Review:

Excellent service!! On time and fast service. Replaced springs, cables, brackets and rollers. Works better then new. 5 Star Service - Thank you!

Doug Smith


Response:

Doug Smithwe are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2015

Dalton, GA

Review:

Great job!!!! Awesome Techs!! Well please!!

Edward Allen


Response:

Edward Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 35 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 156 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 49 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 53 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 79 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 64 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities