Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fort Oglethorpe

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

Great Service - Reasonable price

Lonnie Satterfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2019

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

I was very satisfied with the technician that installed our garage door !!!!!!! He was very thorough with informing me on what he was doing and instructions for 4 months down the road. he was clean and extremely precise with his work.

Phillip Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2018

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

I choose Precision because of the BBB rating and the senior discount. Robert came out and was very efficient. I was very surprised at how quickly he was able to replace the spring, rollers, cables and shaft. I would recommend Precision if you ever need this service.

Sue Moran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

Prompt service, friendly and professional technician. Very pleased.

Connie & Mike H.


Response:

Connie & Mike H., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

The repair man came on time and worked very diligently to repair my garage door which was almost beyond repair. He pointed out the flaws in the door and suggested a new door for safety reasons. I was pleased with his knowledge and the fact that he gave me a way to get my cars out of the garage and demonstrated how to lift the door until my new door arrived.

Ben Perry


Response:

Ben Perry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2017

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

The gentleman arrived on time, was polite, professional, very knowledgeable of garage door opener repair, and also resolved my issue in seemingly no time at all. I definitely recommend this company, and will be sure to use them again should any garage door issues arise in the future.

Breland Wooten


Response:

Breland Wooten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2016

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

I was very pleased with Conner's explanations; he represented your company very well I ordered a new door and everything else I need to go with it motor remotes penpad etc. Ordered new door no repairs today

Peggy Morrell


Response:

Peggy Morrell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Conner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2016

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Review:

Door failed Friday night. Was able to get on the internet and used live chat to set an appointment for Saturday morning. Technician was very knowledgeable, inspected door and quoted price prior to work. Work was performed in a timely manner and door is working perfectly. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service.

Danny Cox


Response:

Danny Cox, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 35 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 156 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 49 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 53 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 79 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 64 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities