Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHATTANOOGA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Fort Oglethorpe

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2023
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Graham was very prompt and professional. I needed a new garage door opener. He cleaned up after the repair was made and showed me how to operate my new outdoor keypad. My little dog loved him. He usually barks the whole time when a service person is at the house. ????

Linda Rutlage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2023
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, Jonathan was able to answer all questions I had concerning new garage door and best options. Excellent service

Michelle Beatty

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2022
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision had installed at my late parents house and it was a great install. I'm so excited I finally got a garage door opener that is smooth and quiet. Will definitely save my money to get my second door upgraded.

Kaye Haskin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2022
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

fast response and very good job.

Stan Mckeehan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2022
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job done and reasonable costs! Thanks Anthony !

Annette Everett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2021
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had problems with our garage door for a couple of years now. So grateful for the excellent service provided by this company, I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Abdul Ruise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service on the first visit repaired old garage door until the new one arrives.

Helga Ducker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service - Reasonable price

Lonnie Satterfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2019
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with the technician that installed our garage door !!!!!!! He was very thorough with informing me on what he was doing and instructions for 4 months down the road. he was clean and extremely precise with his work.

Phillip Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2018
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision because of the BBB rating and the senior discount. Robert came out and was very efficient. I was very surprised at how quickly he was able to replace the spring, rollers, cables and shaft. I would recommend Precision if you ever need this service.

Sue Moran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, friendly and professional technician. Very pleased.

Connie & Mike H.


Response:

Connie & Mike H., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man came on time and worked very diligently to repair my garage door which was almost beyond repair. He pointed out the flaws in the door and suggested a new door for safety reasons. I was pleased with his knowledge and the fact that he gave me a way to get my cars out of the garage and demonstrated how to lift the door until my new door arrived.

Ben Perry


Response:

Ben Perry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2017
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentleman arrived on time, was polite, professional, very knowledgeable of garage door opener repair, and also resolved my issue in seemingly no time at all. I definitely recommend this company, and will be sure to use them again should any garage door issues arise in the future.

Breland Wooten


Response:

Breland Wooten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2016
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Conner's explanations; he represented your company very well I ordered a new door and everything else I need to go with it motor remotes penpad etc. Ordered new door no repairs today

Peggy Morrell


Response:

Peggy Morrell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Conner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2016
5 stars

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door failed Friday night. Was able to get on the internet and used live chat to set an appointment for Saturday morning. Technician was very knowledgeable, inspected door and quoted price prior to work. Work was performed in a timely manner and door is working perfectly. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service.

Danny Cox


Response:

Danny Cox, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 61 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 255 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 508-4988 81 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 79 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 12 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 120 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 93 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 21 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT