Precision Garage Door of Chattanooga

Has Received 119 Reviews in:

Chattanooga

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

A five star was very pleased with the service and the teck. Would use again !

Paula Haynes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I needed some work done on my garage door. I had my house sold but the buyers complained that it was very noisy and wanted it fixed. Precision Door had a good looking website with plenty of info and many 5 star reviews. I’m always skeptical of numerous 5 star reviews, but I decided to give them a call. I’m extremely glad I did. The techs, Robert and Lake, came out the next day, assessed the situation, made recommendations and gave me a very reasonable price. In no time they had the noise level reduced noticeably. I highly recommend them. Great service and great techs. Happy customer !

Mark Moss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Your response was quick, and your technicians were knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. I definitely would recommend your company to others.

Hutsons

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I had previously called a well known business for repair of my garage door. They never called me back. I called Precision and they scheduled a repairman for the same day. Unfortunately I had a prior commitment, but the repairman came first thing the next morning. Very polite, knowledgeable, and fast. My repair, which was pretty extensive, took about an hour. I am thrilled with the entire experience. Nick was awesome!

Kathi Grant Willis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

It was great to know that you guys worked on weekends and late since my garage door broke on a Friday. Nick was very efficient and got my garage door fixed in no time. I was very pleased with the service.

Vera Shved

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Really appreciated Joe’s work & attention to detail.

Cindy/Mark Huth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Excellent!!!!

Michael Smiley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Superior Customer Service! I found Precision on the internet and didn’t know what to expect. I couldn’t be more pleased. Robert was the technician; he was professional, polite and friendly. He diagnosed the problem, installed the opener and walked me through the new equipment. And they work on Saturday with no extra charges.

Harriette McKeldin Stokes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Robert came and repaired our garage door. This is the second time we have used precision door for our garage needs. Robert was on time and did a great job. This is the only garage door company we will ever use!

Taylor McNeill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Called on a Sunday b/c the garage door wasn't working properly. They had it fixed the next day.

Josh Rider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Was pleased with the repair work done by Nick. He worked quite a while on completing the job.

B. Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Wow, It was nice doing business with this company. They was on time AND came out on Saturday! Job well done.. Thanks for great service.

Ellis Frederick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Robert was great! He got to my home super quickly, and was done fixing my door within 20 minutes, and gave me some helpful advice! If my door breaks again, I’ll be calling back for sure!

Kayla P

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I appreciate the quick service from Precision! The tech called ahead and was 10 minutes earlier than the window of time that was promised. Nick did a great and efficient job and was courteous and extremely helpful while also explaining the work performed. I appreciated Nick's efficiency in completing the work in a timely matter. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone looking for Garage Door service.

Robert Mestichelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Super quick response. Joe was a true professional. Had great answers to my questions and had one garage door fixed and a new opener on the other one installed quickly. I will definitely be a return customer!

Nathan Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Both times I have used them, they have been very prompt, knowledgeable , professional, and good at solving my problems. A great choice if you dont want to worry about your repair being done correctly.

Gertha Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

The technicians were professional and expedient. They replaced my garage door unit in less than an hour and explained and demonstrated how the new unit worked. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Nicki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

My garage door stopped working and I called Precision the next morning based on their many 5-star ratings. I received a same day appointment and even a confirmation call prior. Ben, our appointed technician, arrived on time and solved the problem effectively. He was courteous and professional, taking time to educate me about the strategies Precision Door uses on a service call to ensure I get the maximum life out of my door. I'm very glad I called Precision Door and would highly recommend them. ???? ????

Will

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Great fast service. Excellent technician (Joe). Replaced broken spring as well as all moving parts on the door.

Henry Kolb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I do like that you have the pics of your technicians on your site. The gentleman that came was very nice, courteous and professional! I HATE that I've got to buy an new garage door, but that's just part of owning/ maintaining a home and I'm glad I called Precision. I had a technician out the same afternoon I called and got my door ordered that day.

Candy Minchey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Prompt, curteous and do a great job!

Natlie Braggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Excellent and professional service by Robert!

Scotty Larue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Great work, great service and great results.

Saintclair Amaker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

We were so glad to have the young man that came out. He was very informative and helpful.

Kendra Reavly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Nice job and nice people

Ora lee Woods

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the service I received. The Technician was a perfect gentlemen. He explained everything to me about what was wrong and what needed to be done. I was very pleased.

Beulah Lockmiller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

Great service and fast!!

John Lloyd

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

I am so disappointed. I called out Precision to repair a garage door. They wanted $1096.00 dollars to repair door and opener. New opener and converting Wayne dalton to exposed springs. I could have gotten a new door and opener with warranty for 1293.00!!!!! I called for second opinion and got new opener and door repaired for $575.00. I call that taken advantage of people.

Mandi Moffitt


Response:

Mandi - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We regret the miscommunications that occurred and will look to this experience as a training opportunity for our team to grow. We appreciate the open and direct dialogue we have been able to maintain with you as we have since worked together to reach a resolution which we trust has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate the opportunity you provided us even though we were not able to repair your door during our recent visit. We look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

When Joe and Phillip arrived on time I learned that my detached cable was a symptom of other problems - namely that the spring had broken. It was skillfully replaced along with other worn out parts and ... presto ... my car was liberated from imprisonment in the garage. Joe carefully explained options to part replacement and warranty. Everything was handled in a friendly professional manner. Thanks Joe and Phillip!

Kim Wheetley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Chattanooga, TN

Review:

From reception person to technician very courteous and professional. Best think about this company was communication till work order was completed. I always use them for my rental property and strongly recommend them to my friends and family.

Manoj Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chattanooga Locations:
Athens (423) 509-8800 35 Reviews
Charleston (423) 380-8770 3 Reviews
Chattanooga (423) 822-5244 156 Reviews
Chickamauga (706) 229-6300 49 Reviews
Cleveland (423) 380-8889 53 Reviews
East Ridge (423) 380-8770
Fort Oglethorpe (706) 508-4988
Harrison (423) 710-9310 8 Reviews
Hopewell (423) 509-8899
Lakesite (423) 710-9310
Ooltewah (423) 509-8899 79 Reviews
Ringgold (706) 508-4988 64 Reviews
Signal Mountain (423) 954-0111 14 Reviews
Snow Hill (423) 710-9310
Soddy-Daisy (423) 380-8889 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Chattanooga

6234 Perimeter Dr., Suite C102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities