Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Kenner

Average Rating: 4.96

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2023
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The representative was very professional and answered all my questions.

Esther Gutierrez


Response:

Esther Gutierrez - Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that your technician conducted himself in a professional and helpful manner during your service. We hope you will keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2023
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the salesperson Mr. Windsor and the installer Mr. Wilson an the staff who answered the phones all was very professional an courtesy. They answer all my question an concerns about buying a new garage door and a new garage opener they showed up on time turn down my old door and opener and finished in a timely matter

David Janssen


Response:

David Janssen - We are happy to hear that you are a satisfied Precision Door customer! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team from start to finish. Thank you for taking time to write a review, customer feedback is important to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2023
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reliable, on time, quick service.

Khoa Le


Response:

Khoa Le, thank you for your 5 star review! Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service our technicians provided. We hope that you will keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job, Jeremias.

Jorge Salgado


Response:

Jorge Salgado, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door installed a commercial garage door for my warehouse. They did what they said they would do, They did it when they were supposed to do it , They are a great company, I was very impressed, with my awesome new door !????

Beverly Scala

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Windsor did a extremely professional job very courteous very knowledgeable and I couldn’t be more Pleased in today’s environment very unusual define professionals like Windsor

Carl Fanaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional & helpful

Frank Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the service I have received. I had a big repair in November 2021 (motor replaced). It was after Hurricane Ida and I was over the top pleased with the service and felt the cost was reasonable, as this was a crazy period of time trying to get home repairs. Recently I started hearing a grinding noise when closing the door. Devin came out and although it took some investigation he figured it out and got it fixed. And it was covered under warranty! I’m very pleased. Devin was courteous, personable and most of all honest and straight forward. I would highly recommend Precision.

Patrice Driscoll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable of the problem. Garage door was fixed in a short period of time. I was told of my options, I am very satisfied.

Sol Heiman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is a reason they have good customer ratings... friendly, on-time professional service and quick resolution of problems.

Jerry Tauzier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They went the extra mile to get our broken garage door in place until the new one could arrive! It wasn't easy but they figured it out!

Melanie Langteau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2022
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaiah and Richard did an excellent job of installing our new garage door. They were very professional and friendly.

Steve Valasek

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonah repaired my door. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job. The door was repaired when promised. I give this company 5 stars.

Susan Vaughn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installers were neat, professional and efficient for our door repair performed four months ago. We recently are experiencing a closing problem and upon a review of our invoice noted a 90 day warranty mentioned. We are in the process of contacting the company for follow up repairs and will report back after completed.

Joe Preskitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an inspection on my garage door as it would not stay down. It was working fine when they came out. So they offered to clean and tighten the rollers if I wanted or just call if it happened again! Nice to see a company that gives you their honest opinion and doesn't just try to make another sale!

Cindy Haefele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

PRECISION IS A FIRST CLASS COMPANY IN EVERY RESPECT.WE HAD A UNUSUAL PROBLEM WHILE WAITING FOR OUR NEW DOOR AND THEY WORKED WITH US TO TEMPORARILY FIX THE OLD ONE SO WE COULD GET IT OPEN.THE SERVICE PEOPLE ARE EXCELLENT,AS IS THE SERVICE AND ABOVE ALL THE ATTITUDE OF ALL WERE GREAT.MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY PLEASED WITH PRECISION DOOR.

Joe / Mary Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Didn't know what was wrong. Couldn't open door or close with remotes. Your technicians(Terry and Ricardo) determined that the existing motor was not receiving the remotes signal by the electronic board in the motor Your tech.tried to order such but found it to be obsolete. Consequently the whole apparatus had to be changed. Your techs.knew exactly what I needed,gave me a estimate too which I agreed and began to install They did so in a cleanly and speedy fashion Yes I would use Precision again and recommend their services. Kudos to all.

EJ Breaux

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great cusomer service. Techs arrived on time, changed out the door in less than 3 hours..cleaned up everything and explained the care of the new door. It's beautiful and I am very pleased with every aspect of the sale and install.

Kathy Bondi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2021
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

my door broke and would not go down, called in the morning and they were out the same day on Friday. got there at 5:15 pm, looked at it and temp repaired, then said they wanted to stay and fix it. they stayed and repaired, checked several times to make sure everything was working ok. I will not use anybody else for install or repair any of my garage doors. Thank you for the great service.

Steve Higginbottom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wilson was my tech and he was get he tried everything he could to get me up and going but he will have to come back to install my new garage opener. The service was great.

Marilyn Thornton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision after reading worthy information on your website. We were able to make an appointment for the next day. We received a call 30 minutes before the techs “on time” arrival. The tech was very polite and immediately assessed the repair costs (broken spring) and prepared a quote. After our authorization he immediately began repairs. The springs, both were replaced, were larger then most but the repairs went very well. We also decided to replace the worn overhead unit. All the work was done very professionally and in a reasonable time period. I would recommend Precision for overhead door repairs or replacement.

Dave Kenney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/14/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tiny was great. Easy to talk to and answered any questions I had. Was even running late and called to tell me, that doesn’t happen with most companies.

Tim Duhe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Happy with the service, showed up right on time, The price was a bit higher than I thought it should be but i would definitely use Precision company in the future.

James Beaudoin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and through. Company kept me informed of status of technician's arrival.

Jeri Kouba

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2020
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgable Gave me 4 options to choose from to repair my garage door.

Ray Scullin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2019
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was awesome. He answered all of my questions and concerns. He addressed all other matters that was of concern.

Richard Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max inspected the system and found no problems. Every thing OK

John & Pat Bertucci


Response:

John and Pat Bertucci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018
5 stars

Kenner, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your ad alone gave us confidence that we were contacting the correct company and because you use chat I was able to converse with someone right away. Sales person was very informative and courteous and no pressure. The price was in the range we thought it would be. Installers came when they said they would and did a great job. Explained everything that we had to know about operation of new doors. The warranty is great. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Thank you Guy and Alyce LaVenia

Guy LaVenia


Response:

Guy LaVenia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 229 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 75 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 128 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 141 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT