Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Larose

Average Rating: 4.88

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2023
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was very knowledgeable with what he was doing. I would recommend you guys to my friends and family. Richard did a great job.

Chad Colombel


Response:

Chad Colombel, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/23/2022
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It is just a rarity to have quality customer service these days and with Precision Doors, that is exactly what I received. Not only was their work superior, but the workers were professional, speedy and knowledgeable. I truly cannot say enough wonderful things about this company.

Heather Chiasson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2022
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first call, the first onsite estimate, the continued communication about the shipping of my doors, the scheduling of my install, the install, and the follow up after the install... every step... EXCELLENT service. Everyone I talked to and interacted with was professional and provided great customer service. In today's world, customer service is very rare. Precision goes above and beyond! If you need service or doors installed, do yourself a favor and call Precision. I am very satisfied. Thank you Precision for being such a great company!

Mel Terrebonne

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2022
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called to replace my garage door opener and 2 days later Gregory Dean was here to change it out. He was very professional, courteous and explained everything to us. I would definitely call these guys again.

Mary Loupe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2022
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great product but installation leaves a lot to be desired. They would’ve left wiring hanging outside of ceiling. Very unprofessional. Sales people needs to know their product as to letting us know braces will be right in middle of windows. We believe doors are very nice but should’ve been told before we ordered windows that braces would be right in the middle. Let customers know wires will be run not hidden and where braces will fall and be located in windows and where they will be in position on door. Very disappointed in installation and explanation in product for the price we payed. If you would like to further discuss call me. David Orgeron

Kay Orgeron

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2021
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will never call any other service for my garage door. Precision is willing to work for my business.

Marcus Milam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2021
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our installer was great! Very efficient and courteous.

Tracee Cloutier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2019
5 stars

Larose, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. Your repairman was very knowledge and professional. Will use you again when a need arises.

Kenneth and Betty Allemand

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 229 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 75 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 128 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 141 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT