Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Terrytown

Average Rating: 4.75

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2023
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We did select Precision Door Service. Both gentlemen were so professional. They examined our garage door and determined due to damage it is beyond repair. An estimate was emailed so my family will consider our options. Thank you both for your inspection.

Vivian Nevis


Response:

Vivian Nevis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service they provided. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2022
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with how I was treated from the lady who answered the phone to the technician who came to my house. I was very impressed with Kyle and his knowledge and how he explained to me what I needed to get my door up and running. I would highly recommend Precision Door! Thank you, I will call you again with any future needs.

Cynthia Karney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2021
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg install torsion bar system to replace old system for garage doors. Installed new belt drive garage door opener to replace existing broken opener. Same day service. Fast installation. Great explanation of the new products. Greg was #1. Products installed were very nice upgrade to existing system.

Robert Mcneil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2021
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Definitely recommend this company.

Laura Cuicchi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2021
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

August Foret was a comfort to deal with and I requested that he be my technican. He did an excepitonal job and explained exactely what he would do. I chose Precision Door because I was satisfied wwith the paridot amd prpmtness of service

Merlin Schexnayder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2021
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything promised was performed and no complaints

Lloyd Robichaux

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2020
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MY GARAGE DOOR WAS INSTALLED TODAY, JUNE 19 2020, 2 WORKERS CAME ON TIME VERY PROFESSIONAL, GOOD KNOWLEDGE AND WORKED VERY HARD AND FAST, VERY POLITE.i CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Kate Zimmerman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2018
5 stars

Terrytown, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Professional tech.

Carol Lance


Response:

Carol - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate your kind feedback and would love to know what we could have done better to earn a rating higher than 3.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 229 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 75 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 128 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 141 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT