Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

River Ridge

Average Rating: 4.92

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2023
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had such a wonderful experience with this company. Arranging the quote was simple and quick. The in home quote was easy to understand and quick. It took time to order the missing part, but it was worth it. It’s a perfect match and the right color. The technician was so good. He was kind, patient, and very professional. Our door works again and is like new. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing work done on their garage door.

Melissa Swidzinski


Response:

Melissa Swidzinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with your technician during your estimate. We appreciate your reccomendation, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2023
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard was very professional and courteous. He explained each step of the repair process, and completed the repair in the estimated time.

Katherine Ross


Response:

Katherine Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service they provided. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2022
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service call scheduled quickly. Tech friendly and super knowledgeable. Problem diagnosed and solved on the spot. Highly recommend!

Glen Mercer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2022
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Long wait, So far ok

Leeanne Leopold

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2022
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and very informative about the product and company for the assessment and quote to replace three garage doors. Thank you.

Carol Barone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2021
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech showed up on time. Did a complete check of the door and provided a comprehensive estimate. The needed parts were on the truck and the work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. They are going in my Contacts list.

Mark G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2021
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome job! These guys were non stop! In and out in no time and so courteous!!

Renee Lang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2021
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The two installer were very efficient, professional, hard-working gentleman.

Lynn Lightsey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2021
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It's a great looking door!! It was installed by Brad who did a great job and cleaned up everything when he was finished!! A very friendly and knowledgeable person!!! 5 STARS!!!

Richard Warr

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision represntative was very informative of my problem. And i will recomend Precision.

Ramiro Ortiz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked Precision online. Your website was informative and professional. Mike King was the service technician that came out. He was great. Mike was very personable and professional. Mike really know his stuff. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs it because of Mike King. He is an asset to your company.

Chris Matherne


Response:

Chris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike. We appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2018
5 stars

River Ridge, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The service man, Brian, arrived early in the morning (on Mardi Gras, no less) and did a fine job quickly, with a personable and professional manner. My problem occurred the night before and I had no trouble reaching a customer service person to set up the appointment. The quality of the product seems very good. The company seems very well run and I would recommend it highly to others.

Richard Velkley


Response:

Richard Velkley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,465 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 240 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 77 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 136 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 36 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 147 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.