Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Thibodaux

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2024
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed that someone answered on a Sunday morning to schedule an appointment for Monday. The tech was on time and professional. I will use again

Chris Liebert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2023
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guys did a great job and fixed the issue quickly and professionally.

M&L


Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our work. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we always strive to ensure that all issues are resolved quickly and professionally. Thank you for taking time to leave a positive review! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2023
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door broke and it was our first time as home owners dealing with this. The first phone call till the tech came was all nice and easy. It ended up being bigger then anticipated and they had many options to help. I am super thankful I called them and look forward to dealing with them in the future! Thank you!

Leia Kersanty


Response:

Thank you Leia for leaving such a positive review! We understand that dealing with a broken garage door can be stressful, especially for first-time homeowners. We're glad to hear that the process was stress-free for you from the first phone call to the technician's visit. We always strive to provide excellent service and offer solutions that meet our customers' needs. We're thankful that you chose to call us! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2023
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Windsor did a great job fixing and updating our garage door. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Amber Bourgeois


Response:

Amber Bourgeois, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/14/2023
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I promptly received an estimate on replacing (2) garage doors, paid the down payment and schedule the an appointment to have them installed. It doesn’t get any better than that.

Kenneth Myers


Response:

Kenneth Myers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2022
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Will never call another garage door company. I’ve had them work on my door twice for different things. I have been satisfied with the technician explaining what’s going on and the work they do. They’ve also been able to come out quickly both times so I’m not in a bind for long. Definitely recommend Precision Door!

Jordan Barbera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2022
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My gate operators were originally installed by contractor-selected personnel who I’m relatively certain finished fourth grade, but I surmise, shut it down when two syllable words were brought to bare during classroom read aloud. The operators didn’t function properly. Enter technician number two who, I have no doubt finished top of his class at the Half Ass Academy for Corner Cutters and Creative Duct Taping. While my operators functioned for a brief, the welds eventually cracked and the operators failed. Enter Precision Door: educated, articulate, professional, courteous - in a word, ‘ideal’. Not only do my operators work, but it turns out perpetual error codes are not considered ‘normal’ operation. Who knew? There’s no such thing in life as a ‘good deal.’ There’s just, you get what you pay for. If you think you’ve gotten a good deal, let some time pass and see if the good deal stands. In my experience, that’s not a thing. Thanks, Ross.

Bryan Barrios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/13/2022
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The came out sooner than expected and we’re very knowledgeable, and courteous

Ernest Williham

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2021
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company. My garage door was so noisy ...sounded awful. Scheduled appointment with Precision Door and had appointment within 2 weeks. Jacob arrived on time and did an inspection. He gave me three options to choose from and was not pushy at all to sell. He had all the parts needed and finished the job in the time he he told me it would take. He was very polite and explained everything me. My door is so quiet now and works great. Thank you so much !! I will certainly recommend you to my friends.

Nl

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2021
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very satisfied with our new garage door. The prompt response to our request for an estimate and completed installation was very much appreciated. Our salesperson/installer, Jonah, was very polite and knowledgeable. Overall, we would recommend this young man and his company to any individual needing a new or replacement installation of a garage door.

Joy Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2020
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very fast and expert installation

Mike Huskey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2020
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonah was great! Very professional and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone having issues with garage door.

John Gauthier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2020
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. I called on Thursday afternoon and appointment was set for Friday morning. Service technician (Brad) was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options. Showed up on time and completed work in about an hour. Very satisfied and would recommend Precision.

Kenneth Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2019
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wish to express just how satisfied I was with the services of Brad Cook. He did an excellent job, very knowlegable and a great person to talk to. I am so pleased that I called Precision. He called and was here at the time he gave me. I would highly recommend Precision Door Services to everyone. In closing, thank you so much for taking care of this for me.

Carroll Malbrough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2019
5 stars

Thibodaux, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After a long day at work, I drove home and helped my beautiful wife off to work. As she was leaving, she pressed the garage door opener and it did not go up. She tried again and the same thing happened. I immediately pulled the string to manually open it so she could get out. After she left I got on the internet and searched for a garage repairman. Precision Door Service was the first thing that popped up. I went to the site and checked on qualifications of the repairman and comments of customers who have used their services. I was impressed by what I have read. I called to make an appointment with Precision. They were very nice and accommodating with what I needed done. They made my appointment in the morning at the time I needed. Precision sent me an email back with the information, time and date with a picture of the technician that will be repairing my garage issues. Mr. Max Johnson called me to let me know the time he would be arriving to my home. He was definitely on time. Upon meeting Mr. Johnson he was definitely very polite and patient with my garage situations. He asked me some questions about what had happened and if it had been malfunctioning recently. He then quickly got to work on the problem after some studying of the garage mechanisms. He new exactly what was wrong and gave me some options. I explained what I wanted and he was agreeable. He started his repair and kept me informed step by step. He finished his repair and explained and showed me exactly what he did on the repair. Mr. Johnson is definitely a valuable asset to Precision Door Service and an excellent technician! I highly recommend Mr. Max Johnson and Precision Door Service for any garage repairs. You definitely have a new customer for a Long time! Thank you so much Mr. Max Johnson and Precision for your Incredible Service! Corey Cole

Corey Cole


Response:

Mr. Cole, thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to know you were pleased with technician Max's service. Max has worked very hard to get to the level of experience, knowledge and professionalism he provides and we are so glad to know it shows. Thank you for your 5 star review, recommendation and business. We love our customers and would be proud to be of service to you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,596 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 231 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 77 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 133 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 145 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT