Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Destrehan

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician,Windsor, was terrific! He did a great job and my garage door now is better than ever! I’ll recommend Precision Door and, particularly, Windsor, to anyone who needs their garage door repaired or replaced.

D Jones


Response:

D Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We're delighted to hear that Windsor provided you with excellent service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Windsor was very courteous and professional. I had my motor, sensors and all tracks replaced for my garage door. Windsor took his time and did a great job. After the job was completed he programed all the remotes including the vehicle built in remote transmitter in my Honda Passport. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service for any garage door repair or installation. Joe

JOE DANNA


Response:

Joe Danna - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue delivering the best service possible. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent salesmanship, very personable, high quality, very knowledgeable.

Al Kohorst


Response:

Al Kohorst, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ramone was quick, professional, and attentive to detail!

Benny Herrington


Response:

Thank you Benny for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Ramone provided. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gregory and Derrick were very professional and courteous. They thoroughly reviewed the 2 doors we were having problems with and provided great options. Took time and explained each option. No pressure at all. Completed the work in a timely framework and made sure we were happy with the results. Would definitely use Precision again!!

Tom R


Response:

Thank you Tom for your feedback! It's great to hear that your technicians Gregory and Derrick were able to provide you with excellent service. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. We always strive to ensure our customers feel comfortable and informed about their options, and we're glad to hear that you felt no pressure during the process. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2023
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional

Ronald Roche


Response:

Ronald Roche, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2022
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and stayed till done. Courteous and knowledgeable.

Darryl Martin


Response:

Darryl - We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience! At Precision, we make it a priority to provide prompt and reliable service, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Our technicians are highly trained and knowledgeable, and it's great to hear that their expertise and professionalism were noticed. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2022
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very please with the courtesy and professionalism of technicians, both the who gave the estimate and the technician who installed. Jeremy explained everything very plainly to be sure I knew how to operate the new doors and openers. I would highly recommend Precision Door. Thank you for your service.

Kim Bourgeois

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2022
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had four garage doors replaced after Hurricane Ida. Precision responded quickly to our needs. The servicemen were very professional. They answered any questions we had about our new hurricane strength doors and took the time to show us everything we needed to know in order to keep the doors quiet and operating smoothly. I would definitely recommend Precision if you have garage door issues. They are fast, efficient, and get the job done right the first time. Todd Mayer

Todd Mayer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2021
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was awesome!!!! Very professional and thorough with instructions.

Veda Massa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2021
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again August Foret and Precision Door Service have outdone themselves! August returned to my home today ON TIME to install my new garage door. Within 2 hours, he single-handedly installed my new door perfectly. He valued our business so much, he cleaned the entire new door top to bottom and took time to show us how to properly maintain the equipment attached to the door. He answered all our questions courteously and made sure we were comfortable with everything before he left. I would definitely refer clients with total trust to August and Precision Door Services.

Michele Pepperman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2021
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to come out the same day. Wilson was Wonderful!

Cindy Moldaner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019
5 stars

Destrehan, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a good experience with Max he is a very hard worker. He know his gob very well. I will grade his work a (5).Thank for the hard work he put in to do the job He is a profession at his work. Thank Max.

Wade Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 229 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 75 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 128 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 141 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT