Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Absecon

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2022

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today,August 17,2022 the garage door in my home was replaced. The technician, Jeremy D. arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all of our questions. He completed the job in a very timely manner and checked all the remotes to make sure they were working properly. My wife and I are very satisfied with Precision Doors and I would recommend them to my family and friends. Very professional company and employees. Thanks, Mr & Mrs. David R. ,Galloway NJ

David Roantree

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2022

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is an incredible company! Two days after my garage door was perfectly installed by Precision, the wiring for the electric eye was damage by an outside contractor. Even though this had nothing to do with Precision they still came out at no charge to fix the wiring. Thanks again to Mike Miller for handling it and Josh for repairing it.

Phil Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2022

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All aspects were on time as promised. Joe did a great job. I'm pleased with the result.

Tom

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2022

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair , spring broke and was under warranty

Brigid Lavery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2021

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very courteous and noticed that the springs on our door needed to be replaced even though that was not my original problem.He fixed the hinge on the door that was not working right and the springs neatly and quickly.

Gary Steeb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2021

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Tech Dave was PHENOMENAL!!! He took the time to make sure the new garage door, motor & wall units were installed at the highest of quality. Provided excellent training! If 10 stars were available, Dave would deserve it!

Laura Reed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2021

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, very personable and knowledgeable. Great job!

Ann Bruce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2021

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Donna Pfeffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was fast fastidious courteous and professional. The service was great but the overall price is a bit much for five minutes work of programming opener and then opening/closing garage doors. One of those must do things but overpriced

Michael Killian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Salesperson and Technician were very courteous and professional. Work was completed ahead of schedule and as promised. We love the new door and the quality of product. Much quieter than the original non-insulated door.

Sean McGarigal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door installed in a timely manner- looks great

Linda Dutch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John the service man did a excellent job explaining my options and a excellent repair job. A very nice young man would use the service again and would recommend Precision Door Service to friends and neighbors.

Frank Russnak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We will never use anyone else but Precision for our garage door repair. From the ease of making the appointment it was less than 24 hours before the technician arrived (promptly and on time) The technician (Justin) was really good and the new belt drive was installed. Justin explained the operation of the new belt drive and even coded my car so I could open the garage door with the new installation.

Judith and Brian Brigden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2020

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was under the impression that I was going to receive an written estimate via email from the sales person that came to my house. I never received anything.

Bart Algozzini


Response:

Bart - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any miscommunication. We've reprocessed your estimate through our system and apologize for any frustrations resulting from the delay. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and did a good job

Kamal Kassis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 83 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 154 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 56 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 83 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 10 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 51 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities