Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Absecon

Average Rating: 4.81

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2023
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony G. and Rob S. were my technicians. They arrived on time and were courteous and professional. They found the problem and fixed it right away.

Deborah Troiano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2023
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did some work for us previously and we were very happy with the service tech and the work that was done.

Pam Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2023
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Excellent technician. Patient in explaining how the new system worked, how to program the keypad, align the operational lights on either side of the door, etc. If you want professional, friendly service you can’t go wrong with this outfit. (Ask for the Technician Anthony Godleski; he’s the best.)

Bob Schulte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2023
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is a top notch, high quality company. The are prompt, quick to service your problems, and very reasonable in price. They stand behind their work, and will return as often as necessary to correct an issue. Their technicians are extremely knowledgable, courteous and explain in detail what needs to be done before doing it. Recommend them highly.

Perry Ruspantine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2023
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Experience: Our overall experience since becoming customers a year ago has not wavered. We always find representatives of the company to be very friendly, prompt and professional, from the office staff, the estimator, installers and techs. The issue was resolved on a second visit albeit a minor issue (the door slightly squeaked at one point during the closing function). We appreciate having a quality company to count on, truely a neighborly company. We will continue to recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service!

Edward Newman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2022
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony arrived on time and did an excellent job. Very professional. I am very pleased with my new motor and parts that were installed. All cost were explained to me, in detail, up front by Anthony.

Suzanne Charlett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2022
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today,August 17,2022 the garage door in my home was replaced. The technician, Jeremy D. arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all of our questions. He completed the job in a very timely manner and checked all the remotes to make sure they were working properly. My wife and I are very satisfied with Precision Doors and I would recommend them to my family and friends. Very professional company and employees. Thanks, Mr & Mrs. David R. ,Galloway NJ

David Roantree

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2022
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is an incredible company! Two days after my garage door was perfectly installed by Precision, the wiring for the electric eye was damage by an outside contractor. Even though this had nothing to do with Precision they still came out at no charge to fix the wiring. Thanks again to Mike Miller for handling it and Josh for repairing it.

Phil Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2022
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All aspects were on time as promised. Joe did a great job. I'm pleased with the result.

Tom

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2022
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair , spring broke and was under warranty

Brigid Lavery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2021
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very courteous and noticed that the springs on our door needed to be replaced even though that was not my original problem.He fixed the hinge on the door that was not working right and the springs neatly and quickly.

Gary Steeb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2021
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Tech Dave was PHENOMENAL!!! He took the time to make sure the new garage door, motor & wall units were installed at the highest of quality. Provided excellent training! If 10 stars were available, Dave would deserve it!

Laura Reed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2021
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, very personable and knowledgeable. Great job!

Ann Bruce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2021
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Donna Pfeffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was fast fastidious courteous and professional. The service was great but the overall price is a bit much for five minutes work of programming opener and then opening/closing garage doors. One of those must do things but overpriced

Michael Killian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Salesperson and Technician were very courteous and professional. Work was completed ahead of schedule and as promised. We love the new door and the quality of product. Much quieter than the original non-insulated door.

Sean McGarigal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door installed in a timely manner- looks great

Linda Dutch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John the service man did a excellent job explaining my options and a excellent repair job. A very nice young man would use the service again and would recommend Precision Door Service to friends and neighbors.

Frank Russnak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We will never use anyone else but Precision for our garage door repair. From the ease of making the appointment it was less than 24 hours before the technician arrived (promptly and on time) The technician (Justin) was really good and the new belt drive was installed. Justin explained the operation of the new belt drive and even coded my car so I could open the garage door with the new installation.

Judith and Brian Brigden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2020
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was under the impression that I was going to receive an written estimate via email from the sales person that came to my house. I never received anything.

Bart Algozzini


Response:

Bart - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any miscommunication. We've reprocessed your estimate through our system and apologize for any frustrations resulting from the delay. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019
5 stars

Absecon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and did a good job

Kamal Kassis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,274 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 106 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 191 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 79 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 114 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 74 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT