Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTH JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Cherry Hill

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony Celluci was excellent - efficient, courteous, on time (called before coming). We discussed options, and the entire process was explained and well done.

Andrew Mcilvaine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Mix up with door size at installation. Received upgraded door to take the place of what was ordered. Problem taken care of in same day. Door looks great.

David Layton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted your team years ago as the original owner had the doors installed by precision. I’ve had work since than and extremely pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of your team. Special kudos to Anthony! He is the best, knows how to trouble shoot when things go wrong. Thanks

John Hayden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Garage Door for an estimate for a new door installation as I have multiple problems with my current garage door. Anthony came out promptly . He is professional, kind, and knowledgeable . Because of my trust in Anthony I ordered a new garage door today and am looking forward to the installation. He is an asset to your company and if the installation techs are as good as Anthony I will be thrilled. I will be happy to write another review after the final installation. Thank you

Paula Nepp

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for responding so quickly. Same day service for a broken spring The technician, Anthony C was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I Will highly recommend precision.

Walt Nadolny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our new garage door opener was installed the very next day of our initial call. The young man Anthony Cellucci was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He explained the steps of the installation and how long in would take. He made sure that everything worked properly and that we were comfortable with everything. We would definitely recommend Precision to our friends. Pleased with the product and Anthony (the installer).

Thomas Pirrone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2023
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very quick yo respond to our service call. Anthony the technician was professional and explained the problem and options for repairs and pricing

Tony Diluca

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2022
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron was courteous, professional and explained everything before he did it. Very professional organization from the initial call to the repair and subsequent customer interaction.

Sean Redmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2022
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was stuck at work Mike was kind enough to call me and work through the estimate with me over the phone. Answered all of my questions.

Dawn Zaleski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2022
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, professional and informative service by Josh. I couldn't have asked for anything more in a garage maintenance technician.

Shirley Kee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2022
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response. Awesome service. Thank you.

Wilma Lodato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A great company. Josh is an asset to your company. He was punctual, knowledgeable, a hard worker, explained everything and cleaned up before leaving. We have peace of mind and that is priceless. Will recommend Precision without hesitation. Thank you

Stanley Krantz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Didnot got estimate please send it tome

Jayshree Patel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2018
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service by Brian, would recommend!!

John Corrado


Response:

John Corrado, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2017
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your excellent service. Your technician Jim was on time and fixed the problem in no time. He was professional and polite. I will use your service any time I have a garage door problem and will tell everyone I know about your service.

James Phillips


Response:

James Phillips, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2017
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt and courteous technician who efficiently installed a new garage door touchpad opener in less than 10 minutes. Highly recommend Precision to anyone with garage door issues!!!!

Sally Finklestein


Response:

Sally F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service everytime!

Nina Shaigany


Response:

Nina Shaigany, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service rep was Cory who was extremely nice and a great customer service guy. He took the time to explain everything to my understanding and was extremely efficient! The work on my garage door springs was done in no time at all. Very prompt arrival, actually earlier than expected! Thanks for your service!

Ilene Roberts


Response:

Ilene Roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2015
5 stars

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific service in Cherry Hill, NJ. I called Friday night for the repair and the repair was complete by Saturday afternoon! Gary did a great job in replacing the springs, repiring the tracks, and installing the keypad entry device. I would recommend Gary and precision door service to anyone and will definitely use them again if needed.

Nina


Response:

Nina, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,274 Reviews

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 106 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 191 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 79 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 114 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 13 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 74 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT