Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Cherry Hill

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2022

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was stuck at work Mike was kind enough to call me and work through the estimate with me over the phone. Answered all of my questions.

Dawn Zaleski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2022

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, professional and informative service by Josh. I couldn't have asked for anything more in a garage maintenance technician.

Shirley Kee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2022

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response. Awesome service. Thank you.

Wilma Lodato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Didnot got estimate please send it tome

Jayshree Patel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2018

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service by Brian, would recommend!!

John Corrado


Response:

John Corrado, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2017

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your excellent service. Your technician Jim was on time and fixed the problem in no time. He was professional and polite. I will use your service any time I have a garage door problem and will tell everyone I know about your service.

James Phillips


Response:

James Phillips, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2017

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt and courteous technician who efficiently installed a new garage door touchpad opener in less than 10 minutes. Highly recommend Precision to anyone with garage door issues!!!!

Sally Finklestein


Response:

Sally F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service everytime!

Nina Shaigany


Response:

Nina Shaigany, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service rep was Cory who was extremely nice and a great customer service guy. He took the time to explain everything to my understanding and was extremely efficient! The work on my garage door springs was done in no time at all. Very prompt arrival, actually earlier than expected! Thanks for your service!

Ilene Roberts


Response:

Ilene Roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2015

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific service in Cherry Hill, NJ. I called Friday night for the repair and the repair was complete by Saturday afternoon! Gary did a great job in replacing the springs, repiring the tracks, and installing the keypad entry device. I would recommend Gary and precision door service to anyone and will definitely use them again if needed.

Nina


Response:

Nina, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 83 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 154 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 57 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 83 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 10 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 51 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities