Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mays Landing

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2022

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was very professional, friendly and able to trouble shoot and repair problem quickly.

David DeMareo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2022

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and very timely response.

William Sproule

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2022

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to get an appointment quickly. Very professional and provided several options for our problem. We were very pleased with this company and Brandon.

Joan Rose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2021

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service, I have experience in a long time. He was prompt, professional and he knows what he is doing. I will recommend Precision to my friends for any garage door needs. Aaron Bean was outstanding and thank you sending him out on this service call.

David King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2021

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was not working so I started to research possible companies to contact. I never had a garage with a remote opener so I wanted to read different reviews before calling for service. Hands down Precision had some of the best reviews to date. I was given a window of 8-10 AM but when no one showed I called and was told the technician would not be able to get here until much later. My frustration at this response was apparent and I wanted someone to call back with a time. Within a half hour Josh called and explained how he was still on a job about 30 minutes away so it would be about an hour and a half longer. Josh arrived and totally checked out the door and the mechanisms and assured me I did not need a new motor at this time.He was extremely professional and made a few adjustments as needed. When I asked him what I owed for the service he responded with no charge for the delay in time. As you can imagine this was an uncommon thing to occur in today’s world. To have an employee like this is a blessing to your company. This was one of the best experiences I had as a homeowner in 40 years. I will be sure to recommend Precision and Josh to anyone in need of a garage door or repair.

Diane Desloges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2021

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the quick appointment time. The service tech, Mike Miller was very professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends and family. Thank you

Linda Goodman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2020

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job done by tour tech

Paul Wanek

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2020

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John and Dan A team that works well together excellent job very well done 10 +

William Cook

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Mays Landing, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having trouble with our door. Called Precision and had a tech here in less than 2 hours. He fixed the problem at quite a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Wilton Bennet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 83 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 154 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 57 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 83 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 10 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 51 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities