Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Cherry Hill

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/16/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was an incredible service to me from the start. I am an owner of a rental property and needed my damaged garage door replaced. I called Precision and they immediately ordered me a new door and scheduled the install just a few weeks out. Long story short, my tenants had a large piece of furniture in the way (which was extremely heavy to move without a forklift) in front of the garage door which would interfere with the installation of the new door. Precision door graciously held onto my new garage door for the last seven months until my tenants moved out just last week and were able to officially install it today, December 16. Within those last seven months, I had to reschedule the installation four times because of the obstructing piece of furniture and I take full responsibility for each unfortunate cancellation. I understand that the GM and staff at Precision were not happy with the appt cancellations, some being last minute, but I hope to make it up to them with this positive review, because I too own my own business and understand completely. This situation was not my intention. Precision door was such a GREAT company to work with through this whole debacle and I'm glad they allowed me to still do business with them. My new garage door looks amazing and works flawlessly thanks to their installer, Jeremy. I highly recommend their services and will be using them in the future for my other rental properties. I hope they can accept my apology, thank you again!

Sean O'Donnell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was courteous, professional, thorough, and even swept up a bit of clutter in my parent’s garage after the job was done and he cleaned up the work area. Would highly recommend this firm. Very pleased with the great customer service.

T M Hessert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision at 11am on a Monday morning and by 1pm a tech was already out! Aaron was our technician and he was GREAT! He explained the problem with my garage door and gave me my options to fit it. He was very nice, informative and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions and had the job completed in a half hour. Thanks Aaron for great service and Presision for a wonderful experience!

Aimee Bornfreund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a problem with our garage door and we called Precision since we were happy with the service we had received. Our appointment was scheduled between 4-8. Our technician Joshua Danser contacted me and came earlier which was appreciated. He assessed the situation and informed us that we needed a new motor and needed a new door opener as well. Told us our options and felt confident in his suggestions on how to fix the problem. He is a perfectionist and did an awesome job. When we have a problem, I would definitely ask for Joshua Danser again. On a scale of 1-10, I would give him a 10. My husband and I were extremely satisfied with his work.

Dana Sklar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience all around. John was fantastic. Will absolutely use precision in the future

Robert Stern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2021

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the work that was done. Technicians Mike Miller and Pat Tobin were very professional and addressed all my concerns.

Michael Molle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/03/2020

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome company Beautiful, high quality doors and wonderful customer service Couldn’t be happier with my garage door I get many compliments , and enjoy it myself I got my door with some glass on the top section, and it naturally lights my garage Very happy thank you precision

Dee Weiss

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2020

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was great. He arrived on time, and quickly identified the problem. He gave me three options for repairing my garage door. All work was done and my door is working like new!

Donna Siegmeister

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2020

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great employees very efficient and safety minded . Wish they worked for me lol.

Terence Stratton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A great company. Josh is an asset to your company. He was punctual, knowledgeable, a hard worker, explained everything and cleaned up before leaving. We have peace of mind and that is priceless. Will recommend Precision without hesitation. Thank you

Stanley Krantz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2019

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, fast repair, easy process.

Tabitha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2019

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed garage door repair, new springs, cables, etc. The technician explained everything that needed to be done and did an excellent 5 star rated job.

Joseph Petitti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2019

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Doors loom great. Guy didn’t cut any corners. Good job

Lukasz Polisiakiewicz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan repaired our garage door an adjustment was needed. Service was fast and on time. Will definitely refer Precision Doors. Thanks !!

Arlene Soto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2019

Cherry Hill, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We saw a review in What's up Cherry Hill. We also received a mailer. Your guys Brian and were very professional and very nice. We will recommend you to others!

Paul Yusem

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 77 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 143 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 53 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 78 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 8 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 46 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

1998 Springdale Rd, Suite #104
Cherry Hill NJ, 08003
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities