Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of South Jersey

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Wildwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2022

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent

Jeff George

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2022

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron diagnosed weaknesses in the door and gave multiple alternatives to repair the garage door. Everything was explained fully and he showed what needed to be fixed. In addition, the motor needed a travel module that he arranged through liftmaster. Although out of warranty Aaron helped in getting the part for free. Would highly recommend this company for fast, courteous service and knowledgeable mechanics.

Mike Latini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2022

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony the Installer was terrific

Joe Scaffidi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2022

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was great, knowledgeable, and quick.

Anand Shah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2022

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful service! From the time I made the appointment to the end of the service call. This is a company that prides itself on customer satisfaction. Brandon did a great job explaining everything and giving options. He was super friendly and seemed to really care. Thank you Precision Door Service keep up the great work!

Lisa Warech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2021

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage Door was repaired and is working as if it was brand new even though it is 21 years old. Repairman was Very Professional and did an excellent job.

Albert Bartocci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2021

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was wonderful working with Dave. He is a valued employee, I would recommend your company with no hesitation. The office was also a delight to work with, very helpful and polite. It is very rare to find people so dedicated to their employer! Very happy and keep up the great work. Easiest project I ever had! A++ Thank you!

Bob Viviani

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2021

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the estimates / quotations..they will be presented to the association. As soon as ALL reach a decision i will contact you as to their decision.. Eric kirkpatrick

Erich Kirkpatrick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2021

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had two garage doors serviced due to age in a salt water environment. They replaced rusted brackets and other aging corroded parts The old motor and chain driven system was replaced with a motor and belt driven system. Both doors were inspected and different options of addressing the problems on both doors with costs involved were discussed with me and I chose what I wanted done. Both doors were completed the same day and now operate smoothly. The new belt driven opener system is very smooth and quiet. The installers were easy to communicate with and respectful. I highly recommend Precision and would use them again.

June Karp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2021

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

LaToya was great on the phone and was able to schedule my emergency service the next day - it was 9pm when I called. When John arrived (early-which was great!) he was able to present me multiple options for my problem and quickly made the repairs. He was quite friendly and professional and I will use Precision for all my future Garage door needs!

Ed Sacchetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2020

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company responded quickly (so important with renters and long distance owners). Tech John Patton was courteous, concise, professional. Would use again and recommend to my friends.

Rosemary Botto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2020

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the timeliness and professionalism of John the technician. His work was speedy and very thorough. He answered all of our questions and presented us with options of service. Thank you.

Janice Morey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door is great. It is a 20 foot custom door that looks amazing. I am sorry I didn't do it sooner. It really finishes the front of my house. You can barely hear it when it opens. The door arrived and was installed exactly when they said it would be. The technicians who installed it were top notch. The were polite, professional and knowledgeable. The job site was clean when they were working and spotless when they left. They even wiped down the whole door to clean up any fingerprints. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone who needs anything to do with a garage door.

Tom Morell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They service Marantech

Renee Konopka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2019

Wildwood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, fast and affordable

Ruslan Ibragimov

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 88195 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

South Jersey Locations:
Atlantic County (609) 300-3189 75 Reviews
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 141 Reviews
Camden County (856) 288-1505 51 Reviews
Cape May County (609) 360-5984 73 Reviews
Cumberland (609) 380-9356 8 Reviews
Gloucester (856) 288-1910 44 Reviews
Salem (856) 291-6530 4 Reviews

Precison Door South Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Castiglione and Andrew Sell

Precison Door South Jersey

603 Kresson Ave Unit 3
Cherry Hill NJ, 08034
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities