Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Troutdale

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2019

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 9:30 AM because our door had a broken spring. I was giving a cost break down over the phone. I was able to get same day appointment. Travis C. Was the tech. He arrived right on time. Travis is exactly who you would want representing your company.. 10 stars.. I’m not kidding. He went above & beyond..

Brian Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star rating for the terrific garage door repair by technician Joe Igla. Joe promptly showed up, quickly diagnosed the issues and expertly replaced springs, hinges, rollers, bearing plates and bearing, assuring all was in great working order! Awesome job!

Nicole Delamer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2019

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for assistance one day. Precision was out next day with a time convenient to me. Excellent services. Serviced my garage and told me what was wrong. Fixed it and told me what would be needed in the future without any high sells pitch. Just the facts. Hunter the service tech was excellent in every way. Thanks Precision!!

Al H.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had A great experience with my installer. I called on a Sunday afternoon and they were out the next day and fixed my problem in 2hr. Thank you for the good work.

Robert Eschrian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2018

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly staff. Showed up early and not only fixed it but gave detailed explanation of what was wrong. Will call them again for future tepairs.

Howard Vanbuskirk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door for any of your garage door needs.

Fred Macias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolute excellent service!! Thank you to Paul for finding and repairing the rollers.

Bob Dragoon


Response:

Bob Dragoon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman was very professional and friendly. He did a good job on our door. I feel the cost of what he did, however, was very over priced.

Rhon & alisa Applegate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2016

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech arrived on time, did a good job of explaining and completing the repair. However....I felt it was way over priced, check around for estimates before going with this company. I still haven't received my receipt or warranty information as promised.

Richard Gill


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the recommendations our technician gave you. Our technicians provide a 25-Point Safety inspection on every door. Then they provide our customers with permanent solutions to repair all items that failed our inspection. We feel your door needed more work than just replacing the extension springs and lubing the door. Our suggested repairs came with a 10-Year Warranty. Although we were not able to repair your door we appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2015

Troutdale, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glad we chose Precision for our broken spring repair. They came out the same day we called and Jon the repairman was more than nice and professional even though he had to come clear across town in rush hour traffic. Well done and a five star rating for you and Jon.....

Mike Yoder


Response:

Mike Yoder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Portland Locations:
Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 103 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 43 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 50 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 69 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 248 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities