Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF PORTLAND

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Damascus

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2023
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company deserves a 10 star rating. Not only did they show up on time, Branden Brown, was incredibly helpful in describing the problem, he explained in detail what the options were to solve the problem. Extremely respectful, honest, and helpful. Thank you Branden. I would recommend this company to anyone needing help with their garage doors. Excellent service and competitive pricing.

Sharon Huffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2022
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased my garage door several years ago through my daughter who use to work for Precision Door. I have continued using them since they guarantee their work and they are very prompt and quick on the job. I have had very good luck with Precision Door and been very happy with the workmanship and the staff. Their personnel are very personable and very nice to work with.

Cheryl Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2022
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best repair service I’ve experienced. Hunter, the service tech was on point in all areas - arrival, detailed communication and the timeline he completed the repairs in. Truly appreciated, thank you!

Kit Hill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2021
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great and fast service!! Very fair and attentive. We love using Precison!!!

Johnathan Woolworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2020
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new garage door and new garage door opener installed. Gary was on time, did a good job on the installation and he gave me information on using my new door and opener. Connie in the office was very helpful as well!

Linda Romfo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2020
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

High marks for Paul, the technician, who represented all that "Precision" should mean. Came on time, explained everything well, completed all work efficiently.

Steve & cassie Vistaunet

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2020
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Garage Service from Technician Hunter who came out and helped meet all of our needs. Installed Keypads, serviced the units. Five Star Service all around.

Tim Lussier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent, Brad was very helpful. He explained the problem, actually showed me how to resolve it should happened again. We discussed New doors verses Replacement parts. He advised me none were needed at this time and suggested additional maintenance if my problem occurred again. Best service call I’ve every had and cost was reasonable.

Mark


Response:

Mark, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2016
5 stars

Damascus, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with the service tech Kevin. He was well dressed and looked professional. He was very polite and very informative on what I need for my garage door in the future. I would recommend Precision Garage Door Service to other people. I will rate the service as star #5. Thank you Precision and thank you Kevin for the good customer service. ---- LMC

Lily Mcclain


Response:

LMC, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,596 Reviews


Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT