COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Wilsonville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2020

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic job. Came over quickly, explained my options and costs with good recommendations. Friendly and kind through the entire process finishing quickly.Would recommend to anyone needing help with the garage door!

Shane Richins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2019

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision garage door did a fantastic job installing a lift master operator at my residence. The office staff was very helpful providing all the information I needed to decide on an opener and their company. Nick, the technician that installed my operator, was very knowledgeable, helpful and did a great job installing the operator. I am very satisfied with Precision Garage Door and will use them again for all my garage door needs.

Brian Ranney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We give a five star rating for your service and professionalism. Travis arrived to help us resolve our garage door problem and after the safety check he made a number of long needed improvements to the door mechanics. It is an older door that now works much better after the speedy and efficient work by Travis. We will be sure to contact Precision for any future needs.

Edward Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2019

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to recommend Precision for garage door service. Mainly, because of Luke and Bear (his dog). Luke was professional and trust worthy from the beginning of service to the end. I had made the appointment for repair of a very old clunky garage opener and it seemed to be backtracking a few times. Luke did his inspection and then went over exactly what was wrong, in a way that I understood. It was decided that the old motor was too far gone to repair, plus the rollers and chain needed replaced. Luke installed and balanced the door and it is quiet and functioning the way it is meant to be. It was more money than I intended to spend but it had to be done and gives me peace of mind. Luke made it a pleasant experience just by being himself. Thank you.

Sharon Milne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door installation was impeccable! The sincere effort and intelligent direction of the Precision installation team met the highest standards of excellence. In addition to the skillful installation, the Precision 800 DC Powered Garage Door so quiet. I'm extremely satisfied with the service and the product. My highest recommendation! Many thanks, Brad and team!

Marie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timing and helpful.

Ilene Barney


Response:

Ilene Barney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Thanks!!!

Scott Calvert


Response:

Scott Calvert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful, courteous and efficient tech! Explained clearly what was causing our issues, and what steps would be needed to correct them. Also gave me tips on what preventive measures we could take to extend the life of our garage door and opener.

Michelle Eave


Response:

Michelle Eave, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Huge shout out to Precision Door Service of Portland & Vancouver. They were here when they said they would be. I received a call 20 minutes prior to the tech's arrival that he would be here by 3:00. He gave 3 options on repairs for my door and had the work complete within an hour. He really went above and beyond. If you find yourself in need of anything garage door I highly recommend this company.

Karri Blake


Response:

Karri Blake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly, courteous, fair pricing and knowledgeable. Would call these pro's anytime & will recommend to family and friends!

Richard Shebitz


Response:

Richard Shebitz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a garage door emergency - a snapped spring - I got the Precision Door phone number from my neighbor who had used them before. In less than 3 hours, my garage door was completely repaired and worked better than ever! Precision was courteous, knowledgeable, quick & reliable. I would highly recommend them!

Kris R


Response:

Kris R., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and on time!

Shawna Harris


Response:

Shawna Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are grateful for your immediate service response and for John, the technician who did a great job of repairing our garage door mechanism. We are long time, loyal customers of Precision.

Barney and Marcia Rogers


Response:

Barney & Marcia Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was great, knowledgeable and personable. Very professional. I will contact Precision for more work on servicing my garage door.

Bob Nikkel


Response:

Bob Nikkel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2015

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to come on short notice and did an amazing job solving the problem.

Margaret&ted Jeffries


Response:

Ted , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2015

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Good Service

Sue Schneider


Response:

Sue Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am completely satisfied with Jon's prompt service. I tried to give him the highest star but I couldn't keep it highlighted. Thanks, Gary

Gary Scott


Response:

Gary Scott, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2015

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision arrived promptly the day after we called. They repaired the motor, track and sensors, checked the wiring and replaced the sensors and wall switch for the double door. They were courteous and gave thorough explanations. Good company and I would use them again.

Nicki Keene


Response:

Nicki Keene , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2015

Wilsonville, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did what was necessary! Efficient! Demonstrated the problem and gave choices for solution. Expensive, but it works to our satisfaction!

Ray Goodness


Response:

Ray Goodness, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Portland Locations:
Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 124 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 58 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 62 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 83 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 314 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities