COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Canby

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2021

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job done quickly!

Frank Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2021

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, able to do the job right away, fast and helped us to get all repairs done needed and stuff that was needing to be repaired soon.

Lydia Ridell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2021

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of our garage doors failed in the open position during a freezing rain storm / power outage event. After verifying it was safe to do so, we had to remove the cables just to get the door closed. As soon as the weather cleared up, Precision's technician, Hunter, came out to do repairs. He replaced two damaged cables and got the whole system safety tested, spring retensioned and the door opener working again under warranty, no charge. I was very happy with the original install they performed and I am very happy with Precision's service for this incident. I highly recommend them for any garage door service.

John E.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2020

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was wonderful. He arrived on time, knew his stuff and was able to give me his expert opinion about the current garage door and a bid on the spot for a replacement garage door. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Jeanie williams David peck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My wife saw an ad on Groupon for your company, and although we didn't need a tuneup we did need a repair. Our garage door would not close or open properly. Joe Igla, our service technician was out the very next day. He called on the way and arrived on time. He explained several options for us to choose from on our repairs. We chose to have the garage door parts replaced and the springs, cables, bearings, and rollers replaced, surge protection, as well as added wi-fi enabled controls. Joe explained everything pre- and post-install and helped us set up the wi-fi on both our phones. We now are thrilled to have a lighter and much quieter garage door with more safety options and easy wi-fi controls. He was very nice, professional, wore booties when inside the home. He called us by our name several times, which made the experience very personable. We highly recommend Joe Igla and Precision Overhead Garage Door Service (Portland). Thanks again Joe!

Rich Kadwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2019

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I needed to have our garage door looked at as we were having problems with it. We seen your advertising on TV and I called to get help. After the evaluation was done we were told what was wrong and so decided to get a new one. We give a 5 star to the technician who put in our new product. He was very knowledgeable and explained how to work our new product and gave us the most confidence in his work. He was courteous, kind and would recommend him to anyone looking for repairs or a new garage door.

William and Marieanne Flagg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2019

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was really surprised by the fast service. I think my technician, Paul, was here within an hour of my calling for repair. He was very personable, and explained everything that he would be doing. When he was done, he was kind enough to help me reprogram my keypad, and even did a little lubricating on my manual garage door. I definitely recommend their work.

Linda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was very thorough in explaining the problem as well as what was needed to repair our garage door springs etc. He was very polite and respectful. After completion of the repair he was very clear on what and how to apply the lubercation to keep all parts rolling correctly. It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

Clifford Ash

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Canby, OR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast Service. Great repair. Brad was professional, courteous and explained in detail what was needed. Must do business with Precision!

Greg Ornduff


Response:

Greg Ornduff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities