Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Cheektowaga

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2022

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick came to our home for a consultation and quote for a new garage door. He was punctual, thorough, kind, honest, and talked us through everything without talking down to us. He made sure to take his time explaining everything and didn’t make us feel rushed. We didn’t schedule anything yet (we’re waiting until after family parties are done at our house!) but we are excited for when we schedule our new garage door!

Kelsey Giampoala

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2022

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision because they are the best, five star rating. I also liked their commercial. I needed a new garage door immediately. The service was excellent, from the estimate, to the emails and text messages, and finally the installing.

Holly Artanis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2021

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage door. The installers were very friendly and professional and the quality and results are outstanding. It is nice to know there are companies out there that you can still rely on. Thank you

Julie Prestia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2021

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bob inspected my garage, made good suggestions and explained his inspection and installation thoroughly. I did not feel pressured to make a decision on how to spend my money, I will choose this company again because of that.

Courtney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2021

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although I was disappointed that we could not have a garage door opener installed, I was very happy with the work performed. Your technician was very professional, and took the time to explain the work he did do.

Ron Wozniak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2020

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When my garage door broke suddenly I was a little worried because of the weather and the fact that people could easily walk in and take what they like. one call to Precision and all my worries went away. I called on Wednesday night around 5 and they were at my door by 8am the next morning. The technicians were incredibly professional and friendly and gave me all of the information that I needed and were done within an hour. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for repairs in the future. 5 stars!

Jim Marton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Seen your mailer and ad. Your located near me, so I called. Response was quick. Teck was knowledgeable and fully explained the problem and quoted the cost involved. I will recommend you to my friends and family.

David Winiarski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2019

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bari is the BEST salesperson, a real keeper. Anthony did a FABULOUS job. another real KEEPER. We will NEVER deal with another door company.

Rose Ann Majerowicz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2019

Cheektowaga, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service was very good, technician was very informative and timely

Derrick Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 101 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 341 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 36 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 72 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 85 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 69 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 62 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 17 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities