Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Lockport

Average Rating: 4.70


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. Very well mannered tech. I would give him 5 stars . Couldn’t click the last star

Dolly Kapoor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a great job, very nice customer service, was well informed and told us what needed to be done did the job in a timely manner a little more then what we had planned on spending but it’s complete and we’re happy about it thank you!

Melissa Demmin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis and Anthony installed new garage doors plus all the bells and whistles that go along with them. Their work was outstanding. They were professional, courteous, and answered every question and concern we had about the installation and the operation of the doors. They cleaned up after themselves and the floor was immaculate. I would recommend your company along with your employees without reservation.

Charles f Begley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and with timely arrival time.

Jim Mcgrath

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service. Finished product looks great- cables and spring fixed. Colin did a great job. Thanks for the prompt turn around. Will recommend company in the future.

Nick F

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt came today and knew exactly how to fix my garage door problem.

Bob Leiser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2019

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What can I say, I called Precision for an estimate and felt totally comfortable and impressed with both their professionalism and pricing that I signed for 2 garage doors to be installed. Travis came out with his worker and completed the job EXTREMELY well. Very friendly and explained everything in great detail. Doors look and work like a dream!!

Michael Storms

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech did a great job!

Gloria Jordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly and professional service employees that showed up on time and they were able to complete the job in about an hour. My wife and I cannot believe how quiet our new opener is. Very happy and would highly recommend to friends.

David Rosenhahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

they repaired door with new springs and rollers but was disappointed they do not carry parts for genie eyes and a genie remote

Gary Jones


Response:

Gary - Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of our recent service. We regret our technician did not have the needed materials to repair your Genie operator when he arrived. We appreciate your flexibility in allowing us to return to program your remote and wire your safety eyes. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was excellent walking through all the options available and answering all my questions about the differences in products.

Michael O'connell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job, addressed and took are of all issues in a timely manor.

John Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the fast efficient service received ????

Robert Schwab

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark did a great job. I am hoping & praying that it will fix the issue!! (-: He was very courteous & friendly....

Lori and eric Follendorf


Response:

Lori and Eric Follendorf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Price was a bit more expensive than I had planned but with that being said the convenience and service were great. My service tech Mario was pleasant and performed the repair work immediately and left everything clean. I now have a 7 year peace of mind warranty so all good.

Linda Wilson


Response:

Linda Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mario and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Helene Dipasquale


Response:

Helene Dipasquale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service I received from Precision. The phone rep. made it easy to make an appointment at my convenience. Mike H., the tech. who did the work was very professional, explained to me clearly my options and did an excellent job of repairing my garage door. If I need work done in the future, I will definitely call Precision!

Rodney Budnack


Response:

Rodney Budnack, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2017

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After our recent wind storm, our garage door was stoved in and we called Precision to get an estimate. They were quick and professional. Since our door was not "standard" it took them a couple of weeks to make a new door. They called when it was ready and set a date for installation. They arrived as promised and did a great job. The door looks really good and I don't have to lift a heavy door any longer. Price was very reasonable and mostly covered by insurance. Good job all around.

Martha Krupa


Response:

Martha Krupa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician came by when promised and quickly diagnosed the garage door issue. The repair took less time then it took him to get here. Bonus! Mike H. was very professional and courteous and thorough. Couldn't have purchased a better door with better, consistent, quality follow-up support. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to ANY one who is in need of a garage door!

Bonnie Larson


Response:

Bonnie Larson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2016

Lockport, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great! Quick, clear on what was needed, and very personable. I would recommend for sure!

Jason Mussachio


Response:

Jason Mussachio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities