COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

East Aurora

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with work performed. I was going to try to repair my garage door myself, but Jeremy the technician showed me that the door was originally installed wrong by a different company 16 years ago, and seeing what needed to be done to fix it correctly, I could not have done it myself. Thanks Jeremy, and Precision Door. I have 5 garage doors, and I am sure I will need their service again.

John Boczar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From scheduling the appointment via web chat to the prompt arrival and completion of the job I have been so impressed with Precision. The repairmen were super professional and made quick work of replacing the springs and hardware on my old door which is working great again. I wish i could remember the name of the gentlemen who did the service - I would like to commend him for his technical skill but also for his winning personality. I felt the price was fair and this is a company I can trust to stand behind their work.

Christopher Brannon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable people who diagnosed problem and repaired quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend them.

gene baritot

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremly professional and courteous. I highly recommend them. They are very neat and paid close attention to detail. I am very satisfied.

Tony Dirienzo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service !

Charity Kleitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young technician was respectful and knowledgeable. Was able to diagnose my problem and fix it within an hour. Very pleased with the result.

Doug Acquard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2020

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was a pleasure meeting and working with Bill at the West Seneca, NY showroom on 2-11-20. Bill was very informative and knowledgeable on all of the Precision Product. We look forward to year of safe and long lasting operation of the new garage doors and opener we will be having installed be you firm.

Ron & Diane Boss

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was a very good salesman! He explained everything about the doors and the installation. We are giving him 5 star rating!

Dave Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love my 2 new garage doors! Travis, our Precision door Technician was awesome!!!! Very professional and gentle soul. The process was enjoyable and very clean.

Sandra Sperduti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who did the job was outstanding, however, his boss was not. Delays should be followed by phone calls. That is good customer service. Boss needs training in what is good customer service

Alexandra McGeary

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and courteous service

donald fuest

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time. Explained what was wrong and what needed replacement.

Wallace Ochterski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My mom told me Precision was known for fast service and I thought she was exaggerating. But, then, I called Precision at noon, they were at my house by 1:00, and the door was fixed and they were gone by 2:00. I am dumbfounded. Also, the service person (Mario) was delightful. He gave me three options for a repair and discussed them with me before we agreed on one. He was also really nice. If this is how the whole company runs, I am beyond impressed. THANK YOU!!

Elsa Walter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician was excellent, but I was kind of shocked when I find out that this wasn't a warranty repair. Manufacturer says 5 years you say three. Then I'm told that because it's a wall mounted operator it wouldn't be covered anyway. This control is the brains to operate the door and should be covered. The control is only three years old. Cost is high. I can get one on the internet for $50.

Bill Gonsa


Response:

Bill – Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We regret our oversight and appreciate your flexibility while we process a modest refund for the part which is still under warranty. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wonderful service, on time

Tom & kim Kilijanski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service from Barry! He performed a thorough inspection of my garage door and provided knowledgeable advice about the problem at hand. He went over the options that I could choose from and completed the work in a timely manner. Barry made sure not to pull an "Irish good-bye", instead he thanked me for his business with a firm hand shake.

Erich Rassow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt response, kept me informed the whole time. Technician very courteous and professional. I liked having the pictures on the website and a clearly marked truck so I was sure I was letting the right person onto my property.

Diane


Response:

Diane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob did a terrific job explaining the reasons for my garage door failure. His installation of new springs and opener went very smoothly.

Vincent Deantonis


Response:

Vincent Deantonis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was an excellent and well trained technician. He was extremely knowledgeable and completed the job fast. He also recommended several maintenance tips to extend the life of my garage doors.

Martin Jagodzinski


Response:

Martin Jagodzinski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentleman arrived at the appointed time! Gave options for repair, and did repairs that were needed, for now. For any further work, I will immediately call Precision because of the excellent service provided today. Best wishes, Marilynn

Marilynn Kregal


Response:

Marilynn Kregal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 101 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 329 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 31 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 69 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 81 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 66 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 57 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 15 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities