Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

East Aurora

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was a very good salesman! He explained everything about the doors and the installation. We are giving him 5 star rating!

Dave Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love my 2 new garage doors! Travis, our Precision door Technician was awesome!!!! Very professional and gentle soul. The process was enjoyable and very clean.

Sandra Sperduti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who did the job was outstanding, however, his boss was not. Delays should be followed by phone calls. That is good customer service. Boss needs training in what is good customer service

Alexandra McGeary

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and courteous service

donald fuest

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time. Explained what was wrong and what needed replacement.

Wallace Ochterski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My mom told me Precision was known for fast service and I thought she was exaggerating. But, then, I called Precision at noon, they were at my house by 1:00, and the door was fixed and they were gone by 2:00. I am dumbfounded. Also, the service person (Mario) was delightful. He gave me three options for a repair and discussed them with me before we agreed on one. He was also really nice. If this is how the whole company runs, I am beyond impressed. THANK YOU!!

Elsa Walter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician was excellent, but I was kind of shocked when I find out that this wasn't a warranty repair. Manufacturer says 5 years you say three. Then I'm told that because it's a wall mounted operator it wouldn't be covered anyway. This control is the brains to operate the door and should be covered. The control is only three years old. Cost is high. I can get one on the internet for $50.

Bill Gonsa


Response:

Bill – Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We regret our oversight and appreciate your flexibility while we process a modest refund for the part which is still under warranty. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wonderful service, on time

Tom & kim Kilijanski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service from Barry! He performed a thorough inspection of my garage door and provided knowledgeable advice about the problem at hand. He went over the options that I could choose from and completed the work in a timely manner. Barry made sure not to pull an "Irish good-bye", instead he thanked me for his business with a firm hand shake.

Erich Rassow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt response, kept me informed the whole time. Technician very courteous and professional. I liked having the pictures on the website and a clearly marked truck so I was sure I was letting the right person onto my property.

Diane


Response:

Diane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob did a terrific job explaining the reasons for my garage door failure. His installation of new springs and opener went very smoothly.

Vincent Deantonis


Response:

Vincent Deantonis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was an excellent and well trained technician. He was extremely knowledgeable and completed the job fast. He also recommended several maintenance tips to extend the life of my garage doors.

Martin Jagodzinski


Response:

Martin Jagodzinski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

East Aurora, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentleman arrived at the appointed time! Gave options for repair, and did repairs that were needed, for now. For any further work, I will immediately call Precision because of the excellent service provided today. Best wishes, Marilynn

Marilynn Kregal


Response:

Marilynn Kregal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 50 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities