Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Waukesha

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Stu was very thorough - explained about all my options with absolutely no pressure to go beyond the failed parts. He explained the different parts and the reasons they were required. In addition he provided me with options to increase the functionality of the door and how to increase it's life span.

John Wozniak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Very professional, nice guy that showed up. Was fixed fast.

Benjamin Hibbard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The service was fantastic. My repair person showed up early and gave me a call that he was there waiting. When I got there he jumped into action and finished the repair in less time than was expected.

Scott Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Broken garage door springs, fixed in about an hour. Technician was great about answering all of my questions and explaining all of the work performed.

Tony

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Called you with my problem because I had you some years ago and I know your service was very good and not a rediculess price.

Richard Kumbier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Just purchased a new garage door opener from Dan.He called and let me know he was 15 minutes out,to make sure that I knew he was on his way. He installed the new belt drive garage door opener. After installing he explained the new panel and everything to me in great detail.That’s why I was able to easily understand how It worked.Dan not only installed within that timeframe given. Also was very kind and courteous.

Patricia Jankins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

I am pleased with my new door. The installer was courteous and informative about the job that was going to be done. Thank You Brandon.

Rebecca Krueger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Service man was prompt and was very courteous. The instillation of the new opener was very professionally done. He initially attempted a repair of the existing unit but the problem was unable to be corrected. Thanks for the great job. Jerry

Jerry Poppe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Very professional! Very quick service and super thorough. Talked us through every step of the way!

Sarah Lunde


Response:

Sarah Lunde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

William Turner was outstanding. He did a professional job of upselling and performed all work in a craftsman manner. He was also very efficient. The entire experience with Precision was five star from the initial phone call, prompt response time (within 2 hours), well trained installer, to the billing and follow up. I am not sure of market pricing but given the service the value received will place them at the top of my future call list.

David P.


Response:

David P., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

William did a great job even though the problem could not be recreated. He greased and oiled all so the opener was running smoothly. Thanks for the prompt service.

Beverly Mayer


Response:

Beverly Mayer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

William was kind, knowledgeable, and skilled. He quickly assessed what the issue was we were having with the garage door and explained it in terms I understood. Then he made recommendations. He completed the work in just over an hour and showed me which items were replaced. He cleaned up thoroughly and was very respectful of my time and our home. He even took off his shoes so as not to mess up our floor! I give him a 5 star rating and recommend he gets a raise!!! Thank you William!

L. Best


Response:

L. Best, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Scheduling the repair was speedy, and the service was on time. The technician worked very hard to resolve unexpected issues.

Paul Burmeister


Response:

Paul Burmeister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Brandon was super nice and very thorough and professional.. He provided detailed information and offered us several options. We have our quote and now need to decide what we are going to replace.I highly recommend Precision Grarage Door!!!

Nancy Solomon


Response:

Nancy Solomon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2018

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Thank you so much to Precision Garage Door for fixing my garage door issues that were caused by the sloppy work of a completely different company. I am so relieved to know there are still good people out there!! Rick Bourget was wonderful, on time, courteous and a total professional! The job was done in a timely manner and was explained to me completely before being performed so I knew exactly what I was paying for. I could not be happier, I will definitely contact them again for any future garage door needs I might have! Thank you!!!

Kristin Elliott


Response:

Kristin Elliott , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Always in time and very professional. Fast too.

Stephen Sinclair


Response:

Stephen Sinclair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

very nice young man fixed my problem very quickly, also let me know my equipment is 21 years old now,he gave me a quote for costs to replace the opener in the future.

Jim Mccuen


Response:

Jim Mccuen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

We feel you ripped us off a trip charge. Before making an appointment you should find out what type of door the customer has. We will be informing our friends and family via facebook and word of mouth not to choose Precision Garage Door. Thank you for charging me $69 for nothing!

Anthony Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Tech called to say he was running late. Replaced springs in an hour great job

Linda Kufel


Response:

Linda Kufel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The technician was on time and came with all the equipment he needed. He outlined the problem for us and told us what the cost would be. The work came with a lifetime guarantee. He was done in an hour. I would recommend them to others.

Gina Bauer


Response:

Gina Bauer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Stu is a fantastic employee of yours, that is why I request him. He is very talented, efficient and smart. Kudos to you for having him.

Alan & elizabeth Braman


Response:

Alan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

I was informed of the current problem and the impending issue so I could head it off before it could cause bigger problems.. Service was quick and efficient.

Ann Kriedermann


Response:

Ann Kriedermann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Everything was great. My installer was informative, hard working, and efficient. One thing. I think he forgot to leave an owner's manual for the opener he installed. Could that be mailed to me? Other than that, the garage door and opener and the workers are all great!

Amy Gradecki


Response:

Amy Gradecki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Rick was super knowledgeable and very friendly. He came out did a rebalancing of my door and even helped me with some options for my opener.

Taylor Sullivan


Response:

Taylor Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

great service, nice, friendly. knew exactly what was wrong with the garage door. replaced the wheels with good quality parts greased the springs and hinges. full tune up reasonable prices. definitely 5 star service.

Jan Brezina


Response:

Jan Brezina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

We are upset with the hidden fees we received. When quoting over the phone we were never told about the $75 balance fee and $15 "environmental fee". We booked through Home Advisor and do not plan on leaving positive feedback, unless this is fixed. The tech was great, we just feel taken advantage of.

Andy Kremel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Precision overhead Garage door was great to work with. They got me an appointment right away. Our Technician Rick B did a very good job repairing our door. He was very friendly and really new his stuff. I highly recommend them.

Jeff & mary Cobus


Response:

Jeff & Mary Cobus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed. Great service and product quality. Would definitely recommend this company.

Jane Herrick-johnson


Response:

Jane Herrick-Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable and helpful and had replaced my broken spring and had the door back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional and friendly!

Ryan Forbes


Response:

Ryan Forbes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Educated me on everything he was seeing prior to doing any work so I could decide the extent of work I wanted done. Would highly recommend this company.

Jake Radovich


Response:

Jake Radovich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54100 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 40 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 27 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 168 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 25 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 25 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 80 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 95 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 122 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts