COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Newburgh

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2021

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was professional. Informed about arrival time, they were timely. Explained the nature of the problem and what was necessary to correct the problem. Explained how long repair would take and this too was done within the states time. Repairman was professional and able to explain to the customer so that the customer better understood exactly what was going on. Job well done.

Bobby Smith


Response:

Hi Bobby! Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision! Explaining garage door issues and repair solutions allows customers to know Precision is a name you can trust for your repairs. We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2021

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was very helpful and knowledgeable. He has a very nice demeanor and friendly. Very professional company. Impressed with entire business approach and personnel. I put Garage Door Repair in service field even though no repair was needed in order to submit review.

Nick Marshall


Response:

Hey Nick! Thanks for the kind words regarding your experience with Precision! We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2020

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very professional. The guys were on time and knowledgeable.

Richard Kerby


Response:

Thanks for the review, Richard! Our technicians being punctual helps you make the most of your day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2020

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

KUDOS !! To the service that was provided for me today. The Technician Luke was on his "A" game....professional, concise, diligently thorough. I was given a four hour window and Luke the Tech came within the first hour of that 4 hour window....and went right into the diagnosing of the problem. I am pleased to have called Precision. From the first call with the initial customer representative that gathered all the information for my appointment, to a complete follow through via text messages and phone calls identifying the tech and a time table for the job to be done. Outstanding and a reasonable price for the work that had to be done. Keep Up the good work....Precision.....and thank you !!!!!

Ralph Morales


Response:

Thanks for the review, Ralph!! We love to hear about the impression our techs made on customers. Communication is very important, from the very first phone call, to the arrival time of the tech, through to the service options for your garage door. Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2020

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sales rep Jesse Peligri is very knowledgeable and guided my in choosing the correct new garage door Installer Anthony Beaton was on time, fully prepared to install the new door. Very efficient with his time. He answered all my questions without hesitation. 5 stars each. No problem recommending Precision Garage All the above started with a phone call based on a ad in the Val-Pac envelope. Thank you.

Peter Hopkins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2020

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super professional and excellent service. I couldn’t be happier!

Anthony Mondie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was an excellent repairman. He knew his work, wasted no time, caught things that were old and needed replacing (he could show me) besides the springs, and worked until he got everything right and was satisfied that he would not have to come back to redo anything. He reinforced some things, and my garage door is a smooth-working "machine" now. He let me watch and question, and he was a pleasure to have him doing the work.

Lindalu Sully

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2019

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Julian Zivan was excellent. Very fast and explained everything. Great job.

Barry Stith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. We we’re pleasantly surprised at how reasonable the prices are. The gentleman that came to our house listened to what we wanted and helped us make the best choice for our needs. Very customizable too. It hasn’t been installed yet but I’m confident we’ll be very satisfied

Debbie Carson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2019

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent

Renato Castillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job very happy

Ken Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2019

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is a very professional business. All staff members were pleasant and polite and easy to work with. I was kept informed of every action that was being taken on the installation of my new garage door and opener. They totally cleaned up after themselves! I highly recommend them.

Kathryn Hopper

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man who repaired my garage door was professional and very well mannered. He was in and out in no time at all. He replaced my cables, pulleys and safety cable. I would recommend Precision to all my friends in need of a fix. Thank You

Russell Karrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Newburgh, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast smart service thanks!

Dave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 71839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 58 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 183 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 43 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 88 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 47 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities