COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Warwick

Average Rating: 4.85


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was having a problem with my garage door openers, I contacted Precision Garage door and from the first call to the repairman completing the job nothing but helpful and professional. I will be using them again and highly recommend.

Adam Tegan


Response:

Thanks for the review, Adam! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the professional garage door service. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with Precision was excellent from start to finish. Scheduling my appointment was easy and I was able to have my garage door fixed the next day! Ferdinand arrived at my home at the time scheduled. He was very polite and took extra precautions due to our current COVID situation; wearing a mask and gloves the entire time he was here. Ferdinand listened to me as I explained to him the problem; my garage doors would not open with the electric opener, and 1 of them was completely stuck shut and I couldn't even open it manually. I let him know that I preferred to keep the existing doors and asked if he could fix the issues with the equipment that I already have. After a thorough safety inspection, I was glad to know that the doors were fine and I just needed some new safety and operating cables, new pulleys and rollers. Instead of trying to up sell new equipment that I didn't need, Ferdinand replaced just what was broken. The best part - not only was Ferdinand here for an estimate, but had all of the parts that he needed for my repair in his van, and could complete the job same day! He removed and disposed of the old broken parts and replaced them with new, high quality ones. After another safety inspection, Ferdinand went over my warranty with me and the appointment was over. My husband and I are thrilled with our working garage doors! Thank you Ferdinand! Thank you Precision!

Kate Slattery


Response:

Thanks for such a wonderful review, Kate! Communication about arrival times, necessary services, and the parts and products you're buying help make Precision a name you can trust! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision. Reviews like this help other homeowners looking for honest service companies. Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door repair.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made my appointment for a broken Spring from my garage door. On the day of the appointment I was updated frequently by the company and my technician Ryan. Ryan showed up and Inspected all pertinent parts of my garage door. He Replaced all thoughts meticulously and explained How each pot works with the other. Sort of a garage door lesson lol. Based on my experience with Ryan and precision door I would recommend them to anyone.

Ken Wilese


Response:

Thanks for the review, Ken! Glad Ryan was able to quickly and efficiently repair your garage door spring. Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came after 1 day which is good. Chrs the tech was also good but the $700 that we were charged for 1 hour install was EXTREMLY high. 2 safety cabkes $96 2 operating cables $96 90 lbs springs $214. Home depot has all these parts for less than $250...live and learn

Brian Byrnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding response team and Luke was very patient and professional in understanding our problem, explaining the issue we were dealing with, and repairing the garage door. He and Precision deserve more than five stars!

Frank Fornario

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2020

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A total professional experience from estimate to installation. The installation was done quickly and with no hassles

Ed Coyle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2019

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work done was great. I found you on the internet. I would give this 5 stars.

David Tancredi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2019

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Friendly technician!

Ed Boller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2018

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was very professional and knowledgeable.

Mark Whalen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jared did a great job repairing our door, and highly recommend Precision!!

Stanley Goldberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very good and timely. Pleased with the work performed. Would be happy to have him work at my house again.????

Jennifer B


Response:

Jennifer B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2017

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5star rating.Technician was professional,on time and neat.

William Hutchinson


Response:

William Hutchinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Warwick, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

everything went as discussed and expected. very good service.

Charles Parrelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Hudson Valley Locations:
Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 58 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 174 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 40 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 86 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 43 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

1073 Route 94, Unit 24
New Windsor NY, 12553
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities