Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF PHILADELPHIA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Southampton

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2021
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech AJ was excellent. Explained the issues and his recommendations and worked efficiently to ensure the job was done extremely well. He walked through each step to make sure we understood the fixes needed but also to show he did everything correctly.

A. Mette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2019
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast service. I called in the morning and he was here by late morning. He did a very good job and was very courteous

Dotty Whitesell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2016
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called within 30 minutes of arrival, which was within the window of scheduled time period. Performed 25 point check-up. I thought the motor was rattling a bit, but everything was functioning as designed. Completed work in 30 minutes.

Ray


Response:

Ray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian Renke was our tech for a second time. As he was on his first visit to our house (about a year ago) he was a courteous and professional as anyone who has ever worked with us. Only negative is that when I called to appoint, I bragged so about Brian and insisted on having only him, but the appointment registrar never assigned us to him. Instead, I received a call from another tech the day of the appointment, but I insisted on Brian. Brian called mew back and the appointment was set for the next day.

Dr. Joseph Thompson


Response:

Joseph - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the misunderstanding about sending Brian. We truly understand the value we have in him as our employee. Since Brian's schedule was booked our operator took the approach of giving you another qualified technician instead of asking if you'd rather wait. We will use this instance as a learning tool for our operators and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again for your kind words regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Techs did a great job-- very professional--would recommend--ty

Ron Zimmerman


Response:

Ron Zimmerman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian from Precision did a great job, was professional and personable. He listened to what the issues were, we discussed our options and he made it clear what was to be done. I felt like he worked efficiently and did not rush off but made sure things were to our satisfaction.

Tom Hanlon


Response:

Tom Hanlon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2016
5 stars

Southampton, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was friendly, on time and reasonable. I would recommend it.

Bob Dzumaga


Response:

Bob Dzumaga, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 13 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 76 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 347 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 143 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600 3 Reviews
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 83 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.