COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Pottstown

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2020

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service....very much impressed....rating certainly is 5. Leo knows his job quite well..very nice guy...good luck to him and your business. Sherley Morgan.

Sherley Morgan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2020

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gabe was very professional and answered any questions I had. He also pointed out a few other items to help make my garage door less noisy. Very informative.

Brian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2019

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient, polite, and reasonably priced

Thomas Yuhas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had the bottom seal replaced and one side strip seal. It was done well and Gade explained everything he was doing. We will contact Precision whenever we have a garage door issue.

Bill Lowry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Geoff Powell just left my house. He was FANTASTIC! He was on time, very professional, courteous, friendly, and very personable. He also really seemed to know his stuff and was great at explaining everything to me. The cost was also very reasonable. I am also planning to get a new garage door and he was great at explaining the options for that as well. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to other people based on this experience, and of course, I will be having them install a new garage door for me too. Thanks for the great service!

Rebecca Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very good, the Tech, Thomas Schray was very professional and explained all aspects of repairing the door. He didn't waste any time and got right to work. I have no complains except I thought the material pricing was rather high. All in all I'd give a +5 stars for the service.

Ed Fitzsimmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! It was gratifying to see a technician who obviously knows his business as well as he did. Not only did he repair the bent track and hanging door but he did so in half the time I expected. Awesome skills and job knowledge. Thank you so much.

William Fitzsimmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was prompt, courteous, solved my problem of the door not always opening completely. On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate him a 5.

Dale Moyer


Response:

Dale Moyer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2015

Pottstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was great, thorough and courteous.

Debbie Nester


Response:

Debbie Nester, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 3 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991
Chester County (484) 352-2701 183 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 79 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities