Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Avondale

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Avondale, PA

Review:

Jeff was friendly and got right to work and quickly took care of our issue. A valued employee!

Bill Tryon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Avondale, PA

Review:

Prompt and speedy service. Technician very polite and explained all details.

robert clarke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

Ed was great. Arrived right on the dot at 8:00am, assessed the problem with the garage door and within 15 minutes fixed the issue. Explained what he did very clearly. Highly recommend Ed and Precision. Pat M.

Pat Maguire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

Dan was great and got our door working again after the spring broke! We'd definitely recommend him and Precision.

L Strand


Response:

L Strand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

Came on time like they said and did s great job

George Mackey


Response:

George Mackey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

I have used Precision many times over the past 6 months for various jobs - each time Ed was sent and he was fabulous!!!! All the great work he did months ago was ruined with a frozen pipe burst above the garage - he came back out and helped with the removal of all the damage and reinstallation of two new systems. Everytime he is here, he is efficient, educational, professional and very nice!!! He's a great asset to your company!

Susan Gaughan


Response:

Susan Gaughan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Avondale, PA

Review:

The tech.was excellent!!! We would like to see more savings and better choices in the packages you offer.

Robert Nappi


Response:

Robert Nappi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2017

Avondale, PA

Review:

I called and technicians were out promptly. They found the problem that was fixed in a short amount of time. They did a great job.

John Martin


Response:

John Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 1 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 39 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 125 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 52 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities