COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Chadds Ford

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2019

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo did a great job explaining the problem and making the repair. I would certainly use Precision again, and would recommend them to others.

Judy and Don Truszkowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2019

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely, affordable and professional. Our serviceman (Leo) did a great job, starting with his diagnosis of our problem, going over alternatives and making his recommendation as to the best alternative FOR US (and NOT the most expensive alternative.) The installation was done well and he left our garage in perfect order.

Fred Krumm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2019

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. Leo came and gave me an estimate on replacing my garage door and opener. He was one of the nicest guys I've dealt with, very knowledgeable and very personable. Angel came out and installed everything. He also was a very nice guy and explained everything to me when I had questions. He did great work and left my garage as clean as it was when he arrived. There were a couple small things that were missing when the door was installed so I pointed them out to Angel. These items were promptly taken care of within about a week. Everyone I dealt with at Precision was very professional. I definitely recommend Precision and plan to use them in the future for any garage door needs.

Kyle DiSessa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2018

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team at Precision really took the time to talk through our concerns and meet our price point. Very happy!

Paul Muller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2018

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called to have a garage door opener replaced and Leo came out the very next day. He replaced my worn out springs and opener and was very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I am very impressed with the quality of his work, the products I bought, and the speed of installation. I will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who asks my advice in the future. Thanks!

Michael Kremer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think it's important that we customers, in this era of generally poor customer service, take a moment to recognize good customer service. I received that from your technician Bryan last night. In response to an emergency call, Bryan came to my house quickly and on-time, was courteous and professional, took care of the issue, and gave me solid and honest advice. I look forward to highly recommending your company to my neighbors, family members, and friends.

Mark A. Sereni


Response:

Mark A. Sereni, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service and great quality product. Eddie was exceptional as our installer....thank you so much

Mike Bincsik


Response:

Mike Bincsik, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eddie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2017

Chadds Ford, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

on time, found the problem, fixed it, got paid and went home. Wish everything would go as well.

Michael Elling


Response:

Michael Elling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 2 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 49 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 172 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 76 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities