COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Coatesville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2020

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision simply based off of reviews. We had to have our springs replaced after one of them snapped. AJ was great. He was on time and was very kind. Explained everything about why and how they break and gave options of different grades of material to choose from. He had everything there on his company vehicle and was finished in about 45 minutes. I really didn't think the cost was unreasonable. We use our garage door as our primary portal of entry to our home and between dog walkers and our schedules it gets used multiple times per day. Which he also explained durability of the springs we chose. This was a quick and easy process using Precision. I really appreciate it.

Chris P.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2019

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Techician was very knowledgable of equipment, options for repair, and was very honest describing the earimate and what work needed to be done. Friendly, polite, and willing to answer all of my questions.

George Basile

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2019

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommendation from my neighbor plus I liked how quiet her door was after it was serviced by your company. I moved into this house in August. The door kept getting louder. Most of the noise was coming from the spring housing, which got sprayed instantly. Had new quiet rollers and door opener installed. What a wonderful difference it made. Leo is a very pleasant person to work with and very knowledgable. He explained what was happening and options to take. Of couse I had lots of questions which he was very happy to answer for me. I appreciate and support companies that care about their customers. Thank you

Trich Lea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recently had Precision Door Service conduct a garage door repair on my single wooden garage door. The service tech Geoffrey Powell was on time for the scheduled appt. Geoffrey was experienced with what was needed for repairs, He was extremely polite, and extremely efficient in getting the job done timely and most importantly done correct. I will sincerely use Precision again and also request Geoffrey Powell. Thumbs up review...Rich D Coatesville Pa

Rich Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed on time and fixed problem right away. Super nice guy!!!! Thank you so much!!

Judy Neale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Garage Door team did a great job. They were helpful, professional and knowledgeable answering all of my questions. The garage door was installed in two hours and looks great. Thank you!

Barb Walsh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star. Awesome service. They arrive on time, explain all of the work, and the quality of the job was outstanding. Great experience.

Owen Brown


Response:

Owen Brown , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five star rating. Dan, your serviceman, was very professional. Dan was thorough in his diagnosis,did not rush.Iwouldnot hesitate to recommend Precision . The repair, New belt etc, was performed with excellence. All trash was removed prior to departure. Thank you to Dan and Precision.

Patrica Doyle


Response:

Patrica Doyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2018

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

9x7 door replacement it looks fantastic. From scheduling to installation everything went smooth . We could not be happier ! Great team to work with- all answers questioned and guarantee's honored .

Randy/Meredith Barron


Response:

Randy & Meredith Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Many thanks to Leo for coming out and making a very unpleasant situation a much better one. We appreciated your kindness and willingness to explain everything to us. We look forward to doing business with your company in the near future.

DJ Franklin


Response:

DJ Franklin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech provided us with his travel times and arrived on time! Ed was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and was very considerate regarding the repair. He is an excellent example of a dedicated employee, and I would hire him in a Minute if I was in your line of work!

Jim Layman


Response:

Jim Layman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out on a sunday at 6PM and fixed my garage door springs which had broken with no warning.They showed up on time and promptly repaired the problem in 2 hours.Thumbs up to Presision for great service.

Ken Luck


Response:

Ken Luck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2016

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Door Service because they installed the door in 2013 and I was satisfied at that time. I had a good experience today and your technician found that the block holding the green light was pushed out of the way.

Joseph Dick


Response:

Joseph Dick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2015

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company who stands by their work. Very professional presentation and work. A 5 on a scale from 1 to 5.

Owen Brown


Response:

Owen Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Coatesville, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

prior experience

Moshe Kutten


Response:

Moshe Kutten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 2 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 49 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 176 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 76 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities