Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF PHILADELPHIA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Warrington

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2023
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was on time, reviewed my optiions and completed the installation of the torsion spring expeditiously.

Joseph Ader

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2023
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, reliable service! Very knowledgeable as well. Always fast service. Prices are reasonable. Highly recommend this service and Dan McCulloch as technician. Great job!

Jena Propato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2023
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was extremely proficient and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Quality work!

Diane Rodgers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2020
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was excellent. Explained options, answered all questions and quality was excellent. We decided to do the full preventive and not just wire repair Leo was professional, friendly, fast and adhered to all covid guidelines. Will be calling again to replace other door parts too!

John & Charlene Gargano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person, Leo, called and was able to arrive sooner, which was perfect. He addressed the noise and sprayed the rollers and hinges and made a suggestion to buy silicon spray and periodically repeat. He was very professional. Thank you.

SUSAN RIEBMAN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Got a new garage door and opener installed. They left the area clean, were curtious, and prompt. I got exactly what I paid for. Would highly recommend these guys.

Brian Mccullough


Response:

Brian Mccullough, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2016
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have nothing but good things to say about your workers. They did a fantastic job all three times they were here. When they installed my new garage door and the other two times they were here for maintenance.

Ritchie Ihrig


Response:

Ritchie Ihrig, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2015
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am completely satisfied with the service of Precision. I am a return customer because the office staff and the service men are always courteous and competent. They are still a 5 star company. Your service men are well trained and the repairs are explained to me prior to the work and done completely to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend your company. I am impressed that the explanation includes work I might need in the future and this I do appreciate also.

Nancy Siegfried


Response:

Nancy Siegfried, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2015
5 stars

Warrington, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision provided the required service within several hours of my call for help. The serviceman was friendly, neat and efficient in solving our problem. I would use Precision again for any garage door problem.

Gerald Sapers


Response:

Gerald Sapers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 13 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 74 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 335 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 141 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600 3 Reviews
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 82 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT